Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 467 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

Short night

By

September 15, 2017

It was a short night. I got to the hotel, visited a local restaurant and had to leave very early in the morning. Unfortunately my sleep hours began while others were still in the Halls, opening and closing does. This kept me up slightly, but trying to sleep at 8 pm, this is to be expected. The staff was warm and welcoming, the beds and pillows comfortable, it was just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Small but we'll appointed

By

September 14, 2017

club

My Guest room was small but very thoughtfully laid out with all the necessities. I was impressed. Very clean and comfortable. I'm usually squeamish to walk barefoot in hotel guest rooms but the room had such a pleasing clean and neat appearance that I was instantly comfortable. My stay was for 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable stay

By

September 10, 2017

We stayed at this Holiday Inn prior to leaving on an international flight the next day. It is conveniently located minutes from JFK and the hotel has a free shuttle that picks you up and drops you off. If you don't want to eat at the hotel's only restaurant it is about a 10 min walk to other restaurants nearby. The hotel is clean and comfortable and I want to give a shout out to Noah who checked us in very late at night (almost midnight) to some tired travellers and made us feel at home. We definitely would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Work leisure

By

September 04, 2017

My one day stay was excellent I love the appearance, workers, the room size and the shower

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 20, 2017

club

I'll only stay at the JFK holidayinn when I'm in town for business. Everyone there is so nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

August 14, 2017

Hotel conveniently located near enough to the airport Jfk, 24hrs shuttle service and a plus for a complimentary parking.
Room on an average size, tons of power outlet. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Value Great Location

By

August 11, 2017

club

Excellent value for your money for a NYC visit. Good size clean room. Parking on site. Close to airport and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Unplanned Stay

By

July 29, 2017

club

My canceled flight left me at an available hotel supplied by American Airlines. Although flight cancelled and resumed at LaGuardia, my stay was too far away at the JFK Airport Holiday Inn. Hotel was clean and I was comfortable. I did not get the landline phone to work even with front desk assistance. The attendant at the front desk went beyond the call of duty and helped me with charging my cell phone. Plane noise was prominent in morning hours and street noise was prominent in evening hours.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 27, 2017

club

Okay, the room is small by non-NYC standards - probably about 3 feet of space between the king size bed and the walls. However, it was very modern, clean, and comfortable. I got in late and had a meal through room service from the downstairs restaurant (best fries I've had in a LONG time) which was delicious.

Staff was super nice and could not have been more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

It was Clean and had friendly service.
This part of the survey was too much. It will turn people away from completing another survey.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

Chose this airport location out of necessity last year. I liked it so much I decided to stay here a few more times when needing to be in the area. Having a view of the airport and city skyline is a huge bonus too. The room was clean and comfortable, and front desk folks are always friendly and accommodating.
I didn't have it this time but the room service was stellar last time I was there.

Out of all the area "airport" hotels, I believe this one is up there in value for the quality provided.

I had a schedule change that meant needing a shuttle between scheduled departures. They were able to accommodate me right away, much appreciated!!

I'm staying here again next week, looking forward to it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel is good value for the area. The shuttle service was on time. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. However, the only option you have for food is at the hotel's restaurant because there's nothing else within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less