Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 922 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

922reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great location and awesome service!

By

May 19, 2017

club

The location was a short walk to great shopping and night life. When we didn't walk we used the shuttle. They were very prompt and got us to all of our events on time! We have been staying here the last 3 years when we would visit our daughter at UMKC. The staff is very helpful and so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were here for Garth Brooks concert your shuttle took us witch was great! We had a great stay and will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar

By

May 15, 2017

club

Tired and raining, we were able to put up our feet and rest. Then enjoyed a great dinner in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 11, 2017

Great customer service. Also the room was cleanly and the breakfast great.

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth the Money

By

May 09, 2017

Our room looked nothing like the pictures. The room is outdated. There was no mini fridge either. There was a single serve Keurig; however, we used the two normal coffees the first day, they replaced those two with decaf. There was not a workout facility. There was no pool or hot tub. I should have stayed anywhere but here.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, great service -- average hotel

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was terrific: helpful, friendly and responsive. The property, itself, was very clean and just about what you'd expect from a mid-level Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

May 06, 2017

club

Great service. Breakfast awesome. Very busy but very quiet hotel. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 05, 2017

club

Great room, staff and service Free indoor parking. Got a discount because we were visiting family at St. Luke's Hospital and for extended stay, Clean laundry, minimal exercise room. Biggest disappointment was no free continental breakfast. otherwise we were very happy with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

May 02, 2017

club

The staff went beyond expectations from check-in, room service and transportation. Tracee the shuttle driver was wonderful. When I explained that I would be arriving with a broken foot and knee scooter- they adjusted my room to be on the first floor for easy access. I so much appreciated. When requested an early check-in to get rest before graduation- they were very helpful that the room would be ready when I arrived.
Ordered room service for breakfast- it was hot and delicious!

Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

May 01, 2017

The location of the hotel is great. The hotel could be updated. No issues were experienced. The parking is in the garage under the hotel and the way from the parking to the elevator is mainly where some upgrades could be use.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn! The room was clean and comfortable and the staff extremely friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

Very attentive staff members who make you feel at home when you're away from home.

Great location, close to Plaza which has tons of shopping and places to eat.

Read More
Read Less