Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 341 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great place to stay if you need to be near JFK

By

August 08, 2016

club

For a New York Hotel right next to JFK, it is worth it. On my stay I could not hear the aircraft taking off or landing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Agate472F, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel and for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

02 August

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Holiday Inn with very friendly people and efficient shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

August 05, 2016

Nice clean Hotel, convenient to airport. Restaurant food is not good, but service is okay.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay in two rooms

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

The location and relatively new age of the hotel makes this Holiday Inn a very good choice. While one of the rooms of two we stayed had a little bit of musty smell upon entrance, overall the hotel was well-maintained and the staff were reasonably friendly. I would come back to this property in the future if needed for airport stays.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Bed, Nice Staff

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay close to the airport. Comfortable bed, good TV selection, good workout room. Downside - no free breakfast like HI Express. Staff are very responsive and friendly. Clean room. Good internet. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

hotel service

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

I am a crazy fitness love guy, hope I can get good facility in all holiday inn hotels. if there is a swimming pool, that would be wonderful !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately, we do not have a swimming pool but will take it into consideration for the future. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is staff provides friendly and professional service. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are sort of small and the lighting could probably use a night light feature if you have children. Another feature that could enhance your stay is a small refrigerator/cooler. There are no microwaves in the room however, there is one in the restaurant area off from the lobby. The operating times of the restaurant should be posted at the front the desk. We planned to have lunch in the restaurant and after arriving discovered it was closed between certain hours on Sundays.
The hotel is located near the airport however, depending on the flight path there was no noise from arriving aircraft.
The hotel is near several outdoors shopping malls that have plenty of restaurants, clothing stores, fast food stores and even Costco. No problem finding some place to eat or shop.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn JFK Airport

By

July 11, 2016

club

Bed and pillows comfortable. AC/climate control probably best I have ever experienced at a hotel. Room clean and in excellent condition/well-maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Wkg01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It makes us proud to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. I will definitely share your feedback with my staff. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

my staying

By

July 09, 2016

club

the staff was helpful. The room was clean. My staying at the hotel was enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
gattone1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the staff to be helpful. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel

By

July 06, 2016

I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn
New York JFK Airport Area. The room was very clean and the the whole guest room looked new and modern. I even took some pictures of the bathroom to have some ideas for future renovations at my own home. There seemed to be ample parking (which is not common in the NYC area) and the hotel is fairly close to JFK. The shuttle runs 24 hrs a day to drop you off at the terminals when you're departing. It also goes to the rental car area, wihch is where it picks you up when you're arriving at JFK. I would definitely stay at this hotel next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hank27, Thank you ever so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty a Gold Elite, IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We definitely look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location for JFK, and Nice Clean Room

By

July 02, 2016

Nice and clean room, very kind staff, comfortable bed.

But the noise from ice machine in the hallway kept us awake during the night...

But overall, it was a good hotel. I actually made two more reservations with this hotel through my wife's account, as we have other trips at JFK next month. I will definitely ask them to give us a quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

June 30, 2016

My 3 night stay started off with a hiccup. My reservation check in was for a Friday and I had asked for an early check in. When I called the hotel about one that afternoon, to inquire, was told I couldn't. The clerk then tells me but you were suppose to check in yesterday (Thursday). I immediately corrected her and advised her what my written conformation said. She continued to dispute it. Then asked me to forward my email confirmation to her. the 1st time it did not go thru, as she failed, to give me a correct email address. When I called back after she rec'd and review my confirmation she made the correction with no apology.
When I arrived at the hotel to check in I addressed it to the desk clerk and asked to speak with a Manager. She made no effort to contact a manager. She chose to offer me points or a goody bag. I said points. I have no proof that the points were given. If I wasn't on a top floor and on the back of hotel I wouldn't have known about the shopping center in walking distance.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear Brwyn57, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service some of our hotel staff members rendered may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less