Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 527 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relaxing

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay...much better than previous experiences (issues with animal hair).

Read More
Read Less

Rude at checkout

By

July 17, 2017

I asked for a receipt for my stay at checkout and employee behind guest rudely told me that she couldn't provide it for me. Then I asked for a receipt for the $5 a day parking and she rolled her eyes at me saying that she will have to see if should could produce one for me. I was there for business and need receipts for all expenses. I am a platinum elite member and do my fair share of traveling. Every other hotel I stay at provides me a receipt under the door in the morning of checkout. In addition the room had an AC unit that automatically shuts off from a sensor if there is no movement in the room. Woke up multiple times during the night sweating because of this.

Read More
Read Less

Ver comfortable beds and very clean. Awesome stay

By

July 14, 2017

Very well clean hotel and the price is not bad .great host and good food .

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

My nieces said that the pull out bed from the couch was not comfortable at all. They were not happy that they could not access the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and high qaulity

By

July 07, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for a short overnight stay. Lobby was clean and inviting. Hotel was clean, room comfortable. Was not able to take advantage of the bar/restaurant or other amenities due to short stay. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean.

By

July 07, 2017

Modern and updated. Easy access to parking. All staff friendly. Very relaxing and we enjoyed our visit. Prices for dinner we re a little high and we wanted to eat a smaller more casual meal.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION FOR JOHNSTOWN

By

July 06, 2017

Almost everything about the Holiday Inn is good except their breakfast. We had 15 people and we all said the same thing. They served string potatoes that were horrible. no one could even eat them, yet their other potatoes served (like home fries) were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

This is a hotel with a friendly staff and convenient location. Parking is safe and affordable. Restaurant, bar, and pool are adequately staffed and accessible. Room was large enough and quiet with comfortable bed and pillows.Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 05, 2017

The staff did an outstanding job and were very welcoming. They made my stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

The hotel stay was fine and service was excellent. However after I got home I found that the hotel charged me $10.00 for parking at the hotel. I have never had to pay to park at the hotel I was staying. Not a lot of money but just the principal.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 30, 2017

club

The staff was very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Loved the pool at the end of the day to relax

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

June 30, 2017

club

I was very happy with my room and the staff. I really enjoyed the lounge. The draft beer selection was limited, but they had some decent choices.

The only thing I was disappointed in was the quality of the buffet, both dinner and breakfast. It certainly it was not the worst, but for the cost it should have been much better.

The desk staff and housekeeping were all very considerate and responsive to any inquiries I had. They made check-in incredibly easy (considering it was a conference).

One of my favorites was the lounge: comfortable, well-appointed, craft beers, good music....

I've stayed at this hotel 2 years straight, and would definitely recommend it. I do hope, however, the food does improve.

Read More
Read Less