Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1015 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Supeerrrrr great services

By

January 26, 2020

club

The comfortable and clean room, very comfy,
Great place for family and kids,
The front desk staff and all staff was very helpful and super friendly, great services.
Keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Very good comfortable for business trip.

By

January 25, 2020

club

The distance from the airport to hotel is about 30 minutes by taxi. The hotel was very convenient because it was connected to the adjacent mall. Taxi can be arranged immediately if you ask the hotel staff. Also the room was very comfortable and well cleaned. If you go to Jakarta for business trip, this hotel is recommended.

Read More
Read Less

快適なジム、枕、TVプログラム、スタッフ対応

By

January 23, 2020

club

朝食をもう少し充実して欲しい。バリューフォーマニーという観点では他を大きく上回っている。
浴室のアメニティが少しプァー。
でも、総合的には素晴らしいので今後も是非使いたいホテル。

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed

By

January 21, 2020

club

Location near to highway, near to Kemayoran exhibition, easy to find food, many restaurants with affordable price, clean room, good breakfast, often recommended to ours business colleague, reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 17, 2020

club

早餐非常好,服务非常到位。出发当天的早餐提前打包好放前台了,非常感谢!

Read More
Read Less

Time for upgrade..maybe?

By

January 08, 2020

Amenities are aging with time and comparing it with a 4 star hotels, some of the stuff surpassed what's provided in Holiday Inn. However, staff are always very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn kemayoran

By

January 07, 2020

bad experience even after being an elite member. would not recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Service

By

January 07, 2020

club

Had a great experience staying here
Love the bathroom so much
The room is pretty cozy for two
The bed and sofa also comfortable
Overall it's a great stay!

- Thank you -

Read More
Read Less

Great Front-Desk Staff, Overall Good Hotel

By

January 03, 2020

club

Check in was great and efficient, as well as check out.
Overall hotel environment is comfortable.

Got a slight inconvenience during the New Year Eve Dinner in which I believe the staffs actually should be able to manage better next time. During the New Year Eve dinner, your staff should be able to manage the table arrangement (especially when the event is moved to the lobby) better. I have a bunch of "socialite party" who insist to sit on my family's table due to their original seating is inside your restaurant with no clear direct view to the event stage--and no one from the hotel staff was there to mediate the chaos.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Hospitality

By

January 02, 2020

platinumelite

Actually the building, facilities and amenities is great, and I ever had a great experience when I stayed this place in 2018, but unfortunately I cannot get the same experience this time.
Unfortunately this time I must make a highlight regarding the hospitality, My check in experience is already not so good for me, during check in process in IHG member line I believe the staff can see that both of my hand bring some bag, but she still ask my ID CARD, for me this is strange, during my stay in all IHG hotel Indonesia, this is my first time get request to show my ID as I already ever stayed in that hotel. If this is my first time I can understand about this, and I explained my hand is full and make me difficult if I must take out ID from my wallet, my wallet from my bag, and must put 2 bags in my hands to floor first so I can open my sling bag. After that I asked to have late check out by 3pm, she said temporary she will note only until 2 pm, by tomorrow morning she will re conform by call to me if my request is granted or not. But she never re conform to me, I'm the one who asking again to front desk about the status. During in the room I got message using whatsapp aplication from HOLIDAY INN KEMAYORAN, first I surprise as I don't know this hotel also already have this service. During my stay at HOLIDAY INN GAJAHMADA, I really love this service as I can request all my needs using whatsapp, no need to call and waiting someone pick up my call. But this service in HOLIDAY INN KEMAYORAN is rubbish, I message but there is no response at all, even If they cannot serve at least they should reply my message, don't ignore me.
Check out experience also not good, as I already disappoint with the staff hospitality, I try to make last test about serving, when check out I'm using the IHG member line again and in purpose I'm asking about my park ticket how to get free park (I know the process is at concierge as I ever stay here before also), and as I expecting the staff asked me to go to concierge. My friend at HOLIDAY INN KEMAYORAN in the past, the staff at front desk help me to settle that issue, at HOLIDAY INN GAJAHMADA, also the front dest settle that. Small issue and not so important but I can feel that the staff don't want to serve, there is not quee behind me, only me the person who did check out. He or his friend can help me to settle the parking ticket
Maybe the hotel is too crowded as I stayed by 31'st Dec 2019 or another reason I'm not sure.

So sorry for my critics, but the reason I like to stay at IHG group is due to the hospitality, I must said even your hospitality is worse than HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS SURABAYA, WAHID HASYIM and THAMRIN.
if comparing with the same level you must learn a lot from HOLIDAY INN GAJAHMADA, you can try to look for Mr. Andriawan or Mr. Darli to learn about serving with heart

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staffs

By

January 02, 2020

platinumelite

Caroline, Kenley, Terry, Sharma, and some names i may have forgotten have been very attentive and helpful towards me and all other guests. They make me feel very welcomed and comfortable throughout my entire stays. A big Thank you and Happy New Year to all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at the hotel

By

December 30, 2019

club

nice staff amd clean facilities. Always feel safe with security check at the goat. Access to taxi service is also convenient and prompt.

Read More
Read Less