Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Getaway

By

September 27, 2016

club

Everything was so neat and clean. The rooms were very nice and so quiet. That's what I liked, you couldn't hear the TV next door. Very nice and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 23, 2016

Clean, courteous friendly staff, fresh ambiance about property....

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Great Hotel Excellent Location

By

September 12, 2016

club

The only thing I did not like was the closure hinges on the closet and bath room doors. The doors kept closing while I tried to get clothes in and out of the closet.
Otherwise was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for comprehensive review. You have covered all aspects of your stay and I am particularly appreciative about your comments regarding the doors. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge the concerns that were had during the stay. Sincerely; Front desk Agent Sarah Walker Luis Nazario General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy team

By

September 10, 2016

I used to love to stay at this hotel but the last visit was a complete turn off. The team did not smile or greet me when I would come in. They actually didn't acknowledge my existence. Need to do some work on customer service! I now stay in Webster where I see smiles!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you so much being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us Remaining at your service; Front Desk Agent Sarah Walker Luis Nazario General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 08, 2016

Beds were comfortable, hotel was clean, front desk was great. Very close to pier. You could walk to pier and nearby restaurant's.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear TravelDeb; Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! We would also like to thank you for your loyalty to IHG. With so many different hotels to choose from we truly appreciate your visit to ours. Please come and stay again when your travels bring you back to the Kemah area. We remain at your service; Kandyce T. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Weekend at Kemah

By

September 08, 2016

club

Great Hotel, People and Service! Would definitely stay here again and plan on again end of September. Really enjoyed the hotel and close proximity to the Boardwalk. We could walk around and not have to worry about parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Tbig, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Kandyce T. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel was within walking distance to the boardwalk. Rooms very clean. Restaurant was clean and prices were very reasonable. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Yankee1599; On behalf of our entire team; we thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a hotel our guests love. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Member. With so many choices for you to stay; we thank you for choosing us. When you are again in the area, please come back to stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Remaining at your service; Kandyce T. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

August 31, 2016

club

Rooms were overpriced. Breakfast was not included. You had to pay an additional $9 I believe for continental breakfast. Room was nice, just overpriced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Awall712, On behalf of our entire team, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you encountered while staying with us. While we work very hard to give you memorable stays and excellent service; sometimes we fall short. At your convenience; please feel free to call me at 281.334.0003 to re-visit your stay. We would love to have you back in the future to show how great our hotel really can be. Remaining at your service; Kandyce T. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

August 24, 2016

club

Located less than a 10 minute walk from Kemah Boardwalk. Safe, clean area. Staff was very friendly and rooms are nice. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Luis Nazario General Manager Front Desk Agent, Sarah Walker
Read More
Read Less

Internet Issues / No discounts

By

August 24, 2016

club

Had trouble getting an internet cable. Binder in the room said cable was available at the front desk. Front desk clerk acted like it was an inconvenience for her to find one. She comes out of the back room with a box of cables, wires and power cords. It looked to me that she didn't even know what she was looking for. She said she would get with the manager. The Manager showed up and she forgot all about me. I waited two hours before I got my cord.

Other issue was the room was too expensive. No military discounts

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and your nice comment regarding room cleanliness. However, we are sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service which was unacceptable. We will address your comments with our team members. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to ensure complete guest satisfaction. We hope you give us the opportunity in the future to show you how great our hotel is! We remain at your service; Louis Nazario General Manager Front desk Agent, Sarah Walker
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

The hotel was great over all, the room was very clean. The pool was nice with a bathroom really close, that was a plus. The only small issue my wife

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest; Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Please come and stay again when your travels bring you back to the Kemah area. We remain at your service; Luis Nazario General Manager Front desk Agent, Sarah Walker
Read More
Read Less

Great, Clean and Friendly Hotel

By

August 22, 2016

Great hotel right near some very fun attractions. This hotel is rather newly decorated, very clean and has the friendliest staff. Towels provided on the way to the pool or workout area. A large workout area, nice restaurant and wifi. Rooms were clean and has a mini fridge and microwave along with coffee maker. Many nearby attractions and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Guest; We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests. It makes us happy to read when those expectations are exceeded. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel the next time you are in the Kemah area. On behalf of our entire staff; we thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Remaining at your service; Luis Nazario General Manager Front desk Agent Sarah Walker
Read More
Read Less