Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 441 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Item forgot and left in room

By

June 20, 2017

club

When I got home I found I left a pair of suspenders in my room. After getting caught in the rain while playing golf on Friday I clipped my red, white

Read More
Read Less

nice rooms and friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

The rooms were large and the staff was great. I was there for a meeting and they catered it. Very good food and the meeting room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn several times and it is always nice. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, very comfortable!

By

June 13, 2017

club

We will be looking for Holiday Inns to stay at from now on! The staff was friendly and the beds are incredible!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great spot

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Good llocation, great staff, clean and a traditional Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 10, 2017

Easy walk-in and get a room convenience. Nice price without having to negotiate with the front desk. Young lady was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Would choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

June 09, 2017

Too long of a survey. Please make it more simple. I'm repeating my comments.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 03, 2017

very comfortable nice experience. everything was clean and taken care of. the staff was knowledgeable and helpful. everything worked great

Read More
Read Less

Metro Diner group

By

June 03, 2017

Due to mistake, I was forced to spend $100 That I did not expect to spend after driving 4 hours.
Hallways were VERY hot
Breakfast buffet not great
Rest of hotel was great
Function room and group lunch and hospitality was great

Read More
Read Less

Great place to lay ones weary head from traveling

By

June 01, 2017

I definitely would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet and restful place to lay your head down for the night or even a few days for resting, its secluded from close by restaurants so you will have to take your car out of you want to eat out, I was totally disappointed with the breakfast that does cost 11.70 per person, not the breakfast offered that goes with the picture in the hotels photo album, very very disappointed and also this hotel should offer its breakfast for free as all the other holiday Inn's do, if this hotel was on the beach I could understand...but despite the breakfast the hotel I saw a nice hotel with a wonderful and helpful staff, thank you for a quiet nights rest.....

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

June 01, 2017

club

This hotel is located slightly out of the way of the mainstream area but it is a excellent hotel to stay at very clean updated furnishings pool hot tub bar no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 31, 2017

There was a problem once checked in. The staff was very apologetic and accommodating. Our room was immediately upgraded and changed!!!!

Read More
Read Less