Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 609 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

clean room

By

September 29, 2016

club

Lobby was under construction, but it was still clean and orderly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The shuttle to the airport and parking was extremely convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the one night, except breakfast

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

We just stayed for one night to attend the country club art fesst. The pillows were not very comfortable but the main problem was at breakfast. There was no indication, upon entering the restaurant that there was a menu to order from so we assumed buffet only. The buffet was mostly empty and there was only one person in the area serving drinks and as we discovered taking orders. When I went the front desk to ask for more food to be put out not much was done. Waited about 10 minutes. No new food so we paid $26 for being hungry.

Read More
Read Less

easy way to airport

By

September 19, 2016

club

great place to stay a night before a flight. Used this service then flew out at 5 am so we were able to leave car and have a shuttle at 430 take us to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our shuttle service and we hope you had a wonderful and safe vacation.  We hope to see you back very soon. Sincerely, Stephen Garrett Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fall in Bathroom

By

September 07, 2016

On the morning of our departure my wife fell from the tub/shower due to the tub floor being very slick. She hit her hip and head on her way down. She did make a report of the incident at the front desk. In the shuttle for the airport, two other ladies commented about the slick surface in their showers. Luckily, they did not fall. No one from the hotel has responded as yet and it is a week today. I have made this review earlier today and it was rejected due to "mentioning another competitor". This is bogus and is probably an attempt to keep this review from being published. Other than the fall, the stay was fine and the desk clerk who took the report was very concerned and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service

By

September 02, 2016

club

Hotel was reasonably clean and comfortable. Dinner was good. Airport shuttle service was FAST and courteous. Location was convenient to airport, but there are no other stores or restaurants near the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear CVC Attendee! Thank you for submitting the survey regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn KCI Airport in Kansas City, MO. Your comments are appreciated and I will let the van drivers know how appreciative you were of the speed and courtesy they provided. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Kansas City airport area. At Your Service! Michael B. Rose, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for a business trip

By

September 01, 2016

club

Attentive staff. Clean and comfy room. There were a lot of early breakfast eaters, and the one gentleman could have easily used another waitstaff member to assist. I would stay here again the next time I have an early flight out of MCI.

Read More
Read Less

KCI Getaway

By

September 01, 2016

Excellent reviews about everything with this hotel. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Below My Holiday Inn expectations

By

August 27, 2016

Remote to amenities. 1 to 2 exits from restaurants.
Morning staff is well below par for Holiday Inn. Evening staff was polite and helpful.
Good quality American dining for evening. Do not plan on having access to coffee past 630 am unless you want to make it in the room.
I would recommend staying at another brand name hotel and forfeit any member points.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel; I want to personally apologize for the experience you had. Having unhelpful customer service can really ruin an entire stay, and I apoloigize there wasn't coffee early in the morning in the lobby. Customer service is very important to us and making sure everyone has a good stay and feels comfortbale. Is there anything that I can do for you to make this up to you? Please contact the hotel and ask for Stephen Garrett. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

August 26, 2016

club

Had the best experience while staying at Holiday Inn in Kansas City Airport. The staff was friendly and very accommodating towards my service dogs. We will definitely choose Holiday Inn for our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, it turly made our day and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Customer service is very important to us and just making sure everyone has a good stay and feels comfortbale. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Stephen Garrett Assitant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 24, 2016

as I said they had remolded the 6th floor where I usely stay they did a fantastic job on it it was super great Jennifer jerret and alex at the front desk was great people to work with very very nice staff I will be back in oct to see them again thank you for your very kind service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that Jennifer and Alex mde your stay extra special. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in October. Sincerely, Stephen Garrett Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great new design of rooms!

By

August 18, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the new remodeling design of the rooms at this hotel. It is what I would call a European Design. It is comfortable, bright, clean and NEW! The bathroom lighting is excellent, even for my wife! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Mikiepp! Thank you for submitting the survey regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn KCI Airport. We are delighted you enjoyed the new room and we hope to have all of our rooms renovated within the coming months, as well as all the public areas of the hotel. We appreciate your patronage and being a loyal Holiday Inn customer and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the area. At Your Service! THE HOLIDAY INN KCI AIRPORT Michael B. Rose, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

arrive home from trip

By

August 17, 2016

good shuttle pick up time and all good good rest and cool room in August

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Montgomery 66, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn KCI Airport. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. If you can let us know what we could do better next time to earn a 5 star review, it would be much appreciated. Again, thank you for your patronage and being a loyal Holiday Inn customer. At Your Service! THE HOLIDAY INN KCI AIRPORT Michael B. Rose, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less