Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 239 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great location, comfy clean hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Fabulous location only a stones throw from the center of town. Small leisure centre but adequate for the hotel. Vending machines in lobby if feeling peckish leaving the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

would return had a great stay and great deal.

would recommend to all to stay here very near to the city centre and restaurants and bars

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

March 19, 2017

club

Stay was made very comfortable by great staff and great hotel, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hours of swimming pool are unusual. Do they have to open at 9am close at 1pm reopen 5pm-8pm???
Going for a swim at 9am is rush if breakfast finishes at 10.30
If gym is open at 5.30am most people like a steam sauna jacuzzi or swim after a workout it can be off putting!! Is there a reason for these hours? It is the only thing that I have an issue with

Read More
Read Less

Good value comfortable bed

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good location value for money disappointed with check in time at 2 half the day was gone

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff all round

By

March 15, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel..really enjoyed our stay and will be back more often if we can get the chance to do so..the staff really made our stay..very professional handled everything excellent

Read More
Read Less

An ok stay but room was a let down

By

March 08, 2017

Stayed in a family suite. Our bedroom was fine but the room my children were in was shabby with an uncomfortable sofa bed and camp bed for the children. One of our children slept in our bed with us as the Campbed was totally unsuitable. It actually sloped upwards at the bottom and was really uncomfortable. Wallpaper was peeling off the walls and there was a big hole behind the door. Staff were pleasant and bar food was fine, as was breakfast. The accomodation let the place down. My mother and aunt had stayed there the week before and found it fine so maybe it is just the family room that needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

great Mid Term Stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great family stay.

Good food.

Lovely swmming pool

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

March 04, 2017

club

Last minute booking, excellent value, comfortable, clean and spacious room with separate lounge area.

Read More
Read Less

Ireland Trip

By

March 03, 2017

club

The Hotel was an older Hotel, but was in very nice condition, and the staff was amazing. Pub that shares the building was a nice area, and the food fresh and the beer was cold.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable

By

March 02, 2017

club

We had a great stay as always in the holiday inn see ye again before the end of the year

Read More
Read Less

Good Experiencs

By

March 01, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with great staff and relaxing atmosphere

Read More
Read Less