Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1084 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and spacious room

By

April 08, 2021

One of the best place to stay in central Jakarta. Perfect location, clean and spacious room. The breakfast bit lack of option nowadays, but still ok. Got a bit problem on my last visit, as they dont spare parking space for in-house guest, and only one person on check in desk at that moment, so it's quite take sometimes to check in.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and helpful staffs

By

April 06, 2021

club

staying at hotel during this difficult time could be tricky. customers need to be ensured that the hotels are applying preventive measures and safety protocols. Maybe putting signs in the guest room that the room has been sanitized would be a plus. dining area is a bit crowded tho. overall we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bright and Comfy Hotel

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

Our second stay at Holiday Inn Kemayoran

Overall experience very satisfying

Our room looks bright and very clean

Air-conditioning works well

Cozy pillow

Best view over city skylines

Delicious breakfast

Helpful staffs

It is a recommended Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

March 18, 2021

I request birthday setup for my wife birthday upon check in, and Apriliana contacted the housekeeping team as soon as possible to set it up, 30 minutes later, the room already setup with birthday cakes and bed decoration. Thank you HIK team!

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

March 17, 2021

club

I love the food...love how the staff is very helpful when i need their help...

Read More
Read Less

Good location hotel

By

March 12, 2021

Stay there is a good experience and easy to get food surrounding the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy my stay and feel comford

By

March 10, 2021

Nice room and clean. Feel comfortable. Only a bit noisy because view road.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

March 01, 2021

Shower in the bathroom not working properly and not enough drinking water bottles provided Room was not cool before check in

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful, kind and caring staff

By

January 24, 2021

I stayed two night at this hotel with my wife .As always ,they are very kind to accommodate most of my requests . I would like to convey my 'Thanks" to Mr.Naufal from reservation for promptly responding to my email requests as well as keeping everything ready for my early check in also to Ms.Sella from front office ,she was very helpful in both days by quickly understanding my enquiries over the phone as well helping me to get my laundry quickly than as usual . Thank you once again everyone at the IHG Kemayaron.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

January 19, 2021

club

Foods were awesome and totally value for money. Staffs were also very helpful and quick to response. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

please complete your promise about cleanliness

By

January 18, 2021

club

1. the stinky smell from shower in the room
it very disturb me when do the shower. the smell was stinky even i did not enjoy to do shower

2. the pool very dirty.
i go to the pool at 8am, with assumption the pool already clean and ready to be used as per the information at the lift ( 7 am ready and also I already call the guest service the night before)
the pool is very dirty and there is some thing in the pool, it almost spread in the pool
there is no one stand bye at the pool, 30 menit still no response even i try to call the guest service
when i back to my room, the receptionist Sella said it need 1.5 hours to clean the pool. and it already wasted my time

the goal I stay to your hotel because of the cleanliness that you write on the website, this 2 things make me not comfortable. this is very bad bad exprerience.
i already ask to change the night , but sella only give me the breakfast, even i cannot do the swim also after breakfast because i have to wait 1.5 hours and i have to go.

so please return my points reward. so i could book in the next days.

Read More
Read Less

good business hotel

By

January 07, 2021

good business hotel if you need to be in this area of jakarta, plenty of food options in and around the hotel

Read More
Read Less