Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 596 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Lovely hotel great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Its a Perfect location . Lots of lovely shops to vist, bars during the day to have a lovely relaxed lunch .
And a lovely sea food reautrant near by .a nice park to walk around d also

Read More
Read Less

Kenilworth Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

for the length of stay, no issues. Bed was too small for longer stay duration

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room one you can get to it

By

June 18, 2017

club

Rooms at this place are fine.
Building exterior is typical late 60s/early 70s. In keeping with this the car parking arrangements appear to belong to the same era........tight parking arrangements some of which are near impossible to navigate in a 21st century vehicle.
Staff are friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable overnight stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel just about ticked all the boxes. My main criticism would be the dreadful view but as our stay was for 1 night only I was prepared to put up with it. Unfortunately noisy guest spoiled what otherwise would have been a very good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

Really nice hotel, it is in a good position that you can visit restaurants and pubs. The rooms are really nice and clean and have good facilities.
I had room service which was very good and bed is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

No Title

By

June 09, 2017

The staff are fantastic, they can't do enough to make your stay that little bit special., from management to porters, everyone seems very friendly.
I am such a regular at the Holiday Inn, Kenilworth, I insist that the staff address me by my first name just as I address them..
The rooms are airy and clean, and well equipt. The Resturant has a great and varied menu, The car park is reasonably safe .
What more can I saw, pound for pound the overall quality of this place is second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great staff

By

June 08, 2017

From check-in to dinner and breakfast and the bed and the room was fantastic, what a really great stay I had. Looking forward to going back soon. Jade and Sophie on check in found me an upgraded room, thank you it was lovely. The room was spotless-clean and like the whole hotel has either been recently refurbished or very very well looked after. my side did have a small low buzz from the outside AC unit but not enough to disturb a great night.
Dinner at Carlo's was spot on.
Breakfast extensive and complete - the works from lots of fresh fruit to the full English.
Karr (sorry about spelling) was efficient and friendly on check-out without a queue getting too long ... was a tad expensive for a Holiday Inn without a proper gym..

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good service

By

June 08, 2017

We stayed one night on a sunday.

Apart from a few small problems it was a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Kenilworth maze

By

June 07, 2017

club

A shame that our room overlooked the dust bins and the aircondition system was noisy outside the bedroom window
Our room was in some sort of annex as we had to go to 2 no floor in list then walk down a flight to the family room! No acces from this floor to main hotel.. you had to walk up a flight to lift to go down or go down..outside and round the hotel to get in again! Most bizarre
The hotel itself was ok...staff friendly just a shame re stairs etc.. when hotel says it has a lift you don't think to ask about how many flights of stairs granny has to negotiate!! Very awkward.. luckily we were only staying for a few hours and didn't need to go up more than once to bed!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel as we were attending a wedding in the area. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Bar staff were very thin on the ground when we arrived. The food in the restaurant was not good. If booking over the internet ensure you check your method of payment as I was charged for an extra room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff.

By

June 06, 2017

club

I was pleased with the room which was big modern and spotlessly clean. The bathroom was also a decent size with a large walk in shower. There is nothing wrong with the public areas in this hotel, but I have to say that the bar area that is just off reception and that you have to walk through to get to the lifts is a singularly uninspiring and clinical space! It's probably one of the reasons the pub opposite the hotel is so busy.
The staff were all perfectly friendly and helpful, and whilst the breakfast was good value I am always irritated when hotels fail to keep up with demand for food from a buffet, and this was one of those occasions.
Would I go back again - yes. It's a perfectly decent clean and comfortable hotel in a good location with a decent amount of car parking. It's also pretty decent value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 06, 2017

club

Warm welcoming staff on arrival through to check out.
Comfortable room with the necessary amenities such as wifi, tea and coffee facilities and a comfortable bed.

Being greeted with smiles at breakfast sets you up for a great start to the day.

Read More
Read Less