Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 552 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Enjoyed

By

March 23, 2017

club

Close to Scotiabank place for a concert night.
Close to restaurants and shopping.
Uber was convenient to and from

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 23, 2017

club

Upon my arrival I was offered an upgrade which turned out to be a very nice small suite

Read More
Read Less

Clean, good service, comfortable and great location

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great location. This hotel is a very quick and easy transit ride to Canadian tire centre. Also located beside amenities and theatre.
Rooms are roomy and clean and bed/pillows very comfortable. Very good breakfast was included in our rate.
We really enjoyed our stay and have already booked a return stay in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Being hit with a snowstorm enroute to Brockville, I had to find a motel. From the 401 the Holiday Inn Suites was quite visible and caught my eye.

Everything was excellent. The only suggestions I have to improve the stay is

a) A continental breakfast for all guests daily

b) a chair for the internet service in the lobby

Everything else, was a plus. So much so, that I will find a Holiday Inn Suites or Express when I travel next.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to keep to kids occupied.

By

March 19, 2017

club

You want to go see a hockey game, and calm down the kids before the game. Holiday Inn Kanata is the place to go. Relax, have a drink ,watch TV. Kids will relax after playing in the pool for an hour or more and everyone is happy.

Read More
Read Less

出張に便利なロケーション

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Kanataにある会社への出張時にはOttawa市内に滞在するよりも近くて便利。隣接するショッピングモールで食事もできるし、色々と用事も足りる。

Read More
Read Less

Great people, food and location

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel gives guests everything they need to enjoy a night or a week away. Great service, restaurant, pool and location. My family and I were only able to stay one night this visit, but will be back for more in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Location

By

March 15, 2017

We recently stayed with a large group of families. We were all treated extremely well. The hotel staff was quick to meet our group needs - and always pleasant to work with. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and perfect for our family. Location was excellent - close to dining options (even though there is a great in house restaurant), and the Canadian Tire Centre for Senators games or concerts.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hliday Inn - Kanata

By

March 14, 2017

Everything was well done . Upon checking out the clerk at he Desk seem a little out of it and not very pleasant .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very friendly, very clean! Would stay again. Very easy to get to off of highway 417.

Read More
Read Less

Kanata Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

I am a long time gold member of IHG rewards and regularly stay at this hotel. The staff are friendly and efficient and the area has all of the outside amenities that I require.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

We stayed with our girls hockey team for a tournament in Ottawa. We loved the hotel. The pool was so much fun for the team. The hotel was quiet and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less