Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 114 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

What A Lovely Surprise

By

January 11, 2017

We stayed at this hotel primarly because of its proximity to Warsaw and that it accepted dogs. We where on holiday but I had some business to attend to in the city.
This turned out to be a great decision, its not only a lovely hotel with first class staff and facilities but a beautiful location with trees and the river next door.
The restaurant is high standard and the staff couldn't do enough to accommodate us with our dog.
During our stay it appeared that a number of conferences and functions where under way, this didn't in any way hinder our enjoyment of all the facilities. I would love to return in the summer as the wood and river would be spectacular and so much fun with the dog.

Read More
Read Less

Все понравилось

By

January 07, 2017

В целом, все отлично. Небольшой минус на мой взгляд - при большой территории для парковки сама парковка платная. Остальное - отлично.

Read More
Read Less

business stays

By

January 05, 2017

Hotel is great value and staff is very good.

The only thing I would prefer is that the breakfast could start earlier in the morning,
At 6 am instead of 6:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

Отель для семьи.

By

January 04, 2017

Отличное место. Можно отдыхать всей семьей, включая детей. Атмосфера дружелюбная и не навязчивая.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach Perfekt

By

January 01, 2017

Ein ganz tolles Hotel, mit ausgezeichnetem Service und toller Personal. Restaurant ist gut ausgestattet und es gibt für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Das Zimmer sehr sauber, das Bett sehr komfortabel und die Dusche ganz angenehm, und auch sehr sauber. Die kleine Details machen einen großen Unterschied: Schoko-Pralinen auf dem Bett, Begrüßungsbief, kostenloses WIFI, und Sauna und Pool zu benutzen inklusive. Meine Frau und ich waren sehr zufrieden und werden nicht nur empfehlen sondern wiederholen.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr kofortable Zimmer

By

December 05, 2016

Hervorragendes, sehr ruhiges Hotel mit angenehm großen Zimmern.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend

By

November 16, 2016

I was looking for a quiet relaxing weekend a little outside of the city and HI Jozefow was perfect. I went by S1 train from warsaw centre (30mins) and walked the 15mins to the hotel along the avenues full of quaint cottages and old wooden villas. The Hotel is tucked away from the main road in the woods.. Magda at reception worked miracles to get me a perfect room.. (hotel was almost full on a holiday weekend)..on floor 3 with views of the golf course and forest. Bed was BIG and comfortable.. room warm and cosy. Bathroom had all amenities.. dressing gown, toiletries etc.. A platter of fruit was delivered also...(much appreciated) Wifi was fast and free.. and though there were lots of TV channels, english ones were limited to Euronews and RT!
The hotel amenities include a great hydrotherapy pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steamroom.. and though very busy, you could still find a quiet corner to relax. There is also a small gym with good equipment and view of the forest. The kids playroom and lounge were also buzzing with very energetic and very happy kids! There is also a computer/business area near the lobby to do some desktop work. I was joined by friends and their kids for dinner.. food in Bar is good and service prompt. We also ventured out in the snow for a long brisk fresh walk in the nearby woods by the river (Swider?) and this really built up our appetites. So a very relaxing weekend 'in the forest' and looking forward to returning again in 2 weeks when hopefully there will be lots more snow.

Read More
Read Less

29-10-Jozefow

By

November 09, 2016

This is a great Resort-Hotel in green. Perfect for relax, any sport privacy but close to Warsaw City. The possibility to learn golf is outstanding, especially for polish environment.Only rooms are quite old fassion if I compare this hotel with another same brand and class., but the price is reasonable and good related to all above.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant lousy weekend

By

November 07, 2016

friendly staff, good for families with kids, nice bar and outdoor activities, good breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but the staff need some training

By

November 05, 2016

Stayed on business ant the hotel was a good option.
The staff on arrival failed to recognise that I had Spire elite IHG membership. When I did point this out later they did apologise and put things right. A good hotel with comfortable rooms just some staff training required.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

November 02, 2016

club

Very good, clean and relaxing hotel, nearby forest and river, excellent food

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 25, 2016

Very good breakfast, a lot of green areas
The possibility of the sport activities are huge. The hotel encourage to use all facilities, the park/forest, tenis, walking on the trees (park linowy= rope park).

Read More
Read Less