Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1046 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    54

Good Value in Downtown KC

By

October 17, 2017

club

I had a good experience with this hotel. It is near UMKC where I was attending a conference. The staff was very friendly and there were many dining options nearby. There was no charge for parking on site.

Read More
Read Less

Staff sesrvice

By

October 15, 2017

club

the staff was fantastic, always had a smile and a greeting.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

October 13, 2017

Could not check in before the KC Chiefs game and was not give room instruction at check in once we were able to return at 12 AM to check in after the game. Overall staying here is decent price for location just don't expect the best IHG hotel experience. Also parking is minimal, especially for trucks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 11, 2017

I stayed for business and the location is great. lots of great places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

October 11, 2017

club

The best part of my stay was the staff who brought my room service. 2 gentleman were very pleasant. Always smiling. Making sure everything was correct. Even putting an extra ginger ale on my tray. Then a bottled water complimentary. I told one I appreciated him and he said no I appreciate you. Without you I would not have a job. They are the only reason I would stay again. Wish I knew their names.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep and clean room

By

October 10, 2017

Guest room was clean and tidy. The bed linen had been changed and the pillows were fresh. Ease and enough space to move around in the room without bumping into objects. The bathroom and towels were clean. The hallway was kept clean and tidy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, weird lobby

By

October 08, 2017

club

The room was as expected, with clean comfortable beds, good internet service, bathroom clean but below par. Lobby set up is weird, with reception to the side.

Read More
Read Less

Need a good sleep

By

October 06, 2017

Beds are comfortable - mostly quite.
Access is typical IHG site and parking is good.
Location is good.

Read More
Read Less

Old and dark but clean

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable. The halls were dark, the carpet dank and musty. It wasn't bad for a quick night in town with teenagers but probably will choose a different IHG hotel next time. The food and service in the (breakfast) restaruant was pretty bad. We stay at IHG hotels frequently, this is the first time we've been completely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 05, 2017

club

Everything was good. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to KC

Read More
Read Less

decent value

By

October 04, 2017

Decent value in a good location. The decor and general appearance could use some brightening up, but overall it's a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great KC getaway

By

October 04, 2017

The hotel is placed in a safe prominent and easy access to lots of great Kansas City venues and attractions. If given more time we would have stayed longer and experienced much more that we saw on the way out of town. One thing, DO NOT PARK BIG vehicles in the lower garage (clearance and length of vehicles). Parking is about the only drawback to the location for those driving trucks!

Read More
Read Less