Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 540 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

I really enjoy my stay at this location. The hotel was clean and I felt safe. The breakfast was wonderful. It was convenient to I-95 and the Maryland Live Casino.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast buffet

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall had a wonderful stay very clean and restaurant was very nice, staff very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable bed

By

June 18, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I was satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a god experience with the room and hotel. The dining area wait staff is understaffed and very slow messing up our order and several others around us. They did fix it but was extremely slow.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated hotel, friendly staff - AVOID THE RESTAURANT!

By

June 17, 2017

The hotel itself was great, the recent renovations were a pleasant surprise when compared to my last stay a few years ago. The staff was very friendly, my room was clean and updated, and the internet was very fast. HOWEVER, the restaurant was absolutely awful. The restaurant staff were friendly, but the service was extremely slow because they appeared to be very understaffed during the prime dinner hours and the volume of customers present. The food was horrible; my chicken was extremely rubbery and felt like it had tons of fat and tendons on it... it was not edible. The frozen/reheated fries were pretty lame also. The drink selection at the bar was pleasantly surprising, but I would absolutely never eat there again after how horrible the food was. Overall, I would still recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again, but I wouldn't get within 100 feet of the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

June 15, 2017

club

They were all amazing except for 1 woman she was always miserable and never helpful other man that all were professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE IT

By

June 12, 2017

Every Holiday Inn that i stay at is great, The rooms are always clean and the staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms clean and well maintained. Attentive staff. Good food.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Michael D.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Mr Michael D, the front desk staff member, made my check-in, thus my stay, very pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 06, 2017

club

The manger is very professional , even though he could not accommodate our needs
Again, it was reservations that made the errors

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 05, 2017

club

I would stay here again, if given the opportunity!

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice experience

By

June 03, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and appealing. The stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less