Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 424 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Clean, with pleasant staff. No complaints about stay.

Read More
Read Less

Johnson City Tennessee

By

July 15, 2017

Everyone is always so friendly. Because of Dorathy, Amy,

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean, just outdated

By

July 14, 2017

club

Rooms are outdated and need upgraded. Although, outdated still clean. The air conditioner unit was an old one, the door didn't shut unless I slammed or pulled it shut. Everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel recently remodeled it appears with very convenient access off of I-26

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great stay.

By

July 13, 2017

Loved everything about my stay, however the bar needs to be open a little later. All of us that are in town on business don't always get done early.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and inviting

By

July 12, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was very clean and inviting. We had stayed there last year and again this year for a softball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great value, friendly staff, very good breakfast. Nice quiet place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel-Experience for Business

By

July 07, 2017

If you are a business traveler and wish to experience a 'retro-experience' of hotel amenities, this Holiday Inn Hotel is the place to stay - restaurant with a bar, and a weekly karaoke.

I appreciate all the renovations that management made to offer the hotel-guests a 21-century experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good rate, good room

By

July 05, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Johnson City while speaking at a local Church as their guest. I have stayed here for about 5 years and it seems to be improving every year. They have freshened up the lobby and remodeled many of the rooms. The staff is great and the rate was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

July 05, 2017

club

The only suggestion I have is using a better quality bathroom necessities.

Read More
Read Less

The service was Excellent!! Very Comfortable Bed!! FreeWi-Fi

By

July 01, 2017

club

From The Staff to the Room everything was Great!! The View from our room was Breathtaking!! ( I Love The Mountain View)!! The rooms were clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Band playing in the parking lot after midnight??

By

June 28, 2017

There was some kind of biker convention going on when we arrived and the band 20 feet outside of our room in the parking lot played until well after midnight ridiculous

Read More
Read Less