Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 250 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Visiting out of town

By

August 09, 2016

Wow! Great place to stay. I will be staying again when I visit. Great staff and awesome bartender!! My drink was excellently made. My room always made up a neat and not once did the knock to see if I wanted room service (I slept late each day), they waited until I left for the day. I recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Lesiure and business

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. The water pressure could have been a bit better but the bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed the ceiling height. Very nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

It would be better for your guest if the rooms were made darker for sleep purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

July 20, 2016

Staff was friendly and our stay was fun the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

I arrived early and they had a room ready. The staff was so friendly. The pool was nice. The room was comfy and very clean. My only complaint was the breakfast. One of the reasons we choose the hotel was because we thought it had a restaurant that served breakfast, but they only had a very mediocre buffet with limited choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

We enjoy our stay very much at Holiday Inn and if we are in Killeen again we definitely will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatable hotel and great service/

By

June 27, 2016

club

Enjoyed my days at the Holiday Inn-Killeen, TX. No complaints at all. Staff very friendly and food and drinks at restaurant were great. Room was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

Internet is bad and won't stay connected.
Breakfast was not a good experience. This is not a long term stay so don't expect much.
Air Conditioner was great. Bed was great. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We have also shared it with our Internet provider to see what the connection is. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

good experience except for internet

By

June 20, 2016

above average hotel with below average internet. TV service was good but out one day. When I called the front desk about internet they said their guy was not in but would leave him a message. Internet never got better. Water temp was good most days but 2 of 10 days had cool to cold water in the morning around 9am..

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Andrew4718, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at our property. We are glad you found the TV service and cleanliness of the room commendable. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. I would like to apologize for the problems that you had experienced regarding the internet service and water temperature during your stay with us. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate department where great attention will be paid to the matter. Again, thank you for taking your time to inform us with this, we hope to have the chance to serve you better again in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Check in Staff Great rooms

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Good overall experience, would recommend for a nice comfortable stay with a nice TV, Pool and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great staff, horrible hotel

By

June 10, 2016

club

this hotel is in a bad area, far from the airport but next to a ghetto; homeless people asked for money and rides, laundry facility was broken and we were sent to an adjacent hotel to wash our clothes, there were stains on my bed, coffee maker was kept in the bathroom (yuk). noisy outside and the beds weren't very nice nor was the room sufficiently dark. great staff and a competitive rate, but all in all don't stay here or in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Michelle C. Sales and Catering Manager
Read More
Read Less

condition of room was very poor

By

June 08, 2016

The condition of the room was very poor. The headboard and the chair were badly damaged. The carpet was water damaged and stained, the lamp shades had water damage, the bathtub had mildew on it. The breakfast buffet was inadequate with very limited choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the bad quality you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We appreciate the feedback on breakfast as well as we roll out a new breakfast menu that Holiday Inn is implementing nationwide. We would love the opportunity to speak directly with you. Again, thank you for your feedback so that we may improve
Read More
Read Less