Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 747 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great price and great activities

By

April 25, 2017

Nice facility clean room very nice tiki bar and very close to activities. We would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Lush tropical setting

By

April 24, 2017

club

Had a great stay, loved the grounds, would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

April 24, 2017

club

Excellent and professional staf Great costumer service, The room were clean and daily housekeeping. Great food. Variety in breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Key Largo

By

April 23, 2017

club

Motel style hotel with parking in from of the room (we don't mind about it because it offers an easy access room-car with our heavy luggage).
As usual in America, our room was very cold on arrival ! Just need to switch off the AC.
Located near the marina with boat tour departure dock (fishing, diving, ...).
Great breakfast buffet and very nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

hotel staff

By

April 22, 2017

people were very helpful grounds were kept very clean.the hotel was more than Iwas expecting

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

April 22, 2017

The hotel grounds are beautiful. The room was satisfactory overall, everything was fine. Convenient location, included breakfast. It met our needs. The hotel looked poorly maintained. Our room opened directly into the parking lot so it was noisy. The guest rooms are in need of a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Old and worn out property.

By

April 21, 2017

club

High price. Old property. Average service. Nice staff. Crowded location too near shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

April 20, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn experience other than the carpet in our room was very dirty- kept shoes on even to go to the bathroom at night

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfortable beds great bar and pool always clean great recommendation for dinner by staff couldn't ask for any better glad to be a member would recommend this or any location to anyone makes you feel very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for overnight stop, or for a week!

By

April 18, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Key Largo overnight on our way to the lower Keys. Just made the reservation as we were driving, so didn't do much research on other hotels, but what a nice surprise! The rooms were so cute! Very tropically decorated, but clean and streamlined. Nice bathrooms, and the beds were so comfy! The coolest part was the landscaping and the TWO pools, along with a hot tub. The tiki hut bar poolside is a bonus for the adults. It sits rich t next to a marina that has plenty of fishing charters for every type of fisherman. One of the BEST restaurants in the upper Keys, Skipper's, is next door, a two minute walk from your room...a huge bar, indoor/outdoor seating, live music (but not the loud, obnoxious kind), a sandy area with games for kids, and the food is exceptional...no joke. Overall, I was thoroughly pleased, and I am one of those people that will inspect any place I am paying money to stay. You will not be disappointed. As a matter of fact, you will be surprised what you get for your money! And then some...

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful and they took care of my needs. The food was good on the buffet. Check out was easy. Was difficult to find our room at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

April 12, 2017

club

There are some good restaurant location here and nearby, but they don't provide free breakfast here.

Read More
Read Less