Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 333 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    27

Short Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Everything was what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn properties - well run, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms and public areas, and convenient location. The only negative was the air conditioning unit was very loud, much more so than the HI hotel we stayed at a couple of days later near DFW.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Service

By

May 22, 2017

Excellent Service overall. Staff was really good and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Compared to other Holiday Inn's I've stayed at this was definitely one of the more quieter experiences.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room and great staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

The staff treated me with respect and dignity. I will return to this hotel for that reason.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

May 17, 2017

I booked here so I could enjoy a dinner in the hotel. I waited for 45 minutes just to hear that they had just started my food so I left. At breakfast I waited so long to wait for someone to take my breakfast order and nobody did so I left and I had already paid for my breakfast ticket. I will never ever book here again and in fact I am staying at the hotel down the street and I am a spire elite worst hotel stay ever

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Management down to every staff that was there were all very friendly helpful and welcoming. Room and entire hotel was super clean very pleased with my stay. Will definitely be booking more rooms at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great customer service and the room was clean and up to standard. The towels were a bit hard, but I did forget mine and my shampoo. I am glad they had great shampoo and conditioner at the hotel. The only recommendation is to revisit their breakfast fees. They are outrages and service was slow and they gave me the wrong order. I was in a rush so just ate the food and went my way. Wish they had a healthy selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Killeen

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Attended a conference in Killeen and chose this property from IHG. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The rooms are spacious which made it easy to work at night. The ser ice in the bar was excellent and the outdoor lounge next go the pool added to the relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely stay at this property again and look forward to future stays with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant poor service

By

May 10, 2017

I stay a these hotels 5 days a week and when you book extra for a breakfast you should be able to get fair service. It start with the night before in the restaurant to eat dinner the beer was not cold a well over priced and food kinda poor for the price. Have paid the same at other holiday inns and got way more for my money. When i went down for breakfast the next morning there was no waiter. I found a table and waited. No came out i sat there for awhile and finally had to just leave because i had to get to work. If you book a hotel for the restaurant and pay extra for the breakfast one would expect fair service. Im not trying to sound petty the room and hotel were nice. Just had a bad experience with yhe restaurant in the hotel but i booked it for the restaurant and the breakfast. Other wise i would have just went to a holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy staying here

By

May 09, 2017

I'll stay here the next time I visit Killeen. Close to the office and lots of shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and price

By

May 08, 2017

club

Reasonable rates and location was perfect for my business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room

By

May 05, 2017

club

Shuttle service was late for pick up at airport. No complimentary beverages in lobby and no continental breakfast offered.Staff was mostly helpful and friendly. The room and bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was located in an area with several other hotels but was not within walking distance of restaurants or other services.

Read More
Read Less