Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 33 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

33reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

This is a new hotel. Very comfortable and close to World's of Fun.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 19, 2020

club

Our reservation stated that the check in was 3pm apon arrival we were told it was 4pm and that was there policy. We were told that the internet times were wrong and they were right. The person at the counter was very rude about it until my step son called corporate office before he changed his attitude. We will stay else were next time

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 17, 2020

Good ambience. great environment, staff, clean rooms, waiting areas, sufficient parking, well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

Best affordable option in Kansas City! I have stayed at some comparably priced but terrifying hotels in KC. This is not one of them! I felt safe and comfortable the entire time!

Read More
Read Less

Easy to locate and nice accomodations.

By

February 12, 2020

club

The hotel was brand new and had great quality. nice and quiet in the area but easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

2-4

By

February 07, 2020

Nice hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Management

By

February 04, 2020

club

The person in charge of making people's schedules for the restaurant went up and quit without making everyone's schedules which caused some problems. No blame on the hotel's part, but that was the reason for some issues referenced earlier. Most of the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful front desk

By

February 03, 2020

club

Easy access from interstate, close to many activities, and comfortable rooms'

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

January 27, 2020

Check in was great. I was there for a cheer comp with my daughter and it felt safe. Not once was I worried about anything. I enjoyed our visit. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable and all the staff were very nice and helpful. This hotel doesn't have the breakfast buffet but does have a restaurant. Plan for extra time to eat if you are in a hurry thought, it took a while to get our food.

Read More
Read Less

Reviewed

By

January 24, 2020

The hotel was nice and new. Hotel staff was nice. Would stay at hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk employee/No television

By

January 21, 2020

club

Do not recommend this location. Our entire stay we had no television service and was not made aware of that upon arrival. Then when we asked the front desk he kept telling us it would be on soon. Hours later he said they were inside and outside the building working on fixing it. My husband went and asked where the workers were when we saw no one and the front desk employee told us they just left. Still no tv. Funny thing is he had tv at the front test. My husband asked how that was possible and he told us all we had to do is find a paper clip and stick it in the back of the tv. That is how he had tv. Unprofessional and he lied to us over and over.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and new!

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

Right off interstate in quiet area. Not a lot of restaurants choices other than Waffle House and Wendy’s. Full services quick trip gas station nearby. Area is quiet, safe feeling and hotel still has that new feel and smell. I will make this a regular visit on my upcoming trips to KC area.

Read More
Read Less