Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 413 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn Survery, rating excellent

By

April 28, 2017

I have stayed there quite a bit in the last 3 months and would recommend this hotel to anyone.. Excellent service!

Read More
Read Less

overpriced restuarant

By

April 25, 2017

club

meals at this hotel are overpriced restuarant staff VERY unfriendly

Read More
Read Less

Great employees and service

By

April 24, 2017

club

I love staying At This place evertime I come here

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for business

By

April 23, 2017

club

Solid and affordable hotel for business travel! Clean and comfortable rooms, and great front desk crew.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very friendly

By

April 23, 2017

This Holiday Inn is one we stay at often on our way to Del Ray Beach to visit our daughter and husband and grand children. It's such a nice halfway point for us and such a comfortable hotel. It's close to shopping, restaurants and the the interstate. Love It!!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 22, 2017

club

The employees was very entertaining helpful. Their guest room was clean to my expecting. This hotel deserves five stars and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable- relaxing

By

April 22, 2017

club

this hotel was very comfortable and safe. it was easy to locate and the parking was very easy to deal with. the staff was very friendly and courteous. the room was clean and neat..

Read More
Read Less

On the way to vacation

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Was a good place to stop and visit nice people good area

If in Business more likely to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Sun n Fun Trip

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility. A little hard to find as it is off the main road.

Read More
Read Less

Antonio is fantastic!

By

April 15, 2017

club

Antonio is fantastic and the main reason we choose Holiday Inn Express Baymeadows!!

Read More
Read Less

Always an excellent visit

By

April 14, 2017

club

The main thing I like about Holiday Inn is that you know what you are getting. It is always clean, safe, and the staff has always been friendly. Holiday Inn will be my number one choice motel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with mediocre service

By

April 13, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for a short stay but not for an extended stay. It met all of my basic needs, but I definitely got the impression that they rushed the room to get it ready for us and may have cut corners when cleaning it. I'm not super picky so it was fine. I think that for the breakfast that is served there shouldn't be a charge seeing as how there's not much variety. Overall it was a nice location in a nice neighborhood. I would visit again for another short stay.

Read More
Read Less