Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel in Kyiv...

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in Kyiv! Stayed the night as a "getaway" for fun. We live in Ukraine.

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. EXCELLENT breakfast! Felt like we were at a nice hotel in Europe, not in Ukraine!

Read More
Read Less

Smart hotel, expensive restaurant

By

February 18, 2017

club

Beautifully presented hotel with excellent rooms - by far the best Holiday Inn I have been to. Beware of prices at the restaurant, though. Compared to the prices charged at other smart restaurants in the city, you can dine well for 5 on what you'll pay for one modest meal here.

Read More
Read Less

Service excellent

By

February 13, 2017

club

We stayed 3 days and had wonderful services.Staff are always happy to help whatever you asked for. We really felt at home. The experience is beyond of our expectations. I will come back to this great hotel and recommend it to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Henry We were all very happy to read that you enjoyed, excellent service and you felt at home during your short break. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on our website. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kiev nice place to stay

By

February 07, 2017

Good location, nice personal, everything with respect and smiles. Only good fillings after visiting this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Yuriy Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. We were very happy that have only good feelings after your visit to us. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future business trip. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Executive lounge and breakfast

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very good hotel.. what was missing is executive lounge for my Llewelyn loyalty programs and I was not offered feee breakfast as always I do in all Holiday Inn hotel being a platinum membrr

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Eduard We were very pleased to read that you rated our hotel, "Overall very good". Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on our website. With regard to executive lounges, they feature in Intercontinental and Crowne Plaza brands, they are not a standard Holiday Inn facility. While Platinum Elite Members receive a number of benefits, a free breakfast is not an advertised offer. To see a full list of your benefits, please visit the IHG rewards website. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

推荐

By

February 05, 2017

住了国内外很多洲际的酒店,基辅的假日酒店依旧服务出色。。下次还会预订!。。。。。。as.z...zdz

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
亲 forever 感谢您抽时间来评论我们的酒店。 我们非常高兴,你建议我们的酒店和经验良好的服务。 我们期待着您的下次访问我们的城市欢迎您。 最好的问候,约翰凯恩斯,总经理
Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Travel about every other month to Ukraine and always stay here when travelling to Kyiv.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Minnie Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your most recent stay. We are all very happy that the Holiday Inn is your preferred address in Kiev. WE all look forward to welcoming you back on your next business trip. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель в Киеве

By

January 29, 2017

club

Хорошее местоположение, рядом много ресторанов, две станции метро . Все удобно! Классный персонал.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Уважаемый Андрей, Спасибо за время, которое Вы уделили для написания отзыва о нашем отеле после недавнего пребывания. Мы высоко ценим ваши комментарии о месторасположении отеля и о местах, которые находятся рядом, а также о «классном персонале». Надеемся, у нас будет возможность приветствовать вас снова во время следующей бизнес поездки. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 26, 2017

It was a great stay, although a bit expensive for Kiev. But worth the price to a large extent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Javier72 We were very happy to read that you had an "Excellent Stay"with us. Thank you for taking the time to post your review on our website. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John
Read More
Read Less

非常舒服的地方,非常友善

By

January 23, 2017

club

我会向朋友推介这个宾馆,在异地居住是比价舒服,让人有一种回家的感觉,但是价格在当地稍高,而且卫生间略小,很容易弄湿,这让人感觉并不好

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 19, 2017

Great location, clean cumfortable room, excellent front desk staff and restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Johny12 We were all very happy to read that you had a "Great Stay" Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on our website. We also appreciate your comments on our location, cleanliness and our excellent staff. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

KIEV HOTEL

By

January 16, 2017

club

the Holiday inn in Kiev is a great place to stay to relax while in Kiev for Business. I also can see staying here for sightseeing or leisure. The food was great and the hotel staff and hotel itself was clean and the room was great and comfortable to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear USA Businessman Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. We were very pleased to read that you rated the hotel as a great place to stay. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future business trip. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less