Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 956 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

956reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    49

Accessible to City

By

June 20, 2017

We stayed here because it was convenient to where we needed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive and comfortable accommodations

By

June 17, 2017

club

Love the closeness to the Plaza and the shuttle service, plus the location on a hill overlooking the Plaza so we can see the lights at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great job!

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at the hotel. The only problem was the very small parking spots for my expedition. If they had bigger parking spots it would be perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but overpriced

By

June 08, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous but I thought the hotel was very overpriced. I think it should have included a hot breakfast, a jacuzzi and a nicer fitness room. The price was like a luxury hotel, but it didn't quite rate that way. Had it been half the price it would have been right.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place in KC

By

June 08, 2017

This is hands down my favorite place to stay in the Greater Kansas City area. It is best in the summer when you can utilize the outdoor pool. Awesome service and perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

Our family enjoyed our stay. Great location, great breakfast. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Place is tooooo old!

By

June 06, 2017

club

Sell the property and build a modern hotel or continue to lose business. We all complained about the hotel at our meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

June 06, 2017

club

This KC property is conveniently located to many downtown amenities. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I look forward to the next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

I would have preferred valet parking. Although it was a nice feature to go in through the hotel from parking garage. Bar closed at 10:30 on a Thursday night. Beds were comfortable. Hotel rooms need a little updating. All staff was very friendly. Room service was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 04, 2017

club

Staff was very accommodating. We were on motorcycles and they allowed us to have secure parking. They gave us shuttle ride to and from hotel to entertainment. Great Experience!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly hotel. Great location

By

June 04, 2017

club

Helpful, friendly staff. Great location within walking distance of plaza, Nelson Art Gallery. Breakfast buffet was a little pricey but delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, Great area

By

June 04, 2017

club

Really liked this part of Kansas City. Hotel was as expected... Nothing particularly spectacular, but was great for a short business trip. Clean, good staff, nice hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less