Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 595 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Location. Great Atmosphere

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great location. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

July 26, 2017

club

Nice lobby and friendly staff. Took awhile for staff to show up during check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 24, 2017

Fantastic hotel for the Kemah area. Centrally located, clean hotel with a staff that is second to none. Nathan at the front desk is attentive and eager to help answer any questions you might have of the hotel and the area.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for your hospitality

By

July 24, 2017

It is always a pleasure staying here it is like home away from home
The staff is the best
See you soon

Read More
Read Less

Good view, clean room and comfortable bed.

By

July 21, 2017

Really think price quoted on phone should be exact price you are charged, including taxes and any other additional charges.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje

By

July 19, 2017

club

Todo excelente, muy a gusto lo único que no vimos que hubiera desayunos ni almuerzos

Read More
Read Less

Kemah

By

July 19, 2017

Great stay! I would definitely recommend of yoir plannimg to stay im Kemah mear the boardwalk. Clean and neat facility. The staff was amazing, and the manager Luis was helpful with blocking rooms for our group.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

The staff was very friendly. They even went out of their way to help my family of seven jump my car off so I could go buy a new battery down the street. The hotel is in walking distance to everything in Kemah! We loved the stay. The single ONLY downside to this hotel is the 30.06 and 30.07 signs posted everywhere. I carry a weapon at all times and do so to protect my family. I was disappointed that the hotel is gun-opposed. It does say it when booking, but did not expect it to actually have the legal signs posted. Still a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Friendly Staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. Easy walk to Kemah Boardwalk. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

July 16, 2017

This is a newer hotel that offered clean facilities, spacious rooms, great service, and a fantastic location near Kemah Boardwalk. Here's a tip...try eating dinner at Tookies Seafood on the other side of the Boardwalk! It was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

July 14, 2017

Hotel staff very nice, clean rooms and in walking distance to The Board Walk.

Read More
Read Less

Broken promises

By

July 13, 2017

Staff should not make promises for room time availability if unsure. Need more housekeepers. We were not the only visitors waiting. We heard front desks calling and asking how long until rooms would be ready. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less