Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 487 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

great service and comfortable accomodation

By

March 15, 2017

club

A beautiful place to spend a working weekend. I loved the service and the clean facilities. Good Job Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, accomadating staff and great value.

By

March 11, 2017

First time at this Holiday Inn. Excellent WiFi and a nice bar area for informal dinner and unwinding. Staff goes out of its way to accomadate you.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the initial guest service to your meals.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worked for what I needed

By

March 09, 2017

It was alright for the intended purpose. Room and furniture therein were nice, bathroom had everything I needed. Lack of included breakfast was a little bit of a bummer

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  As a Full service property we have a wonderful breakfast that is made fresh, while this is typically separate when booking next please inquire about including it in your rate as we do have various options to assist in making sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and very clean

By

March 08, 2017

club

If in the area I would stay here again for sure! The service was great and the food was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the initial guest service to your meals.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best of Both Worlds

By

March 08, 2017

Often times consumers are asked to choose between quality and good service as if both are not possible to receive or achieve. However, this property has managed to provide excellent customer service while maintaining an aesthetically pleasing atmosphere. The staff was very accommodating and courteous. After just one night the bartender, front desk agent and dining agent were addressing me by name. The housekeeping staff was prompt and equally as courteous as the other staff. Even the chef was wonderful. He turned a possibly unpleasant situation into my staying another 2 days by accommodating my and my spouse's dietary requests without question and customizing breakfast so that we were able to enjoy breakfast along with the other guests. The rooms were clean with up to date decor. Wonderful mattresses (slept like a baby all 3 nights I was there) and just a very comfortable and relaxing room altogether. Easy access to the highway, Columbia Mall and walking distance to many quick-stops (liquor, convenience store, fast food, etc). The only thing that could be improved is the front desk staff acknowledging my being an IHG Reward member. Other than that I would definitely recommend staying at this location and I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from the bed to meals and everywhere in-between.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Huge comfortable bed.

By

March 07, 2017

club

We showed up last minute and needed a hotel room and we got it no questions asked. The room was very spacious and clean. We loved it .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Columbia East - Jessup
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 28, 2017

Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and food was good at the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 27, 2017

club

Good hotel. Clean rooms.
I would put breakfast into room price. Simply inconvenient to pay after each breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would also be happy to extend one of our many breakfast rates for your travel in the future to aid in more simplistic billing. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at IHG group Hotels frequently and they are uniformly clean and hygienic.
Unfortunately I saw a cockroach near the bathroom sink many times during this stay and that freaked me out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daniel K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 20, 2017

I find the place always to be clean and comfortable we stay here when we travel to Florida every year

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

Excellent staff. The workers at the front desk always have a smile and are extremely friendly. I stay 4 to 5 nights a week for the last 3 mmonths. I could not be happier with the staff and the ways they strive to be accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel K Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

February 18, 2017

Room was nice and breakfast service was great. Pass on the eggs though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less