Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 452 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice

By

August 20, 2017

club

Overall it was nice. Very clean. I thought the bed was very comfy, my husband did not. Everyone is different. The only REAL complaint we had was the place was advertised as just renovated and our bathroom door would not even begin to shut it was so swollen. You could kind of jam it until it stuck but that was it. Seems like a reno really should have taken care of that.

Read More
Read Less

Great Comfortable pillows and a Quite room.

By

August 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed the fine dining and beverages. Great accommodations, one of the best I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

stay was great!

By

August 18, 2017

club

I would recommend me this hotel for business or leisure. The hotel has large well accommodating rooms with very comfy beds. It's in a great location which makes commuting great. I felt safe and that means a lot considering I travel a lot alone.

Read More
Read Less

Tired kids

By

August 18, 2017

Was on the way to Ky for a few days of fishing. Had my wife and 3 kids with me. Had been pulling our boat in the rain for hours. All the kids were worn out and so was my wife and I. Was such a relief to get to The Holiday Inn at Johnson City TN . We went in and slept like babies in the really spacious family suite. The room was very clean and the people were very nice. Would highly recommend this motel to you.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms.

By

August 17, 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful during our stay. The entire facility was exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Husband's outpatient surgery at VAMC

By

August 15, 2017

club

We recently stayed at Holiday Inn, Johnson City, while my husband was having outpatient surgery at the VAMC. We have 3 well behaved little dogs that accompanied us. The VA would have provided accomadations free to us, but we couldn't bring our dogs, so we decided to pay and stay at Holiday Inn. Jane, on the night shift was a great help to me while I was getting info to book the room, and continued to be great help throughout check in. She answered every question I had, and we couldn't have asked for more, she was GREAT! We decided to stay an extra day before driving back home, to rest. We both got a lot of rest, and our dogs were very happy as well. Every single one of the staff members we encountered during our stay, were extremely pleasant, helpful and very friendly. Our room was just perfect and extremely clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and are so thankful for the wonderful and extremely helpful staff. We feel everyone at Holiday Inn made what was a stressful and quick trip for us, ending up to be a great experience, including some much needed rest the day after surgery, and it helped us all. Thank you ALL so very much!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an event

By

August 12, 2017

Let this hotel work with you on your next event. They work with you from the time you tell them you want to use their hotel until after your event to make everything go as smoothly as possible. This hotel has been our hotel of choice for the past 6 years. We are made to feel welcome and the staff there is awesome. Glitches do happen but they do their best to get those fixed as soon as possible. We will continue to hold our event with the Holiday Inn Hotel and Convention Center in Johnson City.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

August 12, 2017

club

This was one of the cleanest rooms that we have ever stayed in. The bed was new and we slept very well. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to anyone going to Johnson City.

Read More
Read Less

Great property for business travel

By

August 12, 2017

Staff was very helpful and made every effort to ensure my stay was very satisfactory. Very convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 12, 2017

club

Great hotel, staff were amazing. Really enjoyed my stay. Would stay again next time in Johnson City.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 11, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was great. The lady who checked me in was a joy. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. My son went to the front desk to ask questions and request a few items and was very pleased with the attentiveness of the staff. The only small inconvenience was that the thermostat was set too high and the room was getting a bit warm. Other than that, it was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Johnson City Stay

By

August 10, 2017

club

We have stayed in IHG before and the Holiday inn in Johnson city was one of the best.

Read More
Read Less