Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 685 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

great location better than average Holiday inn

By

February 23, 2017

Great location, walking distance to a number of restaurants. Great for a Keys get away, nice adult pool with Tiki Bar

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 22, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Key Largo. The hotel was easy to find and provided a good base for exploring the area. The staff were pleasant and helpful and the pool area was relaxing. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Key Largo

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Easy access to local restaurants .

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 18, 2017

The rooms here could use some updating. The only outlet I found to recharge my phone and laptop was in the bathroom. No workspace in room to work on computer, had to use small table outside the room. Waitress in restaurant works alone and get a little snippy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate knowing what we need to do to improve on our guests stay. Thanks for selecting Holiday Inn Key Largo for your time in Key Largo. GM
Read More
Read Less

Valentines day

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location very nice grounds and pool area roo was very nice had pool view room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guests, Thanks for your feedback on you recent. It was a pleasure serving you. Hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

Work and Pleasure

By

February 17, 2017

I was pleasantly pleased with my stay at the Key Largo Holliday Inn. My room was right next to the staff area and thought the noises would be irritating and a problem, but that was not the case nor did I notice during my stay. The facility was perfect and met my expectations completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for your review and rating on you stay. We certainly appreciate knowing how we're doing. Now you know we're here, don't be a stranger. Thanks! gm
Read More
Read Less

A good chill out destination

By

February 17, 2017

club

Motel style accommodation with rooms surrounding a large central pool complex which is well equipped with two pools, a spa area and Tiki bar. Ample parking is provided to the rear of accommodation.
Room was very comfortable, offering generous lounge, bedroom and bathroom facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guests, Thanks for the wonderful review and rating of your recent stay. We do our best to make our guests stay as enjoyable as possible, so its nice to receive feedback. THANKS, gm
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

nice place to stop if heading down to key west.
Mid way between Fort Lauderdale and Key West

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 15, 2017

Great Location, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and bars.

Shopping center next door and plenty of tour opportunities right out the front.

Lovely relaxing pool and hot tub,

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Forget the hustle and bustle of South Beach. If you really want to relax in a pretty, quaint, quiet environment, come to HI Resort in Key Largo! The pools and Tiki Bar are great as is the staff and location. Participation in water activities is available at the dock. Next time I visit I plan to go fishing and catch a batch of barracuda!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome pool

By

February 13, 2017

club

The pools and courtyard were awesome! The tiki bar made leisure days by the pool relaxing. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy dirty carpets and grout / broken tub features

By

February 13, 2017

club

I have photos of what we we were very unhappy with but they are on another cell phone . We would not recommend this place to anyone . We would not stay there again. Our room needed many improvements including brand new carpets . It made the room
Smell bad and we felt afraid to walk on the carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guests, We appreciate your feedback. It is unfortunate we were unable to satisfy you during your stay. We are always in flux so there are plans to replace the carpet with wood floors. Sorry It was not accomplished prior to you stay. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less