Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 456 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable beds

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel is good value for the area. The shuttle service was on time. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. However, the only option you have for food is at the hotel's restaurant because there's nothing else within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y servicio excelente

By

July 13, 2017

club

todo bien excepto que la habitación tenia olor a humedad y el ruido en el pasillo

Read More
Read Less

lovely

By

July 10, 2017

only stayed a couple of nights but is a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Over night

By

July 06, 2017

club

The room was great for what we needed. We were just staying over night as a layover. Industrial area, but nice place and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 04, 2017

Hotel removed breafast which was included when i booked

Read More
Read Less

Overnight at Holiday Inn JFK

By

July 01, 2017

club

We were sent to JFK Holiday Inn by American Airlines. The hotel exceeded expectations in every way. The staff were efficient and friendly. Checkin process was easy and quick. The room and beds were great. The cleanliness was stellar! The restaurant was fabulous. Hotel to airport transfer was facilitated by staff. Excellent experience. I would stay there again if needing an overnight near JFK airport.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel.

By

June 30, 2017

club

From the front desk Edwardo, to Fransis at housekeeping, the entire staff was wonderful. Clean rooms, I was able to do my laundry upon exiting, the restaurant was highly professional, the quality of the food was fresh daily. Really felt the love from the entire hotel. The kind gentleman driving the bus to pick us up. Overall highly satisfied with this hotel. Thanks for being such customer friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 26, 2017

Jessica, the Front Desk person was extremely helpful and our driver to the airport on 6/15 was so helpful. He helped my husband who is in a wheelchair like it was no big deal. You just don't get that kind of helpfulness every day.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what a I needed

By

June 26, 2017

From the pickup at the airport to drop off the next morning staying here was a very pleasant experience. The staff were excellent and accommodating. The room was very clean and well presented.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Restaurant and Shuttle Drivers!!!

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn JFK Airport is a bit old and dated, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. Beds are comfy. During our stay, we had an exceptional experience with the shuttle drivers and an outstanding experience in the hotel restaurant. Our server was amazing!!! Front desk when we checked in was friendly and the check in experience was good. The only real complaints we have are the vending options are poor and not well stocked, which is bothersome since there really are no options near the hotel, and the front desk person at checkout was rather unfriendly. Otherwise, a good and enjoyable overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

June 17, 2017

My flight was canceled and I had to spend one night at JFK. This hotel was a great place to rest. It was quite, comfortable, and clean. I was allowed to check at a later time because of my flight delay. It was a hotel courtesy, and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

As I expected

By

June 16, 2017

The room was clean. The service was excellent. The shuttle service was good. I would definitely choose Holiday Inn for the next stay.

Read More
Read Less