Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 324 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    13

Fine location

By

May 29, 2017

club

Fine location, good value for the price, available shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Supply Chain Workshop

By

May 29, 2017

club

The Executive Lounge really is good reward for being IHG member, I just regret why I wasn't using my membership for my previous stay in January and in April. Overall, Holiday Inn is good hotel to stay in, safe and reliable services. Just need to improve the refrigerator/mini bar and to have a wider variety for lunch and for long staying make sure not the same food is cooked repetitively.

Read More
Read Less

Business STay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Fantastic staff, only drawback was a soft mattress

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn-Sandton

By

May 23, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times before.

I think the location is perfect but something is wrong with staff attitude. It seems like they want to extract every penny possible from a guest. I say this because I have stayed here many times before. I hope that the management can work to address this situation.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding and room service

By

May 23, 2017

club

The bedding was comfortable and the room service very good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great food!

By

May 22, 2017

club

I was on a business travel and the experience at the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

May 22, 2017

club

还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。还可以。我不想写太多。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Value for money hotel. Highly recommended. Safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay and service extended

By

May 10, 2017

club

Was a pleasant and comfortable stay. The people attending us were overtly welcoming and always cheerful which made the stay a perfect case of being in home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

One person changed the experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

The stay was excellent... I had the best sleep in months and overslept the day of departure and checked out after 11:30 am. However being an IHG rewards club member, I know that a late checkout of 2pm is permitted. I had come to the front desk to checkout and the lady said to me I should pay for my late checkout for oversleeping (this wasn't said to me in any way humorously). She was not pleasant towards me. I am a hotel front desk supervisor and I did not appreciate her service.

Read More
Read Less

HIS is most dependable in his high level of service.

By

May 09, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Sandton usually four times a year for business. I return because the staff is very professional, effective and friendly. Everyone is clearly trying to make sure my stay is productive and comfortable. The facilities are clean and always in working order, including the gym and business center. I start and end each day with smiles and have all the help I need getting done what I need to get done each day. It's a very well run establishment that allows me to maximize my travel productivity.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Amazing services

By

May 03, 2017

club

Ten days of staying at Holiday Inn Sandton was really comfortable and the services from all staffs meet us into our expectations.

Read More
Read Less