Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 748 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    37

Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 26, 2017

club

I spent my evenings in the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room was damp and musty

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

It was a place to sleep for the night, not the best decision we ever made

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, but not kept up.

By

June 23, 2017

club

- The common areas were not well maintained.
- The pool deck and the areas around the pool had not been picked up for the two days my family was there.
- The room had a dirty towel still in the shower on our arrival.
- The room had not been vacuumed.
- The room was not ready at the time of check-in.
- There is no good area with lighting enough to put on makeup

The family enjoys the atmosphere of the pool area and this is the second time we have been here, but the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas will make us seek out another hotel next time

Read More
Read Less

Check your rate

By

June 21, 2017

club

The location and property are very nice but the rates are all over the place. Please check your night by night rate before you agree to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was one of the nicest Holiday Inns! They have a lot to offer for families and business people alike. Great staff and customer service. I will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Business travel.

By

June 18, 2017

club

This hotel met my travel needs and the staff was quick to fix ant issue.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 16, 2017

The staff here are very friendly and they work hard to make your stay a pleasurable experience!

Read More
Read Less

avg

By

June 15, 2017

The stay at the hotel was fine and adequate. Does not offer breakfast. The hotel has a restaurant on the premise, our waitress took forever getting serving us, she did not offer us a menu, all she did was to say was that the buffet was over there. We waited just as long for our drinks, it took me asking for a menu and the cost of the buffet to get some kind of information out of this waitress. Not much to say that what was offered on their buffet was NOT worth the money. All it was was a continental breakfast you can get at any other hotel and they had the nerve to charge you for it!. I can see myself staying at the hotel again but never will I eat at the 11 street grill

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2017

club

The room could have been cleaner and better WiFi service. The price was ridiculous for the room. The bed was comfortable and the service was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay; very comfortable room.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great ambiance, Excellent staff and service. Swimming pool area/fitness center very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable bed, GREAT pool!

By

June 12, 2017

club

We were here for our grand daughter's wedding and got a special rate which was nice. Perhaps because we were here in the middle of a week NOT during a regular university semester, our room was very quiet. It might be nosier once school is back in session. The service was great and the bed was very comfortable. The shampoo and soap were great.....I loved the coconut/lime combination! The swimming pool was fantastic! Very large with both shallow and deep ends...something for everyone unlike the cheesy pools at other hotels/motels which caters mostly to kids.

Read More
Read Less