Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 506 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Dissatisfied

By

October 20, 2017

club

Nowhere near as good as in the past stays. It seems this site may have gone down in quality. Definitely not a good buy for the price that was charged

Read More
Read Less

On the river in Jacksonville, FL

By

October 20, 2017

club

All aspects was exceptional with everything except the hotel did not have a hot tub 9n this property which we always enjoy on our journeys. Especially with a romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Service staff

By

October 18, 2017

K at the front desk has always been courteous, professional and helpful and A in the dining room has always been attentive and friendly. Both deserve any increase in pay upon next consideration. They made my experience comfortable and made me feel welcome (as they always do.)

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 13, 2017

club

The hotel is located in what seems to be a developing area, amidst many upscale apartment complexes, it's just minutes away (literally only 2 exits) from all the shopping centers and dining expieriences, and is about 20 minutes from the zoo which is what brought us this way. While we only stayed for one night and didn't bring suits, the pool and hot tub were admirable, my boyfriend enjoyed the breakfast and complimented how different it was the usual hotel breakfast, he really enjoyed it. I myself enjoyed the holiday inn iced teas, and the overall cleanliness of the room and bathroom. We will most likely be staying here when we return to Jacksonville again.

Read More
Read Less

great service clean room

By

October 05, 2017

club

Hotel was in a Quiet neighborhood but was close to interstate easy to get to places in Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 25, 2017

club

Great beds----this survey site is absolutely terrible

Read More
Read Less

My place.

By

September 21, 2017

I stay here whenever I'm in the area. The staff are nice, the beds are comfortable, and the rooms are clean. Bathroom is spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during Hurricane Irma

By

September 21, 2017

First off....... Thanks to your staff for the extra effort they all put in to making a hard time the most comfortable it could be. I want to express how GREAT they all were during the hurricane? They were calm and made every effort to make EVERYONE feel at ease and comfortable. The following team members deserve positive feedback. Courtney, Jon, Saab, Nikki, Hansel, Linda, Vesela, Dimitar, Lauren, Tim, Kenny and Ms. P

I am a true believer in making sure people that do a great job are told about it and appreciated. People love to tell of bad time so please lets share some good times.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Expect a Decent Breakfast.

By

September 21, 2017

club

All the usual IHG breakfast fare. Scrambled eggs that were, way too dry, sausage that tasted like a chemical cleaner, only 1 toaster with 2 slots for a full hotel? Had to fight with the server for a soft drink. Then they didn't bring it. Hash brown potatoes were OK, And then they had the nerve to charge me $11 for what is included at every other IHG I've stayed at. After you factor in the breakfast costs I'd have been better off staying in a more upscale hotel. BTW this place is very difficult to find, at the back of an office park, down several side roads. The room was fine and about what I expected, the hotel staff(not restaurant) were fine. Glad I only stayed one night and I won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

JEA Waterplant

By

September 18, 2017

Good hotel I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn. And i tell you what, it was a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect service

By

September 18, 2017

club

Very professional staff. And the room was spotless

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

All I can say is 5 stars for this facility. Nice location-Publix Winn Dixie Gas station Big Mack Wells Fargo Outback just down the street. Easy access to I 95

Read More
Read Less