Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 514 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly staff. Comfortable room and bed.

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were attending a wedding hosted by this hotel. Everything was excellent including the venue and especially the food.

Read More
Read Less

In the middle of everything.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great location to walk to tourist locations.. very friendly staff. Delicious tiramisu. Be prepared for a parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

June 16, 2017

I traveled to Johnstown, PA for genealogy research.This was my first time to Johnstown and wanted to find something close to the library. This hotel was within walking distance to the library. The staff in the hotel was extremely friendly and the hotel had an excellent restaurant attached to the hotel. I had both breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. The food in the restaurant was fantastic and was a great value for the price. The pool and hot tub were amazing. The pool temperature was perfect, however, I do wish the pool was open until 11pm during the weekdays. The only negative thing I can mention was a $5 fee for parking in hotel lot, but I'm still giving this hotel and my stay a 5/5 score. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone and I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip to Johnstown.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated facility

By

June 16, 2017

club

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. The room and bathroom was very clean and updated. Nice and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Retreat

By

June 14, 2017

While visiting Johnstown for a convention at the war memorial arena we were able to stay at this hotel. The room was tasteful and extremely comfortable. We were able to come back to our room after a full day and relax to prepare to the next full day.

The staff is very courteous and kind, and provided all the help we needed, immediately when we needed it.

Thank you for an enjoyable experience that if we are able to return, we would love to have a repeat experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

This hotel is in an extremely convenient downtown location. The staff is always friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Check In

By

June 12, 2017

club

Check In was quick and effortless. The room was comfortable and quiet. We definitely would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good stuff

By

June 09, 2017

I loved the shuttle service! A nice help for us travelers who arrived by train.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 08, 2017

Hotel lobby was very nice and the restaurant was a welcome addition. I did not use the pool but my kids enjoyed it every day we were there. Rooms were adequate with a small refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

June 07, 2017

club

The room, staff and location were excellent. The breakfast buffet was the only option in the morning as the staff was overwhelmed by a large crowd. There were tables available but it seemed the bussers walked around and did not clean off the available tables. They seemed to have no direction. Finally the hostess cleaned a table for us after a 20 minute wait. After being seated, the waitress informed us the only option was the buffet as the kitchen was so busy any other order would take a long time.

Also, I feel the room price was too much for the area. I could have stayed in Richland for much less.

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities

By

June 04, 2017

Clean, modern, with amenities to please anyone from shuttle service, pool, IT, and an excellent wine list.

Read More
Read Less

Center of Johnstown

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in walking distance of the incline and multiple trails for hiking. It is convenient to anywhere you want to be.

The staff is pleasant and the rooms are clean. Parking is easy to access.

There were children's pool parties every day or night during our stay which made the pool unusable for guests.

Read More
Read Less