Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 562 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    66

Charlie at the front desk is wonderful..

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hope we never have 2 deal with HEATHER again..
Shes rude and is disrespectful and has horrible manors...she definitely don't need 2 work w people or answere phones..u will loose business!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed!

By

March 14, 2017

We stayed for a night on our 7th year anniversary! And we are not happy. The room they gave us is infront of the swimming pool, that night some guest have a party so they are so loud. We cant sleep good because the bed is uncomfortable, the room is not so clean and smelly. they at least have a descent breakfast. the price is expensive but not worth every penny.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 13, 2017

I believe the staff did the best I could by the looks of it they could use more help staff wise but overall they did a great job

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great place

By

March 12, 2017

I gave them all 10s on everything I used and or experienced. I will stay there again the next time I am in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

March 11, 2017

A nice facility. Nice staff. Location was goood. There is enough free parking. Waffle House and Taco Bell next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. When I pulled up the hotel from the outside looked dated to me, everything just looked "tired". but when I went inside, things were very clean, well maintained. My room looked to have fairly new furnishings as well so that was a plus. I was disappointed when i realized that they didn't have AMC to watch the walking dead but the wifi was fast enough to stream later on.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great bar

By

March 09, 2017

club

The bar service was great. I even like the cleanliness of the room and washroom. The pool was great since it was indoors

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

March 08, 2017

club

I always enjoy my stay when I come here just to get away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and our hotel is your home away from home! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

March 07, 2017

I stay at this hotel on the 17 and 18th of Feb. I left a pair of brown sweat pants and a book "the adventures of HL Derryberry. I called fort house kewpingnaround Thursday of the following week but didn't very an answer, so I xcalled the front desk and left a message with this info. I have not receive a call or reply. Please help!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us regarding the items left during your stay; a member of our staff will be contacting you privately. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 04, 2017

My room was clean.Staff was friendly.The pool was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 03, 2017

club

Needs to be visited by the franchise to ensure they run the business way better. I had the worst experience out of any hotel there, it was awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. As an IHG Rewards Member we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

March 02, 2017

club

I stay in this area often. I was directed by my corporate booking service (Concur) to stay here. It was below my expectations. Request a room that is not on the inside of the court yard if you'd prefer to not hear kids frolicking around in the swimming pool. Exercise room needs to be updated. Overall impression is of a low end business hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less