Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 228 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Kiev

By

August 10, 2016

club

The staff was generous with their time. The hotel's location was excellent with great rooms. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Overall lovely expirience

By

August 09, 2016

club

The stuff is nice, the hotel is very clean, the bed and the sheets are very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear OSchmucker Thank you very much for your kind comments. We were all happy that you had a lovely experience. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

все прекрасно, кроме отсутствия бассейна

By

August 04, 2016

прекрасное обслуживание, доброжелательность и чуткость со стороны персонала, высшее качество завтраков, при жаре 40 градусов четкая работа кондиционеров, спасибо!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Уважаемый aids24, Нам было приятно читать Ваш комментарий, что Вам понравился «прекрасный сервис, доброжелательность и чуткость персонала». Спасибо, что уделили время и оставили отзыв о нашем отеле на сайте TripAdvisor. Мы также можем порекомендовать спортивные клубы с бассейном вблизи от отеля. Надеемся, у нас будет возможность приветствовать Вас во время следующего пребывания. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Kyiv

By

July 30, 2016

club

I have been to Kyiv several times and stayed in several different hotels. The Holiday Inn, which seemed new or newly renovated, stood out not just for comfortable beds and rooms but also super-fast WiFi (a rarity in many hotels), a good breakfast with attentive restaurant staff and generous, easy accessibility of electric plugs in the rooms for charging stuff. I'd definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear BrandonGM We were all very happy to read your review of our hotel on our website. Thank you for taking the time to post. We also appreciate your comments on the hotel comfort, WiFi speed, the breakfast and our attentive staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Kiev. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Деловая поездка на 2 дня

By

July 22, 2016

club

Прекрасный отель в Киеве. Доброжелательный персонал, хорошее расположение отеля, завтрак превзошел все ожидания, чистый и уютный номе, хороший матрас. Единственный минус - отсутствие нормальных русских каналов, но это объяснимо.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
«Уважаемый, Сергей Т! Мы были очень рады читать, что вы получили большое удовольствие после недавнего пребывания в нашем отеле. Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы написать отзыв на нашем сайте. Мы также высоко ценим ваши добрые комментарии относительно дружелюбного персонала, расположения, чистых комнат и удобных матрасов. Мы также рады, что наш завтрак превысил ваши ожидания. Надеемся приветствовать Вас во время следующего визита в наш город. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер»
Read More
Read Less

Поселение

By

July 20, 2016

club

В момент моего появления в Лобби, девушка на ресепшене немного растерялась... Особого приветствия и радушного приема, УВЫ, я не почувствовала пока не достала паспорт и не сказала, что поселяюсь. А вот после она немного ожила, поприветствовала, поблагодарила за лояльнось. Но тем не менее поселение прошло вяло.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
«Уважаемая Bonni13, Спасибо, что нашли время, чтобы написать отзыв, в котором рекомендуете наш отель после недавнего пребывания. Мы ценим ваши добрые комментарии и с нетерпением ждем и надеемся, что у нас будет возможность приветствовать Вас снова во время следующего визита в наш отель. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер»
Read More
Read Less

комфортное пребывание

By

July 18, 2016

club

прекрасное соотношение цены и качества, европейский уровень

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Уважаемая Flash_alis, Спасибо, что уделили время и оставили отзыв о нашем отеле после недавнего визита в Киев. Мы были очень рады, что Вам понравилось пребывание у нас. Надеемся, у нас будет возможность приветствовать Вас во время следующей деловой поездки. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Séjour 1 nuit

By

July 17, 2016

club

Bon hotel. Chambre spacieuse, literie comfortable.
Personnel professionel. Petit déjeuner copieux
Juste un bémol: restauration chère pour la quantité servie.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Cher TH Paris Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire une critique de notre hôtel après votre récent séjour. Nous étions tous heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre temps avec nous. Espérons que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à l'avenir. Meilleures salutations, John Cairns, Directeur général
Read More
Read Less

Top Shelf Again!

By

July 15, 2016

It is not an accident to be treated well and able to relax at this Holiday Inn. Such a wonderful staff, beautiful facility and great location for discovering the city. I have stayed here before and had a fantastic stay. Now I have stayed again and the staff is consistent and fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear DonnieDog Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on the website, we were all very happy that you were able to relax with us. We also appreciate your very kind comments relating to the staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

UN EXPECTED HAVEN

By

July 08, 2016

club

In this relativley young country I was not expecting the average medium, low cost, service and quality I am used to from Holiday Inn.
For the same amount of money I faced the highest quality amenities, rooms, service and was pleasently surprised.
while not expected in Kiev in the near future, I will fondly think about this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Sarny28 We were all delighted to read your review you shared on our website, thank you for taking the time to post. We appreciate your kind comments on our amenities, rooms and service. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

general review

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent hotel, i would suggest to improve the choice of tv channels, i couldnt watch euro 2016 in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Maxy200 We were very happy to read that you rated the hotel "Excellent", thank you for taking the time to share on our website. We also appreciate your comments regarding the TV channels. While we did not have the Euro16 games in the rooms, we did show all the matches, live, in the lobby bar and Towers restaurant. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gut geschlafen

By

June 27, 2016

club

Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck. Personal ist freundlich. Betten waren auch sehr gut. Das Essen war nicht Holiday inn standard. Sehr schlecht und zu teuer für Room service.

Da Ich IHG Mitglied bin konnte Ich früher einchecken ohne 50 % Aufpreis zu bezahlen. Ich finde das mit den 50% sehr übertrieben. Wenn Ich kein Mitglied in IHG gewesen und hätte bezahlen müssen wäre das meine letzte Buchung im Holiday inn gewessen

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Lieber AEB72 Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit, um eine Überprüfung unseres Hotels nach Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt zu schreiben. Wir waren alle glücklich, dass Sie eine gute Nacht hatte schlafen und dass Sie unser Personal freundlich gefunden. Wir waren traurig, dass Sie nicht bei dieser Gelegenheit unser Essen genießen haben. Hoffentlich haben wir das Vergnügen, Sie zu begrüßen auf einen zukünftigen Besuch zurück. Mit freundlichen Grüßen John Cairns, Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less