Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 683 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    36

The End

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

I've been staying at this Holiday Inn for almost 9 years on a regular basis. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating. This property though is in need of a refresh and as other Holiday Inn and Expresses are updating I wonder if this property is changing hands and brands.

Read More
Read Less

Very positive experience!

By

March 25, 2017

club

Service was great, the room was clean, wi-fi was fast

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn at Kalamazoo

By

March 24, 2017

I stay at this hotel often as my daughter attend Kalamazoo College.....I have never had a bad stay. The people are friendly and professional and the property is very well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2017
Joes1206 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We truly appreciate our guests and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, if you can find it

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great Holiday Inn with an attentive staff. However, it is in a residential neighborhood and the residents oppose the usual size sign. Also, it must be new, because my GPS did not recognize the address.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2017
Thank you Windjammer a tip for the future, type our address in as 2747 S. 11th street, as spelling out South or even Eleventh will not be recognized on GPS for some reason. We are so happy you found us and enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Late arrival

By

March 21, 2017

Did not get to use the pool because I was pooped by time we got there. But it was very cool how was enclosed with tables and lots of space. Next time

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2017
Thank you snickers for the review and hopefully next time you can enjoy our Atrium area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable accommodations.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable and provided for a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2017
Thank you Joma47 we're glad we could make your stay comfortable and enjoyable! See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Poor and Inattentive Customer Service

By

March 18, 2017

In a NOT NEARLY FULL hotel, I was given a room above the gaming area with a ping pong table and two pool tables. By the time I noticed this after coming back from dinner, I was already unpacked for my 2-day stay, but very unhappy I wasn't given another option. At other hotels, I've been asked if being near the pool or an elevator where it could be noisy would be a problem. Not here. Also, I requested 7 AM wake-up call, which didn't come until 7:20 AM. I rushed down to get breakfast, and after being ignored for 5 minutes at the "Please wait to be seated" sign, I stepped into the restaurant to track down a staff member. The server I spoke to said they were busy and didn't even think there was room for me. Shocked by this response, I asked if there was a manager around. After another 5 minutes, the acting manager came up to tell me there was a 30-minute wait because they only had 2 servers working. I said that was no excuse for ignoring customers or speaking to me the way the server had. I told the manager I didn't have time to wait, but when I did, I would NOT be back after such poor customer service before even getting a table!
After receiving a rapid check-out envelope under my door, I decided to stop by the front desk before leaving anyway, since it appeared the hotel was going to charge the credit card I had given them for incidentals when the room was supposed to be charged to my employer's card. Had I not done that, I wouldn't have received the WELCOME BAG I should have gotten upon my arrival! How disappointing for me and the vendor I was visiting to find out that I didn't receive my WELCOME GIFT with snacks to enjoy during my stay, while I was actually staying there! Abigail, the front desk clerk who gave me the bag, is apparently the only person at the hotel who pays attention to anything.
I would definitely NOT recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sara Conant Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Paw Paw trip

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean room. friendly staff. Very nice bar. Efficient check in and check out. Convenient location close to the interstate and several retail outlets and places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you Fishman61 for the 5 star review and your feedback, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return Abby W Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, Great Staff!!

By

March 15, 2017

Good hotel great staff, I think the bedsheets could've been newer. They were clean just visibly worn The bathroom was lack luster and the floor was constantly wet because of the shower set up . I would absolutely stay here again, the staff was incredible and took care of everything I asked of them. The staff recommended a late night pizza place , they were very knowledgeable of the area, I used the shuttle and the driver was very professional, and they even helped me when I forgot my toothbrush.

Read More
Read Less

Worst

By

March 15, 2017

First day. Checked in went to room someone already in room. Restaurant disappointing menu and quality of food. Put in another room no frig or microwave staff added. Second day restaurant for breakfast buffet not weekday anymore. The staff said promises from evening tall guy hotel registration not correct. Third day housekeeping requested but not done. Evening maintenance covered. The door to room found open. Housekeeping left door cracked for about 6 hours and did not do job. 1star stay would be optimistic

Read More
Read Less

Great Everything

By

March 14, 2017

club

We came back for a second stay at this hotel. Because we enjoyed our first stay. And this one was even better. Great staff. Great room. Easy access to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2017
Thank you Soup, we are thrilled to know you truly enjoyed your stay with us again as a return guest. Glad we could make it even better! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 12, 2017

Everything was great as expected based on past stays - I will definite stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less