Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 351 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Not that great

By

June 23, 2017

It needs updated and cleaned. I would recommend that you use another hotel

Read More
Read Less

Small glasses at the bar.

By

June 22, 2017

The glasses at the bar was your standard 12 oz glass. However there were only four available so smaller glasses was offered and the patrons were charged the same.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 20, 2017

The Holiday Inn Killeen-Fort Hood is conveniently located off the interstate in the middle of Killeen. There are several other hotels located near this Holiday Inn. Disappointed in the breakfast selection and pricing along with the service when it started getting busy.

The room was very comfortable however if you are in a room facing west your room will be very warm in the afternoon/early evening.

Will probably choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express just down the street the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room 406 needs the carpet cleaned

By

June 20, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was ok the breakfast was great my only real complaint was the dirty carpet in room 406

Read More
Read Less

Stole from me

By

June 17, 2017

club

Something of great sentimental value was stolen from me. The room was covered in stains, even the floor and lampshades. My phones and fridge were broken. The AC barely worked. Housekeeping did the bare minimum, on top of stealing from me. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean hotel with friendly service. Management was nice and helpful. Enjoyed our stay here. Close to several eating places

Read More
Read Less

STAY AT HOLIDAY INN KILLEEN

By

June 14, 2017

AVERAGE. THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS THOUGH BUT SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ON THE FORTH FLOOR.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Trip

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and Comfortable. Bar prices a little high but normal.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

June 10, 2017

shabby desk chair and futon. stains on carpet. clean and comfortable bed and bathroom. very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

This hotel was very surprising for the area. It really has the feel of a resort. The lobby is slick and modern, the rooms are very clean and bathrooms are well stocked with towels. Beds are very comfortable. The only problem was a sliver at the bottom of window which lets in light. But overall excellent stay,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fort Hood- Killeen

By

June 09, 2017

Excellent Stay! Will definitely use this hotel again. Thank you for the great experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room and Customer Service

By

June 08, 2017

The facility is kept up very well and the rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Clean bedding and pillows. Minutes from major eateries.

Read More
Read Less