Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 770 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    38

Visit

By

July 23, 2017

club

Have stayed at this property many times over the years and have always had a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Restful with Amenities

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean place. Fairly quiet with the amenities offered.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel in a great spot! Near lots of shopping and food with a easy drive in and out of town!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip, great hotel

By

July 16, 2017

The hotel is very nice, great bar and food in the hotel. Easy to relax after a long day. Great workout area and equipment.

Read More
Read Less

HI in Kalamazoo

By

July 14, 2017

club

This hotel was excellent! I value having a quiet, comfortable room when traveling on business and this hotel exceeded my expectations. The restaurant/bar on site was excellent for both quality and value. The entire room was updated to the latest and greatest which added to the experience. I would love the opportunity to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel. It was convenient to get to and the staff were exceptionally friendly for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel really made the visit great. They were all very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile. We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Kalamazoo-W.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at IHG hotels. Very disappointed in this one. Room was not very clean. Carpet looked and felt disgusting. We were supposed to have a pool view room, and the room view was a brick structure and could not see the pool at all. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Expresses, and now I know why.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

I don't know a lot about the area so most of my time was spent in my room working. While I was out it was strictly for business. Very accommodating for everything I was looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 10, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn! The food was good, the staff was friendly and lots of activities to do!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

July 07, 2017

club

My
Children love to stay in hotels but this was the first
Time
I heard them say "we don't want to go home"

Read More
Read Less

Bar and location

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Good food and spirits with great location to WMU. Puts you right in the center of restaurants and college destinations.

Read More
Read Less