Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 416 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Outstanding

By

August 03, 2016

club

great customer service , cleanliness was impressive and very comfortable and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
kobymom, Thank you for your review and the team here appreciate your kind words and compliment. Please come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Truly a Holiday

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great hotel. I would definitely stay there again. It had everything that I wanted and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear tonydea, We appreciate your kinds words. Thanks for your positive review and we are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear tonydea, Thank you for your review and we appreciate your wonderful review. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

dirty carpeting

By

July 28, 2016

club

the carpeting needs cleaned in the hallways mainly. the room wasnt that bad

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear phyl47, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for pointing it out to us. Due to the high occupancy in the last few weeks we are behind with our carpet cleaning project. But, we have already started the cleaning process. Once again I than you for your feedback .
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 27, 2016

The hotel was excellent ,the room was great! The only thing that I would improve would be the check in. The guy at the front desk seemed to have no personality.
The restaurant has great food and fair service. I'll explain a little later... I had the ribeye steak, It was prepared to just as I asked for it to be prepared and literally it was the best steak that I had on the road to date. The bartender/waitress, Joanne makes excellent drinks. But she seemed to be doing double duty as a waitress and bartender. There was a family reunion at the hotel for the time we were there , so there were a lot of people in and out of the restaurant and bar. So our food was delayed a bit but the wait was worth it because we enjoyed such great drinks! The should get the lady some help. Overall though very nice place to stay especially if you're staying over for a couple of nights .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear DFresh5509, I want to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us. Thanks recognizing Joanne and her excellent drinks and glad to hear that your ribeye steak was the best. Also thank you for pointing out some of the areas we need to work on and I am working closely with my team to improve those areas. We truly appreciate your feedback and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...Peaceful

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Customer Service and cleanliness were great......Great food and make sure you try the lunch buffet on Fridays, seafood at its best

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate your review and thanks for recognizing our customer service, cleanliness and great food. Please come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very good hotel. Clean room and very nice restaurant down stairs. Good location close to main highways. Overall nice place and nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good - some issues to address

By

July 24, 2016

The rooms are good - some TV channels not clear - shower drainage issues (ponding in the tub) - the bar/food area has some service issues (checkout with cc processing was not working well - new people, disorganized). The room rates keep going up - my company wants us to book thru Concur but the quoted rates are high - we used to use the CLC but no longer - my company wants me to shop around.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed and pillows ever!!!!!!

By

July 20, 2016

On July 15 through July 18, my sweethearts family's reunion was at your hotel. The amenities and accommodations were outstanding. Our room had the most comfortable pillows I have personally slept on in my life. I will differently look into purchasing those pillows. All the events at the hotel were excellent. Your hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Mr. Jerome Talley went over and above his job duties. He deserves a raise. My boyfriend and I had a great time. He even looked up the price of the pillows,

Read More
Read Less

Slightly understaffed

By

July 19, 2016

club

this was not my first visit to this location. The hotel was booked solid sue to a sporting event in town. That being said, all services slowed down a bit, mainly due to understaffing I feel at check in and the restaurant and bar. But all taken into account, any questions / concerns we had, were addressed and staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

This is the only Holiday Inn I will stay in when I am in the Baltimore/ Washington D.C. area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Rick Price, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful feedback. We are truly looking forward to your next stay whenever you are in the Baltimore/Washington D.C area.
Read More
Read Less

Stay HERE!

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent service throughout the visit. Breakfast provided. Rooms are spacious and the a/c worked wonderfully on a very humid day/night stay. The rooms are generally soundproof from the hallway, but there is an occasional "bang" when a door was closed quickly.
The only other aminity that I would have liked was a swimming pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear We3Gees, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel after your recent stay and thank you for recognizing our excellent service , breakfast and spacious room. I am sorry you missed our swimming pool, we do have an outdoor pool. Hope on your next visit you will have an opportunity to experience our pool. Once again thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

July 11, 2016

Very good service. Staff was very accommodating.

I think you can improve in the bar and restaurant areas. Very slow for service. In my opinion not enough staff to service the customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Ishh, I truly appreciate your positive feedback after your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our service and accommodation. I am working very closely with the F&B team in making sure we are properly staffed during busy times in the restaurant and bar. Once again thank you and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less