Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 854 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice pools, great staff, didn't like smoking

By

August 15, 2017

club

Too expensive for what this hotel has to offer, and we didn't like all the smoking allowed at the property. Especially right outside our door by our neighbor which seeped through our door

Staff was super friendly, helpful and courteous. The grounds were well kept with no trash anywhere and the pools were well taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Staying in the Florida Keys is very expensive

By

August 13, 2017

club

Great place to stay but sleeping in the Florida Keys is expensive. 60 miles north on the mainland is $50 or more cheaper a night for the same IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Key Largo

By

August 10, 2017

club

First room had aircon problem. They moved us to a new room which was helpful.

I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards member and I do not remember being offered points or a drink on check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Very Convenient

By

August 08, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel with a great, friendly staff. My only criticism is the rooms need to be updated. I felt like it was a room out of the 90's.

Read More
Read Less

Great location; unmotivated staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

Great location with a couple of good restaurants and water sports opportunities within easy walking distance. Pool and tiki hut area were very nice. Rooms were unremarkable and need some updating however they did have a refrigerator and coffee maker. Front desk staff and some of breakfast staff seemed to be "unmotivated".

Read More
Read Less

Place to sleep

By

August 08, 2017

club

Key Largo Holiday Inn feels about 20 years in the past. If you need a place to sleep, this will do but do not expect much more beyond a couple of pools and a bar. Realistically, if you are in Key Largo for a vacation, most of your time will be spent elsewhere, but the hotel could do more to make a guest's stay more enjoyable. From check-in to breakfast and room condition, I've seen much, much better service for less money.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Hotel

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Just what we needed. Rooms a little tired and corridors could do with a clean. I do wish American hotels would put tea making facilities in the rooms, the whole world are not coffee drinkers.

Read More
Read Less

Great bedding and very clean room.

By

August 07, 2017

club

The check out staff were very detached. I felt like a number, hurried and not important that I'd just spent $157 to be in a room for less than 10 hours. Young girls who had no couth. The check in clerk was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Been coming here for 28 years!!

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend for family and friends. Perfect location for Keys Life.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay in Key Largo

By

August 04, 2017

club

My family and I spent 2 nights at the Holiday Inn Key Largo recently, using it as a base to explore the Florida Keys. We booked using IC hotels reward points.


The hotel was a mixed experience, in total I would rate it 3 stars. Starting with the good areas, the ambience around the pools and the tiki bar was excellent, much better than many more expensive properties in Florida, and the bar was well stocked and open late. The pools were also open late (2 pools and a hot tub, adjacent to the tiki bar), which was great for an after dinner swim. The Skippers restaurant, located at the rear of the property, was also excellent and we had a great meal there. I would rate these parts of the stay as 5 stars.

The room itself (we were in 101) was very underwhelming by comparison. It felt like a version of a 1960s strip motel, with a very dated bathroom. The air conditioning was very loud, which in one way may have been a benefit as it blocked out some of the road noise that we could also hear. The room included a TV, a refrigerator, and a coffee maker, and could at best be rated 2 stars. The aircon noise made it difficult to sleep. The wifi in the room was very variable (in alignment with previous reviews). I complained after the first hour as I needed to get some work done and the receptionist said she would call the IT support. I ended up going into the lobby to complete the work. Inexplicably, on the second night the wi fi worked very well in the room but not in the public areas of the property. Parking is free.

Breakfast was good, in the dining room, and a buffet is available where kids eat free. We ate there both mornings. Check in and check out was quick and efficient.

Overall, It was a good stay with some limitations, I would probably try somewhere else if visiting the Florida Keys again.

Read More
Read Less

Predicable

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

As always our stays are predictable. We do not need to read reviews for Holiday Inn's. You can always count on good times at Holiday Inn's. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Key Largo Review

By

August 03, 2017

club

Overall clean and comfortable hotel. Only downside is no free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less