Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 361 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Race getaway

By

April 26, 2017

Great hotel friendly staff and very clean. Staff was excellent and even helped find a room for the second night. Would stay here again without any hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome rest

By

April 23, 2017

The front desk was very courteous and cheerful. Everything was generally okay, minus the construction going on, which made getting settled in somewhat cumbersome.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 23, 2017

It was too much going on at the property.. I expected so.much more.

Read More
Read Less

Doing their best with Construction

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Construction is still on-going and my stay was affected by the fire alarm going off during the day. The check-in counter is still a work in progress. My stay under two reservations also confused the staff. Beyond that, this is still the best place to stay within the IHG group of hotels in Johnson City and its within walking distance to Reel to Reel so location is still very good.
Certainly will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Remodel in full Swing!

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was newly remodeled and had a modern touch. The rest of the hotel was in the middle of a remodel. The Lobby was closed so I was directed to the conference center as a temporary front desk. I'm sure the hotel will be great once the remodel is complete.

Read More
Read Less

great location and very comfortable property

By

April 19, 2017

club

had a very good stay at the johnson city property recently. although they are going through some updating construction , they made a point to insure my stay was pleasant . the staff was on point . i was glad to have booked with them and will return to this property again

Read More
Read Less

My experience at Holiday Inn

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, helpful staff at desk, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good night's sleep!

By

April 17, 2017

While the Hotel is undergoing renovation, I enjoyed my stay and the bar was great!! The Front Desk staff were Exceptional, both Checking IN and OUT!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

April 12, 2017

When we are in the Johnson City area, we always stay at this hotel. Always friendly, comfortable rooms and will continue to stay. They was doing construction of remodeling. So there was some adjustments made to check in but its understandable. Overall, yes we will stay here again. There was no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 08, 2017

The reason I always stay at this particular location is because of the service. Dorothy, Katie, Amy are always there with smiling faces, doesn't matter if I am checking in or just sitting in the bar, they always have the best attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay once you complete the construction

By

April 05, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. We ate dinner at the bar and the food and service was excellent. Really enjoyed our stay with the Holiday Inn. It is going to be a great place when construction is completed. Thanks for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and welcoming property

By

April 04, 2017

Patricia and her team went above anything I expected they totally took care of my 19 year old son and friends while visiting my son said check in was a breeze and very friendly and everything was great.
Being apart of the military sometimes it is hard to get away with your family I was very honored that Patricia and her staff made sure my sons trip was great he will be back once again thank you for a great stay

Read More
Read Less