Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 888 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    46

Amazing hotel

By

March 30, 2017

club

This hotel is amazing! Would defiantly recommend this hotel to friends and family. The staff was also awesome as well as the shuttle service driver.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

We were in Kansas City to visit our granddaughter who is doing her residency there. We stayed at the Holiday Inn for four nights. The entire staff was quite friendly and did their jobs in an efficient and professional manner. They made our stay very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 27, 2017

This hotel is at a nice location downtown within walking distance to Country Club Plaza. Also has a free shuttle we used since the weather got chilly. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel package

By

March 22, 2017

club

The front desk did not give us breakfast vouchers that we paid for. After we ate we were presented with a bill. After telling the waitress I was confused because the breakfast was supposed to be included she said no problem just go to the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Your staff at this hotel are just amazing they make you feel at home and very comfortable. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

St Patty's Fun

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was a great location for St. Patrick's Day and close to Westport and County Club Plaza. It has a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

March 20, 2017

Over all stay was very good. We liked that it was with in walking destence to the Plaza and also Close to The Apartments that we where looking at!

Read More
Read Less

A 10-15 minute walk to The Plaza

By

March 19, 2017

Clean, comfy and busy. No complimentary breakfast as this is a traditional Holiday Inn. Complimentary parking. There is underground parking. And there is parking around the perimeter of the hotel for longer vehicles and an underground section for taller vehicles.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

March 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay , I thought my job was done I checked out that morning and had to received orders to stay additional 5 days, I checked back in with front desk about 1500 hours with the same room , that evening about 1800 hours I was greeted and welcomed back for being a loyal guest .

Read More
Read Less

Director

By

March 18, 2017

Facility is great your rewards program is inadequate

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service is great

By

March 17, 2017

We didn't know the hotel had shuttle service until the next day. It was great not having to worry about navigating and having a DD. Drivers also had good recommendations on places to visit and eat.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel, friendly greeting

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good hotel, seemed clean. Bathroom was a bit outdated and the water didn't drain well from the shower. The free shuttle is nice but it was never on time and was often much later than the quoted arrival time. Time is money and when an uber $10 and here in 3 min the shuttle is pointless if it's going to take 40 min to arrive. Overall good hotel, nice friendly staff, but the rooms/bathrooms could be updated a bit and the shuttle could improve.

Read More
Read Less