Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 931 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    48

Staff came through when we needed them

By

May 26, 2017

club

My husband and I were both coming down with bronchitis and pneumonia. We alerted staff and requested an early checkin, which they willingly granted. They also provided us a quiet room, and late checkout so we could rest before we departed for the airport.

Thank you to those of you on staff that day and night. You went the extra mile in our time of need!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, a little expensive

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room was clean and up to date, the hotel staff were courteous and fun.

Only complaint, would be the room was a little pricy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

All the staff are courteous and helpful. The room is clean. Shuttle is provided so transportation is not a problem. Will definitely book again whem I'm back in Missouri!

Read More
Read Less

Awful food service

By

May 23, 2017

The food whether a simple scrambled eggs to a defrosted beef wellington was uniformly awful. There no care to quality or presentation. Nothing tasted right or fresh. There was clearly no one that cared at all about food service at the hotel. Everything was tired and unappealing. The brown carpets and barren entryway all added to a depressing environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

From the time we walked in the front desk staff was friendly and always asking how we were doing and welcoming us back. The hotel shuttle was great also and they will take you anywhere within a 3 mile radius.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 23, 2017

club

The location was very good for our stay. The breakfast buffet was pretty good, but the dinner was not. There was a mother duck with ducklings around the pool area. Very cute!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed a very relaxed stay while attending a wedding in Kansas City. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in hotel offered a buffet which was very good and very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great location for seeing many Kansas City sites with shuttle service as a relaxing benefit. Hotel is comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and we'll informed.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the plaza

By

May 22, 2017

club

It was my wife and I first time in Kansas City and wanted to do the tourist thing. The hotel was within walking distance of the plaza and the free shuttle allowed us to see the WWI museum and union station. The staff was extremely helpful. will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and awesome service!

By

May 19, 2017

club

The location was a short walk to great shopping and night life. When we didn't walk we used the shuttle. They were very prompt and got us to all of our events on time! We have been staying here the last 3 years when we would visit our daughter at UMKC. The staff is very helpful and so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were here for Garth Brooks concert your shuttle took us witch was great! We had a great stay and will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar

By

May 15, 2017

club

Tired and raining, we were able to put up our feet and rest. Then enjoyed a great dinner in the bar.

Read More
Read Less