Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 407 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

total dump

By

June 24, 2017

Awful place. High priced for area and amenities. Will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff conveniently located

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel has been nicely updated. The restaurant was very nice, I wasn't too happy with the Caesar Salad that I ordered. It was like the lettuce was left out. It wasn't cold and crisp. It was a sports bar type menu. There are plenty of places to eat around there, that's probably why the restaurant is accommodating and not competitive. The prices were reasonable. I seen other guests ordering food and the meals looked very good. It was just my salad I guess.
I would stay here again, it was comfortable and close to anything that I needed

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel.

By

June 23, 2017

club

This is a beautiful hotel. The only problem we had was the mattress was uncomfortable. One side was worn down so you sunk down into the mattress. The hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

enjoyed our stay had a nice cozy night clean rooms and dinner was made to order

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 18, 2017

Great customer service and comfortable bed, sofa bed also comfortable, will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Hoghly Recommend

By

June 16, 2017

club

Even though this Holiday Inn was currently under outdoor renovation, the quality of the room, service, and breakfast was very good. Best night sleep I had in a while. Highly recommend staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2017

This is a very nice hotel and is pet friendly. The breakfast omelet I had in the morning was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience.

By

June 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The cleanliness and amenities at the hotel were great.

Read More
Read Less

Frinedly, Relxaxing Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

Our check-in was easy and the staff cheerful and helpful. The room was clean, no noise from the Interstate, beds super comfy. Very nice experience overall. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

June 09, 2017

Very nice hotel. Need more luggage carts. Staff was excellent. Very helpful. Good locations, close to shopping and interstate. Rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2017

The hotel was very new looking. My room was clean. If your traveling with your pet this is the place to stay.

Read More
Read Less