Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 360 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

quick to check in

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed many nights this summer everyone's always willing to help nice staff

Read More
Read Less

working nights

By

September 25, 2016

club

Kept waking me up to clean room. Room was over priced. No free breakfast, waitress forgot I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Rbigcat, First, I apologize for not meeting your expectations with respect to your recent stay. It disappoints me to hear comments like this, after the time and effort we invest in training our servers and staff. In regards to our housekeeping staff, we have an abundance of "day sleepers" and we are quite happy to work out a cleaning schedule that is satisfactory as long as we are made aware that there is a conflict with our normal schedule. I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to serve you, and I can assure you that we are continuing to work harder to give our guests a great hospitality experience each and every time. Sincerely, Chris M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great pool and service

By

September 17, 2016

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Johnstown NY on a motorcycle trip around Adirondacks. Room was very comfortable the heated outdoor pool was excellent. Bar service very good, had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant which was very acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean. Wonderful staff. Restaurant was modern with excellent menu and reasonable pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel

By

September 02, 2016

Very nice hotel, way better than expected for the area. Food at the restaurant was great, and we loved that the kids ate for free. Very friendly staff clean room

Read More
Read Less

Away from home for work

By

September 01, 2016

A quiet and restful place to recharge while on a business trip. Staff is wonderful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 27, 2016

club

My family needed to a place to stay outside Albany and found this Holiday Inn. It was beautiful and clean and was a great addition to our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfort for a small town feel

By

August 25, 2016

club

Great value and comfort for a small town feel!

Stayed here many times for business and all have been good. Recommend over the other options in town.

Read More
Read Less

A clean, modern hotel, well situated with stores nearby.

By

August 23, 2016

Staff were very helpful, plenty of parking. It's not that often that you get received like we did on our visit. We were told of the Letchworth State Park nearby and thoroughly enjoyed a look through this before leaving the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 20, 2016

club

People at the desk were great and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Jim or JD, Thank you for the kind comments and we are glad to hear you had a great stay. WE hope to see you again whenever you are in the Johnstown area! Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less

summer in gloversville

By

August 19, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Gloversville is the hotel of our choice exclusively. Everything about this stay here exceeds above all expectations..from check-in to check out. The staff is friendly and provides the services we need. Security is top notch.The swimming pool is ideal for relaxing, exercising.
When ever we are in this area, we always secure a reservation. There is no other hotel like it in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear lmtvolpe, We appreciate hearing comments about your stay. I am so glad to hear the staff took such great care of you and your family while you were here. Nothing helps make a stay better than a friendly face and a nice pool area! Thank you again for sharing your comments and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear lmtvolpe, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay. We enjoy hearing from our guests and are glad to see you had an enjoyable time at the hotel. I will make sure to share your thoughts with our staff and we look forward to seeing you again!! Sincerely, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

August 16, 2016

club

The coupons for dinner and breakfast were well received. Even the kids menu, was great. Portions were more than adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Jacque July, Thank you for your nice comments about your recent stay. It's always great to hear our guests were taken care of and had great meals in our restaurant. We hope to see you again whenever you are in the area! Sincerely, Chris M. Manager Holiday Inn Johnstown-Gloversville, NY
Read More
Read Less