Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 494 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice Hotel, Gross Room Carpets

By

mars 26, 2017

club

Really nice hotel, close to Kemah Boardwalk and surrounding attractions/bars/restaurants/shops. Staff was friendly, and everything is clean (except the room carpets. Downright nasty (you know, when you walk on it and your socks turn brown).

The window covers (blinds/drapes) fit the windows very poorly, so expect to get bright parking lot light and sunlight through the windows. Rooms are relatively quiet and well-insulated from noise, though, so that's a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Close to boardwalk

By

mars 26, 2017

club

We stayed here 4 nights. Close to boardwalk and in great location to visit tourist areas in Houston. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, very comfortable bed and Awesome fish Aquarium

By

mars 24, 2017

club

Great hotel at there Kemah location!! I highly recommend it, fantastic location, Clean, clean, clean!!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best!!

By

mars 22, 2017

club

There is a book that can be written on the excellence this particular location strives to achieve. I am totally satisfied with the efforts put forth. I will return soon even if it's just for a night!! Thanks for everything. See you soon.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

mars 22, 2017

club

I had a good stay at this location. Updated decor

Read More
Read Less

Great Location/Basic Hotel

By

mars 21, 2017

club

The room was large and the bed was comfortable. The room was very clean. Housekeeping staff was very polite and prompt when we asked for sheets, a blanket and towel. Check in person was clueless about the amenities of the room (I asked her what was different about a King Executive versus a regular King room and she said it was just bigger. I had specifically chosen it because I thought it had a sofa. She said it didn't, which was going to be a problem because my son was going to sleep on the sofa. There were no other rooms available, so we just went on up and thought we'd make the best of it. Turned out there was a sofa, so all was well, but it would be good if the front desk staff knew what features their rooms had.).

TV in the room was very small. The air conditioning unit seemed to not turn on when the room started to get warmer, even when set on auto, so we kept having to get up during the night to adjust the temperature.

The common areas of the hotel are nice and new and clean. The bar was nothing special, but the service there was friendly and prompt.

The location was really great, as it is an easy walk to the Kemah Boardwalk and nearby restaurants. There was ample parking, even on St Patrick's Day, so I'm not sure why the other reviews said there was an issue with parking when Kemah Boardwalk was busy.

We would stay here again if going to Kemah Boardwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

mars 20, 2017

club

The best hotel we had stay. Just because the room are spacious and with kids we didn't felt over crowed. First time we had a shower in a room we love it!

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

mars 20, 2017

club

It was excellent and we will return again in the future as well as to other motels.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

mars 20, 2017

I love where you can walk to the boardwalk and stores like Target and restaurants like Ihop. The hotel is very clean and modern. Fixtures are updated. I love the soft pillows and how the blanket/comforter smells. They smell clean and lovely. We slept good. I guess we were exausted from all the walking from the boardwalk. It would be nice though if there was a shuttle to pick us up from boardwalk. We were there until closing. So, even if they just have a shuttle for pick up. Plus an indoor swimming pool would have been perfect. The water was freezing cold so was not able to swim. My 9-year-old son was disappointed. But over all stay at the hotel was great. Did not hear traffic. Slept well on comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

mars 19, 2017

club

I would not recommend based upon our poor experience during our spring break stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

mars 18, 2017

club

Only complaint is that I wish we would have been able to stay longer!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds very clean

By

mars 17, 2017

If I were to visit Texas again I would stay here!!!! The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. My son was happy the internet worked great!!! I have a fear of bedbugs and needless to say they weren't any!!!!!

Read More
Read Less