Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 696 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    25

HVAC poor

By

June 21, 2017

Nicest staff of any hotel I have stayed in,and I travel several times a year for business. However, the HVAC could not properly cool the room, and they had to put in a window unit, which had to run on high along with the regular AC unit just to cool the room to a tolerable temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The Aladdin staff was excellent. Very welcoming and attentive. Parking was easy and right across the street. The hotel was charming and warm, not sterile. Welcome champagne was a nice surprise for a quick, romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service in Beautiful, Historic KC

By

June 20, 2017

This was my first time traveling to Kansas City and was not let down at all! The hotel was beautiful and in a great location - close to everything and easy to get to! The entire staff was very kind and helpful when needed - plus they made some great recommendations and were happy to accommodate anything I needed while staying here.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 17, 2017

I may go back just for the restaurant. The hummus dip is FABULOUS.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice stay.

By

June 15, 2017

Very cool hotel! Rooms a bit small, but it is a historic building. Location was very handy.

Read More
Read Less

OK for a Holiday Inn

By

June 13, 2017

The lobby is really cute and the staff is great, greeting you with champagne. But then the hotel goes down hill. The rooms are shabby, though thankfully the beds are really good. The sinks are new in the bathroom but the rest of it looks as if it hasn't been remodeled since 1980. The grout is filthy and the door needed paint. Worse of all there is no where to hang a towel. Dumping the towels on the toilet lid just makes the place seem more shabby. The curtain over the closet also looks cheap. Another problem was the slow Internet.
the location is great for downtown so depending on your needs, this hotel might work.

Read More
Read Less

OK Experience

By

June 13, 2017

club

Average hotel in a beautiful old building. I'm glad to know the landmark is at least being maintained and used, but wish IHG would invest some monies in renovation and modernization.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Old hotel

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Love the décor, needs a bit of deep cleaning for spots on chair and carpet.
The staff was great and loved the room, bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Unique and restful, great staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

The whole staff went out of their way to solve any little thing quickly and with no fuss.
The room and snacks in the brides preparation room were very nice. Everything roomy, clean, tasteful and great view.

The bed pillows gave a choice of firm or soft, the beds don't cause back pain in the morning.

The little whine I would have is the food. I'm from California and used to produce. The one thing I ordered with lots of raw vegetables was the hummus. The pita was deep fried!! (It was delicious, I'm ashamed to say).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

This was a very good good hotel I appreciate their effort

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Refer to my comments on the staff inconsistency and poor use of the English language to explain where the parking garage was located. It was right across the street, not complicated to say. But the staff, as I was driving and turning around and around to find the garage kept saying adjacent. That is next to NOT across. I would have obviously turned into that garage area versus trying to enter 3 different pull in areas that were south of the hotel that had gates and doors that staff kept telling me would open automatically, or ext one would say to push the button. There was no button on those areas. This was a tremendous stress to me and my children. The valet parking ended up being a good option, but until I actually walked into the hotel as a last resort was that even brogutb up as an option. I would have done that at the beginning versus the confusion and stress I went through with their poor information.

Read More
Read Less

May 2017

By

June 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and we were close to places to visit for the Tap Tour. Valet parking was nice.

Read More
Read Less