Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 593 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    73

Need new beds

By

April 28, 2017

club

The beds are hard and should be replaced. The food and bar service beside breakfast is slow.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

April 28, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great and the kids loved the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 28, 2017

As always like the ambiance and staff. Easy not complicated stay and the pool is great for my daughter. She wants to go back this summer. Great location to walk to quick food spots.

Read More
Read Less

Good location to theme parks

By

April 26, 2017

Good local for Worlds of Fun. Has a nice pool area.
Unfortunately the hallway my room was on smelled strongly of cigarette smoke.
I also had a crib reserved ahead of time. I inquired at checkin and was told they would have it sent over shortly. An hour later. Tried to call the front desk but the phone would not work properly. Walked to the front desk to remind them. They finally radioed a maintenance guy to bring one to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with stay

By

April 25, 2017

One of the 10 rooms we reserved had coils in their backs, we could. It wash out player uniforms because washer was out of order. We were limited on the towels we could use. The jacuzzi looked gross, I think it was the light shining on the water but it looked bad. We never had our beds made or carpet vacuum ed all weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Older and Dated

By

April 25, 2017

club

Room was older and dated. Lobby area very nice and then you get to the rooms, after seeing a leaking ice machine and wet carpet required fans. Room keys only worked if you held your mouth just right. Toilet ran loudly until I figured to "juggle" handle. Air unit gurgled loudly most of the night. It was ok, but the rooms were definitely not what I expect out of a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in another area of KC

By

April 23, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was the most disappointing hotel I have stayed in, since I started travelling for business. Don't be fooled by its location, I would not deem this place a family-friendly area.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The bar, restaurant and pool area of this hotel are very nice. There is some noise at night from these areas the way the hotel is laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Paint and plaster peeling from the wall in bathroom. Walls were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff were fun and polite. My daughter and friends even shared a piece of birthday cake with a staff member. Great clean place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

We enjoy this hotel. The staff are friendly and the rooms are very clean. There was no noise from other rooms and we slept well. Breakfast is a good value. Overall, the hotel feels safe and secure. We also enjoy the large pool and hot tub. Dinner was pretty good and did not seem overpriced for hotel meals.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Improper billing

By

April 12, 2017

I had stayed in this hotel on 9th April 2017 Room no 250,
when i recevied the invoice for my stay it was ok , but what was taken from my credit card was different .
I tried calling the hotel couple of times with no proper answer or accountablity. The email address on their site also does not work.
Not a good choice for stay

Read More
Read Less