Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    25

Alladin

By

July 20, 2017

club

Spontaneous stay exceeding expectations. Accommodating staff nice room. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and quick. The room was clean and had comfortable beds. About a 7 minute walk from Power and Light District. Will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a conference.

By

July 19, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Kansas City Aladdin was a very good experience. It was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. It is very convenient for a conference at the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Gideon Convention Review

By

July 18, 2017

While attending the International Convention of The Gideons International, this location was close to the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Fun, unique hotel in a great spot!

By

July 14, 2017

Really enjoyed the stay, absolutely nothing to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location with excellent friendly service

By

July 14, 2017

club

We have stayed many times here and enjoyed every visit! Being greeted at check in with champagne is such a nice kick start to our stay. Walking distance (safe) to sprint center and power

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay downtown

By

July 13, 2017

club

Best place to stay downtown a lot of things with in walking distance which is awesome. No need to drive when its all right there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 12, 2017

club

When you check in, you are greeted with champagne and your room key. The rooms are clean and well maintained. We originally got the wrong room and the staff were accommodating and got us set up with the king sized bed.

Read More
Read Less

Historic

By

July 09, 2017

Great hotel in a great location. This location is a historic site in the downtown Kansas City area. The tile floor and marble pillars are from the original 1927 hotel design. The hotel has been modernized and decorated beautifully. The rooms are pretty small, but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel, Motel, Holiday Inn

By

July 08, 2017

club

The staff were all very courteous and helpful. The room was spotless when I arrived, and I even got complimentary champagne. Overall, I had a great experience and would definitely re-visit.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, but not great

By

July 08, 2017

This is a nice hotel, but I was very disappointed by the customer service. Checking in I was barely acknowledged when I stepped up to the desk. Wasn't recognized for being a Rewards Club Member. Wasn't given information about the hotel (such as what our breakfast options were). Wasn't even given the pleasantry of "have a nice stay."

The rooms are small, but nice. The bathrooms are tiny. The air conditioning in room 1206 was very loud - we had to keep the fan on all night, otherwise I woke up every time the air kicked on. I'm really not that light of a sleeper.

There wasn't anything bad about this hotel, it just fell short of what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn property and their customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good historic hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice, only concern was the room temperature was set at 66°F, but really never got any cooler. Overall, good hotel and cool that you can stay in historic building.

Read More
Read Less