Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 645 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great view and access to downtown

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Love the feeling of this hotel. The access to downtown area is perfect, with great views.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok

By

March 29, 2017

Hotel seemed a little out dated but all in all was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

March 29, 2017

club

I enjoyed the location and proximity to downtown KC as well as the architecture and atmosphere of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 28, 2017

club

Nice room, good decor. No fridge and very small shower.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Nice renovated hotel downtown with an excellent free breakfast in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and walking distance from p

By

March 21, 2017

I have stayed there multiple times

Great value and location!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We were checked in promptly to a great room and everything was great. The location is close to all the things we enjoy in Kansas City and is close to the new trolley line. From this hotel you can walk to so many places.

Read More
Read Less

Agency Owner

By

March 17, 2017

club

Was a great place I like older places that have been redone I like seeing the history of old places . Along with there serroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great hotel and friendly staff, bed was super comfy and enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thanks, Jen, for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff prides themselves on service, so it is always great to see the positive feedback. We hope that if you come back to KC, we will see you again. Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 06, 2017

Although the room is smaller than usual hotels, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
The only complain that we would have is that the valet didn't lock our car after he had parked it.
A refrigerator would be nice, but not necessary for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We value your feedback and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely be looking into the valet situation, but hope that you found the service convenient. If ever you are back in the area, let us know and we would be happy to provide a refrigerator for your room. Thank you again for your time and hope to see you again! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Only drawback was a lack of a minifridge.

By

March 06, 2017

Only drawback was a lack of a minifridge. Otherwise a very nice older hotel in a fantastic location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient for your needs. If you ever find yourself back in the area, let us know and we would be happy to place a refrigerator in the room for you. Thank you so much for your time to review the hotel. Guest feedback is a crucial part of our continued success! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

March 04, 2017

Fantastic hotel and excellent service all at an excellent location for downtown Kansas City events. A few words of advice. If you plan on staying here during a major event in downtown, plan on using valet parking. The parking garages fill quickly but the valets are great and use the garage right across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We love hearing our guests' experiences and are very glad that we met your expectations in service. And I definitely agree that valet is a much more convenient option in the downtown area. Thank you for your review and hope we get to see you again! Justin Cossey Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less