Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 825 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very nice hotel

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff was all very friendly, welcoming us each time we entered the front doors. The rooms were all very clean, which is a must for me when traveling. I wish I'd have added the breakfast buffet to my stay when booking, as that was the most expensive part of our whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great option to early morning flights. This is the second time recently we have used the stay, park and ride option. It works great.

Read More
Read Less

Inconsistent

By

July 26, 2017

The coffee maker is impossible to use in its location. The microwave was not plugged in and when it was it kept shorting out cheap underrated power strip. Decor was hideous! Room was clean. Check out time on back of door (noon) did not match lobby sign (11am)

Personnel top notch!

Sliding delivery of bill under door startled pets and woke us up. Annoying!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at KCI

By

July 24, 2017

club

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. The room was very comfortable and functional. I had some work to catch up on and the Internet connectivity was excellent, the desk was comfortable and there were enough outlets for all my electronic charging needs. The staff in the hotel and on the shuttle were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel and will use it for future stays in the Kansas City area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 23, 2017

I was able to get rooms easily with no hassles through the ihg program. Rooms were comfortable and staff was helpful. Had excellent service when getting a family member picked up at the airport and bringing them to the hotel from the hotel shuttle service. Overall great experience and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Room

By

July 20, 2017

club

The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The staff were friendly, and helpful. The location was in good proximity to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and nice staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

We were greeted at the door by a wonderful staff and were made to feel at home. Our room was clean and comfortable which was a huge plus (I am always scared of a dirty room and possible creepy crawlies). The dining experience was nice for dinner but for breakfast (it as tasty) I was a little irritated that I had to pay more on top of what I had already paid for the room but that is life. The over all experience was very nice and would recommend it to anyone else who is looking for a room to stay the night just be prepared to pay a for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Transportation

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our plane arrived at the airport at 1140pm on Friday the last shuttle from the hotel was 1200 midnight. We had problems with our luggage and the shuttle would not come back to pick us up because he said he was due to be off. The hotel was supposed to have 24 hour service except Sat and Sun. It was not our fault the luggge was lost and we had to make a claim and so they would not wait. If it was not for my nephew who traveled with us we would have been stuck to find our own way back to the hotel. We paid for the park and fly and was only able to use it for one way . So if you have a late flight and use this hotel hope you don't have issue with your luggage because they will not wait for you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

July 19, 2017

Nice, clean and up-to-date hotel. Close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Ratings

By

July 18, 2017

club

As I have said before, the bed was extremely comfortable. Your house cleaning people need to be retrained on how a room should be cleaned. When we checked in, we found hair in the shower stall and on the bathroom floor. During our stay, they never vacuumed the room leaving dirt and crumbs on the floor. We were shorted towels and wash clothes, hand towel.I didn't really care that they never refilled the complimentary soap and shampoo. Toilet paper was a concern for us being short on. Overall our stay was just okay, nothing to compliment anyone on. I would be staying in KC again next year. I would think about staying with your company again if our concerns get addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very clean, modern hotel. Has a great bar/dining area and includes a fitness center and pool. Is very close to the Kansas City airport but about 20-25 mins from downtown Kansas City.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and fly is a great deal!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great staff and hotel, but had some problems with IHG getting our reservation right.

We parked our car at the hotel and took the shuttle to the airport, it worked out great. Much better than driving to MCI.

Read More
Read Less