Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 654 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Restaurant

By

January 22, 2017

club

Breakfast was expensive and is not in the tradition of holiday inn where normally breakfast is included

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and overrated

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

If you just want a place to sleep and shower with amenities from the 80s and you don't mind spending 4 star prices for 2 star accommodations this is the place

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

January 20, 2017

club

make sure to return the towel card or you will be charged per towel

Do not turn on the heater - the unit smells like it is burning - AC worked perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

January 20, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times, and it's always a great experience. The beds are super comfortable, the rooms are clean, and the staff is courteous. I enjoy the TWO pools and the hot tub, and the bartenders at the tiki bar make the best drinks! It's close to everything in Key Largo too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean rooms

By

January 19, 2017

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Room was clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Best sleep ever away from home. Would recommend this hotel just needs updated a little.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

January 17, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our way back from Key West during our vacation in the Florida Keys. The pools were awesome! Location next to the pier was fantastic as we were able to get right on the glass bottom boat. We were pleased with the set up that the hotel had with Skippers next door as we could charge our dinner to the room. No need for your car after you park. Just walk around, relax, and enjoy the atmosphere!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great Room, Awesome restaurant and convenient parking

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

January 11, 2017

Not what I expected. The room was given incorrrectly. I requested aking suze bed and two doubles were given. It was our 25 th anniversary!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Hello ALuyando, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for staying with us. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the issues you had with the front desk particularly with the room assignments. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis etwas zu hoch; leider kein Frühstück inbegriffen
schöne und große Poollandschaft
Zimmer entsprechen dem Holiday Inn Standard

Read More
Read Less

Good service and central location in Key Largo.

By

January 09, 2017

club

This was a diving trip and stayed at this Holiday Inn because it was close to dive shop and past experience. Front desk was friendly and able to give us an early check in. During our stay room was clean and comfortable. They have two pools, and a Tiki Hut with food and beverage service. Nice place to stay while in the Keys.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

the rooms are good. the hotel is clean and looks good

Read More
Read Less

New Year

By

January 05, 2017

The place is still nice and I believe upgrades are coming. I still wish rooms had safes. No dinners available so I had a pizza delivered from local business.

Read More
Read Less