Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 382 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

warm room

By

January 16, 2017

club

was especially glad to be in a warm room while awaiting flight back to Europe after hospitalization. hotel was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
John XX, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly and our rooms warm. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't expect 4 stars

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inns are supposed to be the 4 start hotels, this one is not. When we arrived at the hotel the reception was chaotic. The line for Elite members had a lady booking 7 people with airline vouchers - so it was 15 minutes before I was seen - and she should not have been in that line. Out IHG elite status was recognised. I asked if we had been upgraded and this was confirmed. Arrived in room 525 and it was no bigger or better than any other room on the floor! The room was clean, but small and pokey. No bigger than the room I had previously at the HIExp hotel locally. We had planned to eat at a local restaurant, but due to the snow on the ground and poor street lighting, we opted to use the restaurant or should I say Bar with canteen!!! The upside was that the staff were very nice and kind and the food was hot and well prepared. BUT we waited a good hour for our food due to shortage of staff (2 called in sick that day). We wished we had got a taxi elsewhere!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Stelondon1, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

很好的入住体验,舒适的环境,优质的服务理念,丰富的早餐!

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

ihg是我喜欢的酒店品牌,我每次商务出行基本都选择洲际酒店,皇冠假日和假日酒店!很好的入住环境,优质的服务理念,丰富的早餐,下一次出行还会选择ihg品牌!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
whthaitao, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean room with excellent
shuttle service to JFK Airport made my day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Mark0117, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you that you had a good night’s rest, and enjoyed our 24 complimentary shuttle service. We value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent nights rest

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Wish I could get my own bed to feel like this bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Nikki8000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our bed comfortable. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was like a rock

By

January 07, 2017

club

Couldn't sleep due to rock-hard mattress. Cracked walls and damaged floor (carpeted over). Room was TINY, even by Queens standards. Staff was friendly, room was clean, shuttle was prompt.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
JS95597, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I was glad to hear that you found our staff friendly, and our shuttle service was prompt. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

January 02, 2017

club

The training customer service lady was rude, not understanding. The price of the room was wrong, the room was very small. The room didn't have a refrigerator and a microwave

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Our sincere apology for your service you received from the front desk agent, we do all strive for great customer service and understand how important in our industry. We do apprecitate you taking the time out of your day to inform us as well have also addressed your concerns with the agent. Thank you, once again and we do hope to see you soon again here at the Holiday Inn JFK. Happy New Year from the Holiday Inn JFK Team
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We sincerely apologize for the service level received, and will definitely note this with the team member. We understand how important customer service is in our industry and great appreciate the time you have taken to address your concerns. We do hope we will be able to see you in the near future. Happy New Year! From The Team at Holiday Inn JFK
Read More
Read Less

Easy access but service need to increase

By

December 20, 2016

Staff need to level up compare to other holiday inn's. Hotel is run as a hostel, and I have not recognized the typical Holiday Inn welcome and guest friendly feeling.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn JFK Hotel. I greatly apologize for the inconvenience that you had experience with the services not being able to meet your expectation. We take your feedback, very seriously and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know the areas, we can work on, to better assure a more positive and memorable stay for all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

December 14, 2016

club

We were traveling home from Ireland and had to "overnight" in New York. We had an early flight the next morning so booked this hotel. We were told by friends that we shouldn't book in this area unless we planned not to go outside. Upon arriving, we were greeted on the street facing the hotel by 3 severely wrecked cars, chain link fences and a confirmation that our friends were correct. Upon registering however, we found a cheery interior, friendly and helpful reception staff, and what appeared to be a carefully secure hotel.
We dropped our luggage in a very clean room with all the amenities I would expect and then headed for the bar/restaurant. There we found a helpful staff, a great value priced menu and spent the evening there with others. The bar/restaurant is privately owned but connected so that you can charge to your room. We had breakfast there the next day and found it also value priced.
The only down side was a grumpy, sleepy and uninterested shuttle driver. He got no tip for his surly behavior. He didn't match up to our happy experience with the rest of the hotel staff..
We would go back to this hotel if ever we had to again overnight in NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dhedley, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also happy that you found our reception and restaurant teams friendly and helpful. I will take note about your shuttle experience as well. We appreciate and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usual comfy room by holiday inn

By

December 13, 2016

comfy bed and pillows as usual from holiday inn. shuttle service is great although did take over 1 hr to get picked up at airport and it was a very cold night.area around hotel a little off putting.wanted to book hotel again a week later but price had gone through the roof.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Regis61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and have a wonderful night’s sleep. I am very sorry that you experienced a lengthy delay in our shuttle service. We truly appreciate and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Flughafenhotel

By

November 24, 2016

club

Gutes Flughafenhotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage, aber dennoch ruhig in der Nacht. Zweckmäßiges Restaurant mit guten Speisen. Sehr gutes Frühstück und guter Service in der Bar / Restaurant. Empfehlenswerrt.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Moin42, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 21, 2016

club

Eduardo is the man. Literally made the experience beyond great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
StarWarsNick, Thank you ever so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and noticed that Eduardo is the man!!! He is definitely a team player and a joy to work with. We look forward to our next stay with us. Sincerely, Zoe L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less