Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 828 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    45

Shuttle

By

January 18, 2017

club

Night manager was a bit rude when asked if shuttle could take us to get food. It was late and all that was open besides formal sit down were fast food. Night manager insisted that shuttle would only drop off at fast food and leave, not wait for us. It was late in the night and there were no other guests waiting for shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
DDraper, We understand your frustration with our shuttle policies. Our shuttle drivers also have other responsibilities at the hotel. In order to provide the best possible service to all guests we require that they drop off and return to the hotel to be able to attend to other duties. Waiting 5 minutes here and 5 minutes there makes the shuttle unavailable to others needing transportation. Thank you for your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff, convenient location, wonderful parking. The staff takes great care of you. Take time to say hi to them and get to know them a little.
Breakfast buffet a good deal if you pay in advance.
The only complaint I have is that the hallways need brightened up a bit with perhaps lighter wall color and different lighting. The hallway light bulbs don't provide very good illumination and have a sickly glare, rendering the hallways dark and unpleasant. I understand the need to use power-saving bulbs but there are a lot nicer ones these days with better and pleasanter light. It would make a HUGE difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Piperdc, We appreciate your feedback and that of others concerning the hallway lighting. We have developed a plan which we have implemented on our 5th floor. Now that it is approved we will be rolling this out throughout our hotel. We expect this to be done later this year.
Read More
Read Less

Regular Visitor

By

January 18, 2017

We stay at this hotel every time we visit Kansas City. Wouldn't have it any other way. Friendly Staff, clean rooms, great location and free shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Good Afternoon Gtulsa38! We greatly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and are very happy to be your home away from home here in Kansas City. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visits with us even more enjoyable!
Read More
Read Less

I did say room was excellent but survey missed that and only let me put fa

By

January 18, 2017

club

I consult with companies and teach innovation to executives. It is demanding, requiring hours of preparation and a lot of travel.
This hotel worked well for my needs and was a great landing place after a long day. I would use it again.
My spouse often travels as well and will be joining me on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thanks Surveyhound! We are happy that you found our property very accommodating to your needs. That is our goal. As someone who travels extensively we put great value in your viewpoint and appreciate the vote of confidence!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff again were great!! Always greeting coming in or inear the hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We certainly believe it is our great staff members who make all the difference between us and other hotels in the area. We share your comments with them as a reward for their efforts. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was awesome.
Definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the great compliments. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous

By

January 16, 2017

club

Shuttle Bus was very convenient. Both drivers and staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be so helpful. We take pride in providing great service to our guests. Part of that is our shuttle service which makes getting around the area so easy and convenient for our guests. Thanks so much.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,早餐一流

By

January 15, 2017

我们因为带孩子同行,定了一个双床房。床比较大,合适我们一家住宿。早餐免费,点餐的,非常好,餐厅、环境、服务都令人印象深刻。价格在同类酒店中不算便宜。我虽已是多次居住,但与我在其他品牌酒店的待遇不同,从未享受到房间升级服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are honored by you comments and it makes us happy that you had such an enjoyable time at our hotel. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel in KC!

By

January 15, 2017

I like to stay here due to the location, the plaza offers lots of restaurant options. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Good staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
I don't think we could get a better compliment than being your "Favorite hotel in KC!"! We great appreciate the compliment and look forward staying your favorite hotel in KC.
Read More
Read Less

Overall very pleased

By

January 12, 2017

club

We were there to attend our nieces wedding. The staff was remarkable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We try to make your "special" event our special event as well. We are pleased that we succeeded!
Read More
Read Less

Nice view from room

By

January 11, 2017

club

the view of the Christmas lights of the Country Club Plaza from the room was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Dr. Mac from Fayetville! The Country Club Plaza is a spectacular sight to see during the Holidays with literally miles upon miles of lights outlining each and every building on the Plaza. We are happy that you were able to visit during this special time. We hope you can come back and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Secure Garage

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel in order to take advantage of a secure (after 11pm) garage and the holiday lights at the Country Club Plaza shopping district. Reviews are consistent regarding a friendly staff and we experienced the same friendliness. The hotel requires more upgrades in terms of freshening and attention to small details. Service is good, and comes with a smile, but the quality of some things is lacking...cool coffee in cannisters filled too early in the morning for those coming to breakfast later...and a few glitches by the chef in preparing some basic breakfast orders. Otherwise, an OK experience and we'd probably try again just because of the location, convenience and attitudes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
mbsss from Austin, Thanks so much for your feedback. There are some updates that need to be made in part of the hotel. I am happy to share with you that those will be completed later this year! Our entire facility will then match our uncompromised service!
Read More
Read Less