Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 800 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall a good hotel to stay. They have some nice pools and tiki bar area. Some things could of bee a little better maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 20, 2017

Enjoyable stay. Close to diving centers. Comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Our overall stay was enjoyable, the pool bar staff was enjoyable and meet all our needs

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt in Key Largo

By

June 19, 2017

club

Alles in allem sehr gut. Schöne Poolanlage, aber etws wenig Schattenplätze.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great Pool

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

The place was nice and maintained. It was a two-story with no elevator which was a bit difficult for us but we managed. The area was safe and the staff was nice. I was offered a free drink or 500 points as a platiumn member however when I order my drink it was not acceptable with the offer. Now I wish I had the 500 points instead.

Read More
Read Less

Better Days Gone Past

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Probably about 50 years ago this was a top notch hotel in the Keys, but it has not aged well. It is really starting to show its age. We got a harbor view room, which is one of their top rooms and it was very musty smelling. The old AC unit only knows one setting loud, sliding door hard to open and the bathroom is dated (being kind with that one) I wouldn't be surprised if Holiday Inn corporate drops its partnership with the owner unless serious renovations are made to bring it up to Holiday Inn standards. If I did it over I would have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Marathon.

The front desk staff acts like they are just getting a "pay check" with a little effort as possible, not what you would want as your front line customer facing staff.

On the plus side the pool is very good, though you have to go to the front desk to get towels. The Tiki bar is pretty good and reasonable priced drinks with a friendly staff.

Unless seriously renovated, look down the road for better offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is. The beds were the most comfortable that I have ever slept in . The pool area is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Resort Feel

By

June 14, 2017

The property was very nice with two pools and a hot tub. My wife and I felt like we had resort amenities without having to pay resort fees. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and courteous. The bar tenders at the tiki bar were good people as well. All together an A experience!

Read More
Read Less

Love our stay.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Had a very nice relaxing stay with my friends will definitely stay again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, nice pools, good location

By

June 13, 2017

club

This location is very convenient if you are riding the glass-bottom boat since the channel is right beside the hotel. You can purchase the continental breakfast for $8 or the full breakfast buffet for $13. The continental breakfast includes bagels, muffins, toast, crossiants, fruit, yogurt, and cereals. The pools are nice and there is live entertainment by the pool on the weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Key Largo

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nice Grounds, great pool and cabana area. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for touring The Keys

By

June 07, 2017

club

If you are touring the Florida Keys by car, this is the ideal location. Enough South to visit Key West, and enough North to be away from Key West congestion and also have suburb benefits (Publix for groceries, etc.) While the exterior of the Key Largo Holiday Inn may appear a little old fashioned, the grounds and rooms are comfortable, clean, and have been nicely updated. The double pools and Tiki Bar, what a nice addition to the usual Holiday Inn experience. Maintenance staff was top notch. Beds were the right combination of soft/firm.

Read More
Read Less