Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 121 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Hermoso lugar

By

April 16, 2017

Me hospedé allí el verano pasado, y el lugar me gustó mucho. Buena infraestructura, comodidad y atención. Muy recomendable. Excelente servicio de Martina.

Read More
Read Less

Practical hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Good service, friendly team , practical for business trip

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 16, 2017

It might be a bit off main route , but the staff more then makes up for it......

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion. It will be great pleasure to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Everything perfect

By

February 14, 2017

I really recommend this property mostly in warm season

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion about its service. It is great to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager, Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

February 10, 2017

Unter den vielen Übernachtungen in der IHG Kette, kann ich mit Fug und Recht sagen, dass das HI in Jozefow seines gleichen sucht.

Vielen Dank für den wiederholt tollen Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

TIme flies at this Hotel

By

February 09, 2017

A group of friends joined me to celebrate my and a colleagues birthday at Holiday Inn Jozefow.. But one night wasn't enough time to explore and do all that is provided onsite.
Outside of the usual upgrade to executive room, friendly staff and good food,,... We tried to squeeze in an action packed 24 hours but failed to get round to everything...

Synopsis: perfect adjoining rooms with view of ice skating rink and playground, additional touches from management..... welcome platter of fruit and chocolates in the room PLUS a birthday card and bottle of wine for both birthday boys.. . an the addition of the crib in the room ready for the little one...
The kids went ice skating, swimming.. the adults did the pool, gym, sauna and steamroom.
then 2 of us took a healthy 2 hour woodland walk (at minus 6degrees) along the banks of the frozen Swider which is at the back of the hotel.. and then returned to play tennis in the heated covered courts..
More swimming until 10pm, playing with the kids in the playroom and finally when they went to sleep, we had drinks in the bar to finish the evening.
Next morning after buffet breakfast and a final swim before the pool closed for renovations... we played billiards/snooker until time to check out..
We left refreshed and re-energised..
Again a big Thank You to staff and management without who we wouldn't have had such a good birthday celebration and we plan to make this an annual retreat but next time for 2 night weekend....

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut!

By

February 03, 2017

Ich bin ab und zu im Holiday Inn in Warschau-Jozefow
Das liegt daran, dass hier die Ruhe zu finden ist.
Die beste Note erreicht aber das Personal. Die Mödels an der Rezeption sind Spitze. Das mach echte Freude. Die Zimmer sind wirklich OK. Sauberkait 1A. Frühstück ist einfach, aber sehr gut. Internet funktioniert auch. Die Ruhe im Zimmer ist ausgezeichnet. Ich komme immer wieder gerne. Status als Spire Elite Mitglieder wird bestens honoriert. Dankeschön und weiter so!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Marek, Thank you a lot for sharing your opinion. It is great that you have enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów. We hope that you will visit us soon again, especially that we have just started a renovation of our hotel. It will be even more beautiful place soon! Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

What A Lovely Surprise

By

January 11, 2017

We stayed at this hotel primarly because of its proximity to Warsaw and that it accepted dogs. We where on holiday but I had some business to attend to in the city.
This turned out to be a great decision, its not only a lovely hotel with first class staff and facilities but a beautiful location with trees and the river next door.
The restaurant is high standard and the staff couldn't do enough to accommodate us with our dog.
During our stay it appeared that a number of conferences and functions where under way, this didn't in any way hinder our enjoyment of all the facilities. I would love to return in the summer as the wood and river would be spectacular and so much fun with the dog.

Read More
Read Less

Все понравилось

By

January 07, 2017

В целом, все отлично. Небольшой минус на мой взгляд - при большой территории для парковки сама парковка платная. Остальное - отлично.

Read More
Read Less

business stays

By

January 05, 2017

Hotel is great value and staff is very good.

The only thing I would prefer is that the breakfast could start earlier in the morning,
At 6 am instead of 6:30 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel. Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less

Отель для семьи.

By

January 04, 2017

Отличное место. Можно отдыхать всей семьей, включая детей. Атмосфера дружелюбная и не навязчивая.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach Perfekt

By

January 01, 2017

Ein ganz tolles Hotel, mit ausgezeichnetem Service und toller Personal. Restaurant ist gut ausgestattet und es gibt für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Das Zimmer sehr sauber, das Bett sehr komfortabel und die Dusche ganz angenehm, und auch sehr sauber. Die kleine Details machen einen großen Unterschied: Schoko-Pralinen auf dem Bett, Begrüßungsbief, kostenloses WIFI, und Sauna und Pool zu benutzen inklusive. Meine Frau und ich waren sehr zufrieden und werden nicht nur empfehlen sondern wiederholen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów and sharing your opinion about your stay. It is great that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope that you will visit us soon again, especially that we have just started a renovation of our hotel. It will be even more beautiful place soon! Best regards, Sylwia Kociszewska, Marketing Manager at Holiday Inn Warsaw Józefów
Read More
Read Less