Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 912 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn! The room was clean and comfortable and the staff extremely friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very attentive staff members who make you feel at home when you're away from home.

Great location, close to Plaza which has tons of shopping and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but dated hotel

By

April 25, 2017

Dated hotel stained tile at bathroom but on a great location

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. However, I think this review/ comments process is too long. I think I should have the option not to do this section.

The common areas of the hotel were up to date. However, the guest room looked like it was given new wall hangings and linen, but the wall paper had seems that need repairing. We were in room 221.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2017

club

Would return to the hotel for business or pleasure. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Food was good

By

April 21, 2017

club

Keys were a problem. We had to go to the front desk multiple times to get the doors unlocked.

Read More
Read Less

Kimmie

By

April 20, 2017

Great location! Great Staff. Really needs an upgrade in the room décor. As a gold member, I would like to have been asked if I wanted to be in the tower or at the back of the property. I would have preferred the tower and will request it for my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for the price

By

April 19, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend staying here. Too much money for it much value. Staff was great but the wing we stayed in was outdated and a little sketchy.

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

April 19, 2017

Being downtown Kansas City I expected this to be more. The hotel is pretty dated. I was staying with a coworker. I was scheduled to be in the renovated section of the hotel but he was scheduled for the older section. Since we couldn't get him into the new section since of his status I settled on staying in the older section by him. They should move forward quick with renovating the rest of the hotel.

Staff was friendly. The older rooms don't have refrigerators in them. The staff was happy to have 1 put in our rooms.

They also have a shuttle service the goes up to 3 miles I think. This was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive manager.

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

It always makes a person feel special when some one remembers their name. I was impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

It was great ! We enjoyed our stay, room was clean and nice . Staff was great except we need more coffee and coffee cups I. The room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was pleased with my overall experience. The staff was helpful and the room was very comfortable allowing for a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less