Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 737 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    27

Old hotel, but nice location and great staff

By

August 18, 2017

Old hotel, but nice location downtown and great staff. Air conditioning and elevators are very loud

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 17, 2017

club

I really enjoyed our stay here. I was alittle sad the breakfast service didnt run longer because we missed the deadline. But the staff was amazing and our room was great. The valet was great to our car. And the staff was very accommodating for my 9 month old daughter.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were small

By

August 16, 2017

club

Rooms were very small and air conditioner was very loud in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Aladdin

By

August 14, 2017

club

Food offering could have more variety but the food was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, exceptional service from staff

By

August 14, 2017

Nice rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, excellent customer service from the staff (reservations, front desk, and housekeeping). Fabulous experience!

Read More
Read Less

Sewer smell and thin walls, not updated this decade

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Thin walls, old carpet and paint, bad smell, just unclean.

Read More
Read Less

quick overnight

By

August 12, 2017

club

Lovely hotel! Staff was very kind only small problems occurred but were handled quickly. Room was very cute but needed some small attention to dust on walls and some extra detail in bathroom. Air conditioner was extremely loud and could use a little tune up.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, nice rooms!

By

August 12, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel in the future and will be staying again in the future! The staff was wonderful very kind, caring and helpful! The room were very nice and clean! The beds and pillow were very comfortable! The bathrooms were new and really nice with double shower heads! I wish I could stay under different circumstances cause it was a lovely hotel! I also loved the fruit water!!

Read More
Read Less

服务周到,地理位置优越

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

酒店地理位置非常好,去downtown的很多地方都可以不行,去一战博物馆和country club的快速公交出门就到,非常便捷。前台的服务也非常好,我因为是白金会员还免去了停车费并送了早餐。

Read More
Read Less

Cost more than what the room is worth.

By

August 09, 2017

This hotel was more expensive then what it is worth. We had a room with 2 beds and it was extremely small. I am about 245 pounds solid but barely could fit through the bathroom door. The way the beds were set up you could not watch TV from both beds at the same time. Unless you paid for valet the parking deck across the street was a little scary. It was clearly not a place to stay with your family. Not lets talk about the small elevators that only fit about four or five people. I had to take the stairs from the 6th floor just so my wife and baby could fit in the elevator with our bags. Never plan on staying at that location again when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 07, 2017

club

Amazing staff and loved the room! I would definitely recommend to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

August 06, 2017

club

The Hotel was close to all the things we wanted to do in Kansas City. The hotel was clean and easy to get to. The food was excellent, the room was quiet and peaceful we had a great time there and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less