Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 35 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

35reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

挺好的

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

挺好的,挺好的,挺好的
挺好的,挺好的,挺好的
挺好的,挺好的,挺好的
挺好的,挺好的,挺好的
挺好的,挺好的,挺好的
挺好的,挺好的,挺好的
挺好的,挺好的,挺好的

Read More
Read Less

满意,以后首选酒店

By

July 14, 2016

服务态度良好
硬件设施完善
交通便利
上网速度佳

为啥一定要50个字?限定字数的评价会引起参与调查者的抵触情绪。写一篇短文很有意思?评价么,简单明了即可!

Read More
Read Less

特色酒店

By

July 09, 2016

club

酒店环境真心不错,周围都是藏式别墅群,很有少数民族特色。房间也很舒适,走到阳台这美丽的自然风光犹如一幅山水画映入眼帘,美不胜收。是个修心的好地方。

Read More
Read Less

床很大,环境好

By

July 08, 2016

club

给我印象最深刻的是大床房的床真的很宽敞舒适,有一种回家的感觉;其次是环境很好,有个阳台,可以看见风景;房间内配了绿茶红茶咖啡,下午茶可以很悠闲。
晚上有些冷,跟前台联系要了烤火的,也是非常迅速热情地就送来了,酒店内遇到的工作人员都会对你微笑,感觉很好。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高 环境好

By

June 12, 2016

club

前台服务很耐心,早餐餐厅员工服务很热心,主动询问需要什么,除房间没有暖气和略小外,其他都很好。酒店的装修很有特色,是羌族的风格。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您对于酒店性价比的认可,舒适的客房,优美的环境和超高的性价比让假日酒店成为您在九寨旅行的最佳选择。期待您在不同时节光临,体验九寨的美!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

景区特色酒店

By

May 28, 2016

藏羌风格装修,环境比较清净;
酒店设施略显老旧;
周边交通及生活设施不便利, 离景区远;
部分房间内无线网络差;

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店并分享您的入住心得。酒店坐落于风光如画的甲蕃古城,四周环绕群山,气候宜人。为了方便您的出行,酒店礼宾部可以帮您提前联系出行车辆。我们已经针对网络的速度联系本地电信供应商进行更新,期待您在下次入住期间,体验畅快的网络!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Quiet location, spacious room, value for money

By

May 19, 2016

club

Quiet location, spacious room, value for money.
Front Desk staff not well trained (not polite) and not enough staff to meet the amount of visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Jiuzhai Jarpo and your good comments over the hotel value. Please take some time to come back and experience our improvement on services. Thank you and have a nice day. Lizzy Fan Distribution, Relationship & Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

May 02, 2016

platinumelite

对会员的服务一流,前台杨经理非常热情好客,提供给我非常周到的服务。
早餐的工作人员服务很好。
看得出来平时主要是接待旅行团,早餐的食物质量比较差,有失水准。
房间略小。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店以及您对于酒店前台工作人员服务的认可。我们会继续提升早餐品质,带给您更好的用餐体验。期待您的再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 21, 2016

club

环境很好,也很卫生。服务也很好,有个微信昵称交DOREEN的客服人员,很热情,会提前为你准备好房间。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您入住九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店以及您对于酒店前台工作人员Doreen服务的认可。我们希望以最贴心优质的服务带给您美好的入住体验。期待您的再次光临!Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店的装修气味及餐饮尚需改善

By

April 07, 2016

club

整体入住是非常满意的,但是酒店的早餐和晚餐供应就显得尴尬了。晚餐自助餐的品质很一般,让我一度想到附近的洲际吃晚餐,毕竟住宿这次选在假日,为了让自己不再劳累,所以还是选在在假日里吃晚餐了。酒店大堂的装修味道很大,进去后就有强烈的味道,让人多多少少皱眉不适应。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您再次选择九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店并分享您的意见和建议。我们会继续提升餐饮品质和大堂的空气状况,带给您更好的入住体验。期待您再次光临感受我们的进步。Lizzy Fan网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

悠闲的靠山酒店,打车往返九寨沟景点100元

By

April 05, 2016

-整个酒店装修设计很有藏族特色,大堂的天花板和灯精美绝伦。
-酒店工作人员对会员非常贴心,有欢迎水果和饮料!
-大堂有九寨沟景点自助购票机,省去景区排队买票的麻烦。
团队客人很多,所以早餐和晚餐如果付费吃的话,也完全比不上其它城市的智选酒店水准。如果愿意,可以打车去6公里外的洲际吃早餐。
-在房间可以看到后山,还有牦牛在吃草,也是一种特别的体验。

不足:
-离九寨沟景点有点远,必须乘车前往,打车往返100。
-房间没有空调,只有电热毯,可以另外加取暖器。冬天入住要慎重考虑。
-服务态度都挺好,但是专业服务素养还是有不足。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您再次选择九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店并反馈您的入住体验和建议。酒店环绕群山,景观秀美,为您提供美好的居停空间。浓郁的藏羌装饰风格带给您不一样的体验和记忆。我们也会继续提升您所提及的方面,期待您再次光临感受我们的进步。Lizzy Fan网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

因晚上的飞机,提前告知会玩到,服务热情、周到

By

April 05, 2016

club

到店的时候已经一点了,在酒店门口遇到了员工,打听了一下是否有车可以直达九寨沟,费用等问题,转运行李到洲际酒店的事情也安排得很妥当。
晚上除了酒店房间有点冷 ,其他都相当好。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您再次选择九寨天堂甲蕃古城假日酒店以及您对酒店服务的认可。我们非常荣幸为您入住期间提供便捷和舒适,也非常期待您的再次光临!春夏时节,各种花朵应时开放,清水绿水间,踏青赏景,最宜与家人朋友出行。Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less