Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 572 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Easy, good location.

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was easy I every way. Booking, finding/location, check in staying. My young son loved the pool.

exactly what I was looking for when coming down to go snorkeling with him.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable, but for the price it should have include a free breakfast. I was surprise that the breakfast would cost an additional $9.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with balcony on the water

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and friendly service. Breakfast was standard holiday inn fare.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

July 03, 2016

After selecting the wrong dates, hotel correct my stay and made all proper clcualtion.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this Holiday Inn is way ABOVE normal.
To name a few, if allowed:
Front Desk: Robin,
Restaurant: Antoine, and
Tiki Bar: Rita

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is right on the channel that many of the dive boats use to take you out diving. It's very convenient and we picked it for that reason. However, the staff are also very friendly, in all areas of the hotel. The grounds around the pool are very pretty and the hotel is in a great location in Key Largo. It's easy to get to all the restaurants, the grocery, dive shops and just go out. The Diver's Direct is right next door, you can walk there. The beds are comfy and the rooms are quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Ambiance!!!

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the Holiday Inn Key Largo makes you feel like part of movie history especially when you see the picture frames of Humphrey Bogart and the African Queen boat docked at the marina. The view outside from the balcony is truly breathtaking. Wish it wasn't raining that following morning after a good night's rest. My family and I had a wonderful stay in this hotel but we had to check out and proceed to Key West! :-)

Read More
Read Less

Key Largo 24 June 2016

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and easy place to get to. Clean and well appointed rooms. Grounds are aesthetic. A bit pricey for summer season. Bar/lounge closes too early.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, people, and a great sleep

By

June 27, 2016

club

I needed a place to stay in Key Largo as a halfway point to Key West, leaving after work. An acquaintance recommended this place and I can see why. Neat property that wraps around a vibrant pool area with a Tiki Bar. African Queen theme and Bogie references just add to it. Friendly staff, easy check in and out and a very comfortable sleep. Is an older property that has been obviously kept up well, in a tough salt water environment. Very beach/Keys/water oriented. I just got there too late for the bar and for being able to have breakfast delivered the next day-am sure it's nice. Most likely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to relax

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great place and the location was excellent. Near everything in Key Largo.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Be

By

June 22, 2016

Wonderful location, great staff and services! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

June 21, 2016

club

We loved the pool side room. The tropical landscaping was lovely and the two pools with the tiki bar made the stay convenient for our family.

Read More
Read Less