Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 616 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Review

By

June 23, 2017

Excellent stay. Very friendly, courteous and helpful staff at front desk. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms.

I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Services

By

June 23, 2017

club

Poor services ,poor quality ,room to small ,no free breakfast ,too expensive

Read More
Read Less

Efficient Stay

By

June 22, 2017

Very efficient stay for my family. In and out of reception as they were very prepared.

Room clean and good sized.

Centrally located and restaurant was tasty and timely.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great location with many restaurants in the area . Good parking and location for walking and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, friendly satff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good value for money. Well maintained facility. Well served restaurant on-site. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

June 17, 2017

Near by major highways, landmark cinema, resturants, walmart, banks, etc at 2 to 5 mins walking distance, nice bed with soft pillows, I like everything and I will stay next time as well.

Read More
Read Less

Undersranding

By

June 16, 2017

club

I felt like the staff understoodcour circumstances with our visit to the area. They were very compassionate and gave us a room fitting the needs of our autistic son.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean rooms

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel close to a nice group of stores. Very comfortable and clean. Great for family time.

Read More
Read Less

Jacks Baseball President

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great hotel! Keep up the great work. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business event venue

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent choice for an Ottawa-based event. It offers good meeting spaces, excellent catering, efficient and responsive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service at Front Desk

By

June 09, 2017

I am hard pressed to say which front desk clerk provides the best service. Needless to say, you're in great hands whomever you get. They'll make sure you're happy with your room and will help out with anything you need. As a repeat guest over the last 15 years, I have rarely (if ever) been disappointed. Clean rooms, good food in restaurant and room service and great location. They now also have a mini store for any snacks, drinks or frozen meals you might want.

Read More
Read Less

Nice one night stay for a hockey game

By

June 07, 2017

Highly recommended for hockey fans! There is a bus connection, bus stop right outside of the hotel, to the Canadian Tire Centre. Hotel is nice, front desk personal very friendly.
Only negative point: I am a Spire Elite and really dislike when I have to pay (full!) for breakfast. At the Crown Plaza I am usually getting a voucher covering over 50% of the price.
Hint: I am a D member at H hotels and never (!) have to pay for breakfast. And neither does at least one person accompanying me.

Read More
Read Less