Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, quiet and comfy

By

January 17, 2017

club

We have stayed at several different hotels in Jacksonville, and this was, by far, one of the nicest so far. The room was very clean, the staff friendly, and the overall stay was relaxing. Breakfast was not included, and I felt not worth the fee the charged. We will stay here again in the future, but will go out for meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Baymeadows

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel clean and good location. Kinda hard to find in the back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything excellent except . . .

By

January 14, 2017

I believe breakfast should be included per night for gold and platinum members

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I appreciate the comments regarding breakfast and will pass those along.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Baymeadows

By

January 12, 2017

I loved the neighborhood and the easy access to different restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and we will share your comments with the team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Great location and convenient to downtown Jacksonville

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, only stayed overnight so cannot comment on other hotel amenities

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was in excellent shape, very attractive restaurant and bar. Nice guest rooms, in good shape overall but could use some extra attention on cleanup details. Excellent location too, near some decent chain restaurants. Felt like a safer part of town. Hotel staff could use some cheering up though; I definitely did not feel like I was a valued guest at check in and at the bar the night I stayed there. I suspect I just came on the wrong night, will stay here again in the future when visiting Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Cozy Sta

By

December 16, 2016

club

Had an excellent experience with everything! The front desk staff was extremely helpful and cheerful. The food was expected for a continental breakfast. Cleanliness and comfort of the room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome feeling

By

December 12, 2016

club

The hotel was very welcoming especially the front desk. Had not stayed at this location but will make sure to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

December 12, 2016

The front desk staff on arrival and check-out were very friendly and helpful. We had a king bed and it was very comfortable. Very restful nights sleep for both my husband and myself. First time ever we received gift snack bag on checkout. Thank you and would stay again at this property.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place!

By

December 06, 2016

We stayed here a year ago and thought it was good. This time they had plenty of coffee. (Last year, none to be had). Beds were great, quiet rooms! The help was nice and print and informative!
Overall, Nice location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 06, 2016

club

An enjoyable experience. Worked well for a team travelling to a city. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less