Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Location

By

October 19, 2017

My only comment is the location is a tough area when driving to and from restaurants. Travelling north and south on Rt 1 is very congested and requires travelling a significant distance to turn around and navigate your way back to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 18, 2017

Good HI experience. Don't make me write more than I want.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 16, 2017

The staff was great, the rooms where clean and the service at the bar/lounge where excellent. The wifi was a little slow.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful desk staff

By

October 16, 2017

I had a very enjoyable stay at this Holiday Inn. The desk staff, especially Daniel was extremely helpful and cordial. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Temporary stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Overall decent hotel. Room overlooking the pool was nice. Fitness center is sufficient for maintaining your fitness level. The elevator smelled funky. Breakfast was nice, but rather expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and acccomodations(Restaurant

By

October 06, 2017

club

My family and I want to commend Denise (food service attendant )for her great work ethics and being so helpful to us. Please extend our warmest appreciation.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean and comfortable

By

September 26, 2017

Great experience, solid staff and friendly service at breakfast. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 25, 2017

Grate stay. It was my home away from home. The staff is grate too. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

First time in the area

By

September 25, 2017

The hotel was great and pleasantly surprised with the number of quality snacks for purchase. I was surprised that there was a $10.95 for breakfast, maybe because there was an attending bringing your drinks, but never had I experienced this charge at any other Holiday Inn. Also, I had to ask for my receipt upon departure. Guess that I have always awoken to the bill being slid under my door that I have been spoiled.

Read More
Read Less

Sept 18-22, 2017 Stay

By

September 24, 2017

Everything was just fine. The staff is great!

My only issue is that for dinner service, the dining room/bar at times gets busy. When this happens the service is slow. The staff is always apologetic, and one can see they are doing the best they can. I am accustomed to this by now, but I see other guests becoming quite frustrated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 22, 2017

club

The people working the restaurant were so friendly. Check in was wonderful. The rooms didn't feel fully clean to me. It seemed rushed, which I know is the pressure of turning a room over quickly. But all in all it's ok to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 08, 2017

club

Rooms were more than what I expected for the price I paid. Loved every minute of my stay

Read More
Read Less