Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 713 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Pre vacation stay

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Wife and I met here to stay prior to vacation the next day. I actually flew back home to KC where I had two of the worst experiences with IHG -Hotel Indigo and Staybridge. This hotel is awesome and now that the renovation is done its even better. I stay here often when I have early flights out the next day. I love everything about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 27, 2017

Staying at holiday inn is always a pleasure The staff was very helpful and courteous. The hotel is near the airport which made travel time very breif. Also the shuttle transportation made it extra convient to get to and from the hotel to either the airport or a shopping center. Only disappointment was the the resturant was not open all day as some other holiday inns are.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, courteous and accommodating. Including the chambermaid staff and waitress in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Recharge and Relax

By

March 24, 2017

club

Room was excellent for the price paid. Interactions with staff were pleasant. Parking can be challenging if there is an event at the Expo Center next to the hotel but does not in any way take away from the overall experience in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but no lunch

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff were super friendly. the hotel was nice and the group pricing was good. My only complaint was that their restaurant is closed for lunch and there are no restaurants for 5 miles around.

If you plan meetings there, make sure you cater.

Also, they need to offer refrigerators and microwaves in more rooms. They have some rooms with them, but they wouldn't let me reserve one, and I wasn't able to get one on check in.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay convenient to Expo hall

By

March 23, 2017

club

No continental breakfast, no fridge no microwave thought that was in nearly all. Did have bar and restaurant little pricey

Read More
Read Less

Works Stop

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Close for work needs, helpful staff. The location was in a very central location for me and easy to come and go

Read More
Read Less

Super Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised to see a Holiday Inn that was so modernized! It's been a while since we have stayed at this hotel because a few years ago we stayed at a Holiday Inn at a different location and it felt very old, dirty and out dated. So glad we choose to stay here again. Will definitely come back and hope the other hotels update soon.

Read More
Read Less

GW

By

March 22, 2017

Clean place, friendly staff, and close to Airport.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 22, 2017

the staff are super nice and know ne by name when I come through the door I have never had any problems their again very very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Bad Attitude, Not Ready,

By

March 21, 2017

Normally I don"t write bad reviews, but in this case, it is needed for improvement. Got there at 2:45 PM and room not ready, and extremely poor and abrupt attitude at the front desk to greet a Spire customer. I am sitting there for 30 minutes waiting for my room and others come in and go straight to the room. Others waiting were fuming. Got to the room and cleanliness was less than desirable, with no fridge or microwave. Beds in need of replacement. Face-lift needed. Will not stay here again...

Read More
Read Less

Great location to MCI

By

March 20, 2017

Nice Hotel, only problem was not enough staff. My room key didn't work. I returned to the front desk to get a new key. The Manager at the desk made new keys. They still didn't work. The Manager at the front desk had to go to the 6th floor and reprogram the door to the room. He was very gracious and apologetic about the problem. The issue was that he was the only hotel staff at the hotel. Guests were lined up at the front desk to check in, and the phone was ringing off the hook. I had to wait quite a while before he could get away to go program my door so that I could get in my room. I asked if he was the only one there (meaning employee at the hotel) he replied yes. Not his fault. But still and inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less