Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 295 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Todo lo necesario para una estancia perfecta

By

May 24, 2017

Habitación. Amplía y limpia. Cama cómoda. Muy bien el uso de la wifi. Buen servicio en el restaurante a buen precio y buena cocina.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and delicious food

By

May 22, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, very comfortable room, sound sleep and delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and helpful staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

A first time guest in the hotel I found the property comfortable and the staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are smallish but well appointed; water pressure in shower was weak but ok. Temperature control in room was not great but ok. Several pillows of different hardness were provided which I appreciate. Wifi was ok but it was necessary to sign in each time which I found a bit annoying. Selection of food at bfast was ok. Equipment in fitness center is very limited; would recd to add a treadmill or two. Overall a conveniently located property for my work so I will more than likely return.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay!

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Kiev is a great place to stay. The hotel is located with two Metro stations nearby, so you can get anywhere really fast. We came for Eurovision week, which meant that at times the place was busy. But the staff handled everything really well. Check in and check out were easy, the front desk was also very helpful with getting taxis. Kudos also to the restaurant team! We had a lovely lunch with local specialties on the day of our arrival, and breakfast was always a delight and a great way to start the day. We will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Spa

By

May 16, 2017

club

I had a really nice stay at the Holliday in Kiev. Only thing that I really missed was the swimming and spa or at list sauna.
Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio ottimo

By

May 15, 2017

club

Camere spaziose con letto molto comodo e possibilità di scegliere tra diversi cuscini. Bagno molto ordinato e ben illuminato. In camera erano presenti diversi mobili per riporre i propri oggetti personali. Servizio bar molto efficiente; colazione varia per soddisfare tutti i gusti.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

May 08, 2017

club

Буду рада снова остановиться в этом отеле. Все понравилось. Спасибо персоналу за заботу о гостях.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

Super friendly staff.
Nice service.
Clean and comfy room.
Nice restaurant.
Need more variety on breakfast and food quality

Read More
Read Less

Лучшая гостиница системы Holliday INN

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Чистые номера с новой мебелью, удобное расположение. Приятный и вежливый персонал.
Рекомендую всем

Read More
Read Less

Удобный номер, удачное расположение

By

May 01, 2017

club

Отель хороший, расположение удачное. Завтраки вкусные. Персонал приветливый, с легкостью говорит на нескольких языках. Номера соответствуют фото. Много зарубежных постояльцев. Днем - это деловой центр. Вечером - 50 метров до органного зала, - ходили 2 раза, получили море удовольствия. Вокзал - на такси 10 минут поздно вечером, когда без пробок, и 40-50 мин по пробкам, что свойственно центру Киева. Так что нужно рассматривать альтернативные варианты на метро или учитывать трафик. Единственный минус - дороговато. Но если Вас устраивает цена - то я рекомендую.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отдых

By

April 30, 2017

club

Очень удобный отель, отличное расположение.
Прекрасный отдых. Замечательный завтрак

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel à Kiev

By

April 30, 2017

club

Hôtel très calme et confortable. Personnel agréable et disponible.

Read More
Read Less