Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 389 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Greatest Cutomer Service

By

March 22, 2017

Antonio at the Front Desk Anticipated needs , Meets all needs , Friendly , professional , multi-tasker ,Overall knows what it takes to make you stay comfortable and less stressful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and will be sure Antonio receives your kind words. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 20, 2017

Always comfortable and able to relax after a long trip n or day at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very clean and staff was very good...ate in resteraunt burger and fries have no complaints...bar tender was great on service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here every time we stay in the Jacksonville area close to most areas we go to and convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jax Baymeadows

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, we stay here for the Gate River Run and the 26.2 with Donna races.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need a menu

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Place was great! Clean, friendly staff, nice rooms and an overall well managed place. Call ahead for reservations as same day reservations can get pricey. Layout of the Hotel was good.
As In all of the Holiday Inns now, the menu is standard bar food of which I simply cannot understand., If you stay here plan on looking for a good place to eat because you will not get a solid meal from here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your comments regarding the Food & Beverage selections will be communicated. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

March 09, 2017

I love coming here. I have other opportunities but this is the best. I feel at home and the staff always makes me feel welcome. I will return as often as I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will share with the entire team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Just what I expected and more. Very pleased with my stay and the service. Definitely would recommend this to anyone staying in this area of Jacksonville.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

March 03, 2017

club

As expected...generally I am not disappointed with this hotel brand

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access and great room

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Everything needed for business travel, easy access and a great room and meal. No need to leave

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service for my Workshop

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel provided excellent customer service for the workshop I hosted. Everyone was friendly and ensured that all my needs were met and they exceeded by expectations in set up and preparation for my workshop, in addition to service provided during the buffet breakfast for my participants. I will definitely consider using this location again for my June workshop.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A find!

By

February 24, 2017

Very Friendly staff! Antonio remembered our names when seeing us at restaurant. Very clean comfortable and perfect for our needs. Would/will stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less