Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel

By

August 09, 2016

Overall a nice hotel in Johnsotown PA. The desk staff and restaurant workers were very nice. The maids and other workers could use a lesson in etiquette.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during the AAABA Tournament

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Thanks to the hotel staff for once again providing comfort and hospitality for our players and parents during the 2016 AAABA Baseball Tournament.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear KarJay12, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member! We greatly value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you for also choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We always enjoy having your team with us, as well as the other officials and fans. We hope to see you back again next year. Thanks again! Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

I would come back just for the AMAZING restaurant.

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

The restaurant at this Holiday Inn location is superb. And the hotel is very comfortable, very helpful staff, excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear morris2016, Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time in Harrigan's Cafe & Wine Deck, and that you liked our hotel. We loved having you as our guest, and cannot wait to have you back! Thanks again! Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

August 03, 2016

We got into the hotel just as the restaurant was closing and the staff went our of their way to feed us
Our two year old grandchild was very rambunctious and the staff said let her go she is fine.
we liked everything except the scrambled eggs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear cendy70, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We appreciate your business, as well as your review. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that your grandchild enjoyed herself. We welcome you back anytime that you're in the area. Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay....The service of the staff was excellent from the front desk to restaurant and bar staff as well as the maid service. The central location of this hotel is close to everything. The hotel has a comfortable restaurant and bar area. The hotel is very clean and well maintained and I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody staying in the Johnstown, Pennsylvania area whether staying for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear mikem1529, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We're thrilled to read that you had an excellent stay. We invite you back soon! Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean rooms!

By

July 28, 2016

I slept like a baby after a very tiring journey. The beds were fresh and the pillows and mattress were perfect. I also liked the fact that the bathrooms very clean and had sufficient supplies including good towels. (I tend to be picky about these things) Had a great time. There werent many convenient power outlets but everything else more than made up for it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear NJPZ, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown! We appreciate your business very much! Thanks for taking time to share your feedback - we love hearing from our guests! We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and slept like a baby; getting a great sleep surely makes a business trip much more enjoyable. Please come back and see us again soon! Thanks. Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 22, 2016

club

easy check in and great accommodations, I will stay here again..no issues with any part of my stay, keep up the good work...

Thanks
Rob C.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear, Pointchaser, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown. We loved having you as our guest and are thrilled to read that you loved your time with us, too!. We do hope that you come back and see us again soon! Thanks for sharing your review. Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here multiple times. Very clean hotel.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Staff very nice, professional.
Accommodations very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear CVMAJ, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands! Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown! We enjoyed having you as our guest and appreciate your feedback very much. I'm happy to read that you've been pleased with your stays when you're with us. If you need anything the next time that you're here to make your stay more enjoyed, please let us know. Thanks again. Enjoy a wonderful day! Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location over the last five years and every year the property is clean, modern and the staff is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear The Wind, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We enjoy having you as a guest every time that you are here. Thank you for your continued business and kind review. We look forward to having you back. Enjoy a great day! Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

July 03, 2016

room was clean and stafffriendly. parking was a little small in vicinity to hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear the real, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. It is through positive reinforcement like your review that assures us that we are making a difference in the lives of our guests. I appreciate you taking the extra time out of your day to provide us with your feedback. I hope that you will be able to stay with us again very soon. Thanks again for your thoughts and for your business. Have a great day! Melissa Bird – Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Johnstown, PA Downtown HI

By

July 02, 2016

Pleasant facility. A little aged, but staff and amenities are as expected, (very good), from a heavy traveler like myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear mmarti, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member! We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We enjoyed having you as our guest and really appreciate your feedback. We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you with us again soon. Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Visit for special event

By

June 30, 2016

club

The stay was uneventful. The room was clean and well maintained except the window was fogged up making the view poor. Also, the a/c was barely able to keep the room cool. Everything else was OK, but not up to the standards I would expect from a downtown HI location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear HD 45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We enjoyed having you as our guest and appreciate the time that it took for you to share your review. If you experience issues with your A/C unit in the future, please call our front desk staff to see if we have an available room to move you to. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. Please come back and see us again soon - we'd love to have you! Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less