Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 283 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

T.K.Loh

By

June 27, 2017

A home from home. Wonderful staff and service. Excellent and friendly ambient.

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

June 26, 2017

club

The Beds were ok and room was clean but needs updating overall I can't complain

Read More
Read Less

Great location to the National Park

By

June 24, 2017

We had a great time in Killarney. The hotel and staff were great and we would like to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay At Holiday Inn, Killarney

By

June 23, 2017

On the whole the stay at Holiday Inn was comforable and enjoyable. This hotel is ideal for people who drive.
In our case, we came from Cork by the local bus so it took us some time to locate the hotel. We had to walk for about 45 minutes from the Main Bus Station to the hotel. The shopping area is also a distance away though once there we could spend the whole afternoon browsing through the shops. There were also a number of restaurants inthe shopping area.
We stayed for 2 days so the first afternoon was taken up by shopping around. The next day we went on a tour to Dingle Bay. We left after breakfast on the third morning for Galway.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were celebrating 17 years of wedded bliss and a romantic weekend away for both of us

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, comfortable bed, plenty of room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Rooms were a great size, we were given a large bedroom (2rooms inside the one room number). The kids had a great stay. There was only one thing… the pool could have been a little bit warmer as it was quite cold. But apart from that everything else was spot on.

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

June 18, 2017

its been 3 years sence i stayed in the holiday inn in killarney and the quality was still there the staff are lovely and the girl at reception was lovely and so helpfull the breakfast was lovely i will be back but it wont take me 3 years to stay in the holiday inn again ill be back very soon

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Killarney

By

June 18, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The front desk was extremely helpful with all my travel questions. We really enjoyed the pool, and steam room. The hot tub was not hot. Luke warm.
My only complaint was the buffet breakfast. It was awful. The location was convenient and so was the parking

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good beds

By

June 16, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It is a short walk to the centre, but it is quiet and relaxing. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean

Read More
Read Less

Fair stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, can't bet Killarney. Hoilday inn is a cheap stay especially with kids as they eat for free. Great price for Killarney rates. Rooms are ok nothing fancy but we had all we needed. Staff nice, breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

June 12, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the food provided by the hotel. It was fresh , tasty and delicious.
There was good choice. as there were 3 of us on this break there was variety for each of us. The quality of the service was also excellent and nothing seemed impossible for the staff

Read More
Read Less

2 Night Stay in Holiday inn Killarney

By

June 09, 2017

club

We stayed here over Bike Fest location was good parking plenty and safe.
We didnt use food or any other available amminities so I cannot comment.

Only one negitive in advance of our stay we recieved a call from the front desk telling us we would have to pay extra as we only booked for one person when i questioned them they were very rude In fact they were not even clear who we booked with when they finally work out I was correct after checking properly and i also sent copy of booking they rang back however not even a sorry.Anyone can make a mistake but no need to be Rude.

That said I would use this Hotel again for a stay in Killarney for location and parking..

Read More
Read Less