Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 134 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfy bed, nice big hotel

By

August 17, 2017

club

Big, modern, clean hotel in the outskirts of Warszawa. EV parking/charging right outside the hotel. Somewhat pricey parking lot for not being in the middle of the city, but worth it due to EV charging.

Big, nice room with very comfortable bed. Room should have more electrical outlets.

Hotel buffet was OK for its relatively low price. Nothing special, but not bad either.

Read More
Read Less

Shuki

By

August 16, 2017

Amazing place the staff are helpful one of my best holidays

Read More
Read Less

Один из лучших отелей

By

July 30, 2017

Теперь напишу по-русски. Высочайший уровень комфорта в зеленом пригороде Варшавы. На территории отеля поле для минигольфа, детская площадка, замечательные лужайки, теннисные корты, в здании отеля детская комната , крытый бассейн с шезлонгами , высочайший сервис , потрясающий приём на ресепшн, интересный подход к ужину (можно выбрать по меню, можно шведский стол с закусками, горячим и десертами) . Вменяемые цены , отличный завтрак, очень большая парковка, для гостей со статусом IHG бесплатная. В общем, действительно один из лучших отелей этой сети, как минимум, в Восточной Европе.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное место для отдыха и релакса

By

July 30, 2017

club

Изумительный отель!
Вежливый и предупредительный персонал на ресепшн и в ресторане.
На территории отеля можно поиграть в баскетбол, настольный теннис, мини гольф или поучиться игре в гольф. Хороший отель и сауны. Завтрак разнообразный и вкусный.
Рекомендую этот отель!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Europe

By

July 27, 2017

Thank you for staff for our excellence stay. It's really one of the best hotels in Europe!

Read More
Read Less

super endroi

By

July 24, 2017

club

tres bien, un tres bon sejour, l'endroi est tres beau, un peu loin des villes

Read More
Read Less

Superb and a well hidden secret

By

July 15, 2017

An excellent place to stay in a relaxing environment with the benefits of the big city close by

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Jozefow

By

July 11, 2017

One of the best IHG facilities by far and i am a seasoned traveler. Great value for money, offers the ideal escape with that special someone. It is however not the hotel of choice if you want to explore the city of Warsaw. Rooms are adequate to need and staff are attentive and responsive. The other hotel amenities is spectacular with various sports options if you are of the fitness class !. Ironically the gym is quite small though.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

All was great. Stop over on a grand summer tour. Couldn't have asked to be treated better.

Read More
Read Less

Another great Stay...

By

June 16, 2017

About once a month when we need to escape the city and spend time relaxing with out feet up we travel the 30 mins by train (S1) to Jozefow and Holiday Inn.
Its location in the middle of woodlands and next to a river makes it a perfect place to leave all your stresses behind,
In the 24 hours of our stay we always fail to do everything on offer.. and this time thanks to great weather we got to sunbath on the lawn and on our balcony, swim, use the gym and play Billiards... As well as have a long sleep.
Our room was a 2 room executive suite.. well designed and flawless in relation to cleanliness, comfort and facilities and in general it is difficult to find fault with the hotel in any way and therefore It continues to be our favourite place to stay in the IHG chain.
And the staff of the hotel, especially the ladies on reception, really do make our stay really really special with a warm welcome, allocation of a great room and some much appreciated welcome amenities. Looking forward to finding an excuse to escape Warsaw again soon for another 24 hours of total relaxation at HI Jozefow.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely lovely experience

By

May 08, 2017

club

Second stay — and again just wonderful
30 mins from Warsaw — ideal distance for travelling with our 2.11 y.o daughter
She enjoys the stay so much especially swimming pool (at least twice per day)
For us it is very relaxing place to spend some time unplugged from everyday life. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmes Gesamtpaket

By

May 03, 2017

club

Nur 3 negative Punkte :
- Klimaanlage läßt sich nicht regeln (wie in den meisten Hotels)
- Balkon ohne jegliche Möbel
- kein Wasserdruck im dritten Stockwerk

Read More
Read Less