Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome Accommodations!!

By

August 15, 2017

club

I slept like a Baby :)
Convenient location with wonderful amenities. My family and I love Holiday Inn for overnight stays away from home. I am proud to be a Rewards client

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service, cleanliness and gray area!

By

August 09, 2017

Enjoyed my stay!!!! Very comfortable bed, excellent customer service from staff and very clean!!!! It would have been nicer had breakfast been included with your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Hard to find the hotel now that the area is being developed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Jacksonville

By

August 09, 2017

club

Overall, the experience was a good one. Food was good at breakfast, the staff was extremely friendly and the room was nice. The duster around the bottom of the bed could have used some cleaning cause of some weird stains as well as the side of the chair in the room. The side tables and lamps were dusty. Not sure if they was causing my headaches in the morning cause I'm sensitive to dust. I would say the thing that stuck out most was the willingness for the staff to make your stay better. When I arrived, the lights in my bathroom blew out and they were fixed by the time I got back from lunch. I was also happy when the coworker at the front desk made me fresh coffee at 3:45 am so I could have a good start to my day before I left to fly home

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Hotel was clean and staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stayed several times in this motel and have never been disappointed. Great staff and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, safe and comfortable.

By

August 08, 2017

I found the staff to be attentive, informative and very polite. The hotel was clean, comfortable and relaxing to stay in. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and rooms

By

August 02, 2017

club

The staff here are wonderful. They are very friendly and accommodating. I actually stayed at this hotel two weekends in a row for leisure.

I do recommend that they add a bigger trash can to the room area for trash, and not just the small one in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 01, 2017

club

Very good hotel, excelent service, specialy at the front desk, the really care about find the way to help you, small but good fitness center, clean and nice rooms, just the shower no working good.

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay!

By

July 31, 2017

Booked this room the day of arrival and check-in was smooth. The hotel is right off the interstate and have everything you need (restaurants, Wal-MArt, Publix) within 10-15 minute drive. It's in a nice secluded spots with only hotel traffic. The hotel was clean but it was a bit humid and the floor felt like it needs a good cleaning, and there was a little mildew around the shower. BUT the service was nice, my husband took advantage of the Jacuzzi, and great coffee or water is readily available in the lobby. The beds were so comfortable that we missed breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One week trip

By

July 31, 2017

club

I was there for a week and even though I don't like to complain, the housekeeping service was not good. They only changed the pillow covers once and every day the cleaning would get sloppier. I was expecting a bit more. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Night Out

By

July 31, 2017

The place was immaculate. Needed a one night stay while maintenance was being performed on the house and the Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations. Comfortable bed with amazing showers. Warm and nutritious breakfast was served in the morning in a timely manner. Would highly recommend for any stay length.

Read More
Read Less