Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 191 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Within walking distance to the town center

By

September 29, 2016

We stayed for a childs birthday treat. The hotel was from the outside dreary, reception staff were welcoming though. Room was basic. Pool was, to the eye clean but the changing rooms were not pristine and the shower facilities were poor.

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

limited television, exercise equipment outdated Breakfast and bar were very good. One evening staff was not good at recommending local activities or even directions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Food variety missing.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear motanu007, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a review of our property. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met and we are pleased to know that our comfortable beds as well as the service you received from our staff were to your liking and contributed to making your stay that much more comfortable. Please accept our sincerest apologies if you feel the variety of food did not meet or exceed your expectations. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. We always strive to create a relaxing stay for our guests and we hope that you will visit us again so we can make that happen for you. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Great Stay

By

September 06, 2016

this was a great option for a stay in killarney.
it was a good bargain for the summer.
Location was great but it would be a bit of a walk to get to downtown. About a mile.

Service and staff were friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 06, 2016

Met needs and enjoyable stay. Had to return late one evening and this was not a problem.

Read More
Read Less

LOW RISE ,COMFORTABLE HOTEL

By

August 29, 2016

Staff - attentive,
Room - large, basic but comfortable with full bathroom.
Food - breakfast buffet lukewarm, dinner very good.
Facilities - pool

Read More
Read Less

Ecelente atencion

By

August 28, 2016

club

Todo muy bien, aunque mejoraria las camas supletorias. A destacar limpieza y servicio muy amable y diligente

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel overall. Good value

By

August 25, 2016

club

This is quite a pleasant hotel. The food is nice , the corridors and lobby are nice. The gym is great. The TV in the rooms are poor. Half the channels don't work and there is no NEWS channel.
The staff are quite friendly and breakfast is fine. The blond English Receptionist might be a little warmer perhaps. The Polish Receptionist was FABULOUS !
Also a superb and clever multi linguist. Pretty too.

The hotel is let down though by the stains and crayon and paint marks throughout bedrooms (well, mine anyway, cannot speak for the rest).
Also the TV is poor.
However, its quite reasonable value. The Housekeeping Staff are really friendly, especially Paulo. and all the girls too. I would stay here again but not in Room 326 !

Read More
Read Less

Anregung

By

August 25, 2016

club

Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die Betten sollten erneuert und die Hygiene muss verbessert werden. Wir hatten alte Haare auf den Betten. Das Fitnesscenter ist in einem schlechtem Zustand, die Geräte funktionieren nicht einwandfrei.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Sehr geehrter Killarney1408, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Killarney und dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club Mitglieder sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserem Service und unserem Restaurant. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über die Sauberkeit der Zimmer und unserer Schlafqualität habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night during Ireland trip

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and accommodating staff. Booked with points and it only allows booking for 2 people, but contacted IHG and they added note to have 2 double beds to accommodate 2 adults and 2 children.
Location is close to all local sightseeing. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best option in Killarney

By

August 20, 2016

Not a good value for money, it is a bit embarassing for HIG to loose in competition with local B

Posted byCustomerCare
September 01, 2016
Dear Alextul, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. It is regrettable that to know that our hotel fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience if you found the lack of value of money for your money. We have discussed your feedback with the respective departments to ensure similar situations are avoided in the future. As a valued guest, we take the confidence you place in us very seriously, and will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

not lived up to expectations

By

August 19, 2016

club

We have stayed in the Holiday Inn Killarney a few years ago and it was excellent, has now gone downhill will look to stay elsewhere on the next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Danny boy UK, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Killarney again and thank you for reviewing the hotel. I am disappointed to read your comment and I ma sorry your experience was not as you expected. I assure we are constantly striving to improve our product and our services, and we take all feedback seriously, whether good or bad, to address certain areas within our operation. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less