Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 540 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Amazing stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a great time in kenilworth and it was made more special by a fabulous hotel room.. HUGE bed and so comfy! Will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Room facilities excellent

By

March 21, 2017

Comfortable beds, functional yet stunning bathrooms and SMART TV's. Good Choice at breakfast .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you were impressed with our new SMART Tvs. We look forward to welcoming you back Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

weekend break

By

March 15, 2017

club

good hotel and location staff very good restaurant excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards louise
Read More
Read Less

Good Party Night

By

March 15, 2017

We were here for my sons special. birthday party.
The staff who looked after us were very willing and helpful. Some of the guests were visually impaired and the
lighting was adjusted to their needs. The buffet was good value, serving hot and cold food, which was replenished as needed, ensuring that the food was hot.
Stayed the night and the room was very comfortable.
The only thing that I would say was that when I went down for breakfast, there was not much food left and had to wait sometime for food to come out. The drinks machine was also broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I am glad that you enjoyed your eyeing and overnight stay with us. Can I apologise that you had to wait for food to be replenished - at the weekends it does get busy at certain times and there can a small deli when the chef and team and getting more food out for the guests. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Night in kenilworth

By

March 14, 2017

Room was excellent 3 of us shared it. Eat in restaurant which was high quality . Breakfast was buffet and was grea

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review about your stay with us, I will make sure that it is passed onto the teams. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Suited my needs

By

March 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, easy parking and nice breakfast. For a short business trip there isn't much else I require

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review about your recent stay, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but parking limited

By

March 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay but my car was sad as it had to reside offsite on Saturday night

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review, apologies that you had to park your car across the road as the car park was full, being a hotel in the centre of a town we do have limited parking. Thank you for your comments Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Great dinners and comfortable bed

By

March 11, 2017

club

Walking distance to lots of great restaurants. Great views from hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your email we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 09, 2017

Very comfy bed. Rooms finished in very high standart eith air conditioner. Extremely helpful staff. Will be returning

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your great review about your stay with us I will make sure that I pass it onto the teams here. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

March 03, 2017

Room was a good size, clean and well presented. Bit cold even when heating was altered, but overall a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for your review about our stay with us, we appreciate your feedback which has been taken back to the management team. Kind Regards Louise
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Fantastic customer services made to feel welcome. Comfortable night sleep and good breakfast. Overall my family had a enjoyable stay and I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Poor Effort on the Vegan menu but could be a one off.

By

March 02, 2017

Great hotel, great location, friendly staff, nothing wrong at all other than the food which as a vegan I've come to expect a poor choice, the hotel actually has a decent vegan menu separated from the main menu so great, restaurant is a Marco Pierre so would expect great food however we both had a pasta dish, my mushroom macaroni wasn't macaroni, it was linguini and not cooked, sauce was nice, rubbish pasts though. My lady's dish was also undercooked pasta and the tomato sauce which could have been lovely if finished as was made with fresh tomato's, was also undercooked as clearly had a dash of vinegar to give it depth but the vinegar should be cooked out and it wasn't , another five minutes cooking of pasta and sauce would have been a lovely dish, but alas, it wasn't to be. Other than the food it was a good stay, lovely hotel, staff attentive, just a bad day for the chef.

Read More
Read Less