Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 636 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    80

Comfort

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, plenty of parking and felt like the property was well maintained. Enjoyed the bar and thought the bed were comfortable having got an awesome nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

June 21, 2017

The stay was decent. I've stayed there before and loved it but this last time the service was not the best and we had problems with our room keys that was never properly addressed. Other then that they keep it pretty clean and I might go back.

Read More
Read Less

Think twice before you stay here.

By

June 20, 2017

Very bad overall experience at this particular hotel. I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and very few Holiday Inn hotels and this location was by far the worst one that I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed 2 nights and room was never cleaned.

By

June 19, 2017

People in our party refused to stay because it looked so bad. We stayed and checked out after two nights. We moved to a different motel.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel was older, which is completely fine, but the way the check in was handled did not set well with me. The 4 staff members at the desk did not really engage any of the customers waiting, they were not rude. It they were not going out of their way to be friendly considering the circumstances. A few smiles and kind words would have eased the tension amongst the customers who were waiting for some time. Made no sense that we were waiting on an updated clean room list. With as long as we waited they could have made rounds to check rooms. I stay at Holiday Inns for the comfort, friendly staff and I know my stay will be good. This time not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible room

By

June 14, 2017

club

Room and bathroom were not what was expected. Ceiling leashed in the bathroom and tub drained slowly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great stay from start to finish. Called for earlycheck in and although it was not guaranteed I was able to be accommodated, staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable, able to relax it was quiet, swimming pool and hot tub/spa area were nice after a long day. This location was right near a Waffle House, worlds of fun amusement park, a gas station for snacks and food, wendys, and Taco Bell. The room was cleaned as expected and in a timely manner. Very pleased with my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 11, 2017

club

We arrived to the hotel about 11:45am they had no clean king rooms available so we asked for a ride over to worlds of fun. The lady at the front desk told us a driver would be there at noon. She did not call the driver to tell him he's had guest waiting for a ride Everytime we asked her when he would be back she said should only be a few minutes well 30 minutes later he still was not there she did not try to contact him in anyway to get an estimate on when he would be back so we just drove to worlds of fun which was only a few minutes but we did not want to pay $17 for parking which is why we wanted to get the van ride over there. Anyhow the rest if our stay was good room was clean, breakfast was hot and good.. we would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

beds and vvery clean

By

June 10, 2017

club

very nice place to stay great service , eats, pool , internet, comfy pillows , quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 10, 2017

club

Was a nice hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms.
I did not like that breakfast was an extra charge. I've stayed at cheaper hotels that included a great breakfast. If not for the location I would have picked a different hotel with included breakfast.
You have to walk past two huge walled in areas to get to the desk, it is not immediately seen as you walk in. That was slightly confusing and a poor design feature in my opinion. Once past those, it's very eye catching.
Also the hot tub was out of order, which was disappointing to some in my group.

Read More
Read Less

Run down

By

June 07, 2017

club

I would not recommend staying at this property. The rooms are old and out dated the hotel said newly remodeled but maybe that just meant new carpet in the lobby, because the rooms were not updated. I felt like I was camping, roughing it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover spot for vacationers.

By

June 06, 2017

Nice spot for KC travel, very close to amusement/water park and sports stadiums. From outside looks a little dated, but the inside has been upgraded and gives off an aura of the older Holidomes, but with newer amenities. Very good internet, clean room.

Read More
Read Less