Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 410 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    33

Birthday Surprise Stay

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

We booked this hotel for the first time and have family in Killeen so come all the time. The building and receptionist was nice. The hallways and room smelled old. The first issue was the AC did not adjust at all we came in the room it was on 62 degrees, tried to change it to 74 to get the room warmer since I have a kid and it never adjusted, so I was not very comfortable since I was freezing. We had a surprise dinner party and I went to get the blow dryer and it did not work at all. I informed the front desk and the maintenance man came to fix it but it was too late I needed to get in the shower and get dressed. My son and I woke up early to go get breakfast and realized we had to pay. I did not realize it was not like the other holidays Inns so I had to go get my wallet come back down and Annie was sweet but the food was not really worth the price with IHOP around the corner. When packing up I found some ladies dirty blue underwear and unknowingly almost grabbed them, I was not happy and informed the front desk of the issue and we left before check out. I love Holiday Inns and the staff was nice, but this hotel was not worth the price at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 17, 2017

club

not very happy. very busy and needed to get a lot done without any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 16, 2017

club

Will stay again it was clean the staff was friendly but the only thing that was wrong with the hotel is the ice machine was broken on the 4th floor

Read More
Read Less

Good Room, Great Salmon

By

October 15, 2017

club

The restaurant had great salmon meals, but the list was a little limited. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious, and the internet consistently worked.

The cooks at breakfast are also amazing.

Water is a little sticky.

Read More
Read Less

NOT UP TO IHG STANDARDS

By

October 14, 2017

club

This was not up to the typical Hoiliday inn express standard. Do not pick this hotel and check the room carefully. If you are a female, bring your own lighting as there is NONE in the bathroom for applying makeup. If you do business and need reliable internet, you wont find it here. If you expect to not see stains on the walls and furniture.... wear sunglasses in the room . I hope my room as an exception to the rest of the rooms but really it was HORRID.

Read More
Read Less

☹️

By

October 12, 2017

club

Needs cleaning. Bed was ok. Will not stay again. We were disappointed compared to other Holiday Inns we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

A fort is not a home

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is a conveniently located hotel for doing business at Fort Hood. The facilities are fine and the staff was very friendly. Particularly helpful was the lady serving breakfast - she was very concerned I had enough food and drink to enjoy my breakfast and she had a great outlook.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn’t the best choice!

By

October 06, 2017

club

Beds are firm. Walls are VERY THIN! Can hear very loud plumbing, showers running, toilets flushing etc thru all hours of the day and night. A/C unit was loud and leaked water. No ice on first floor, even though there is a bar and restaurant in this hotel. No staff response to complaint of loud music being played at 1:00am until 4:00am. Just overall bad hotel stay. Not your typical Holiday Inn experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel, starting to need an update to keep the hotel at the top of the list. Starting to look a little dated.

Staff was great

Food was great

Bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel makes all the difference from arrival to departure.

By

September 28, 2017

club

Arrived pulling a trailer and the outside appearance was impeccable . Ms. Stacie was extremely friendly and efficient from the words Welcome to Holiday Inn. She dealt with a few issues right off the bat very effectively in an expeditious manner with no drama or turmoil

Even the luggage carts were better than most and I actually consider that an important issue of Hotel experience.
The room , very nice, clean and all aspects were done extremely well.
The parking area was more than ample, very well lit and I considered my vehicle safe .
I loved the shower, because shower power is a big deal to me too. I would have stayed there just because of the shower.
Magnum deluxe towels .
Great experience that I would repeat over and over.

Read More
Read Less

Gross hotel not worth the money.

By

September 26, 2017

When we checked in the lady at the front desk was very nice, had to request a change in rooms because we pulled back the covers the sheets was DIRTY and Stained, Carpets was extra dirty nasty and smelly. We changed rooms and it wasn't much better. I am a gold member and I could not get extended checkout, I only asked for one Hour extra.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Killeen

By

September 24, 2017

club

The staff at this location were so amazing and helpful to me being displaced by hurricane Harvey I arrived to the hotel and there was not like one minute that I was there that I was displeased stressed or did I experience anything bad. I would recommend this hotel to anyone GREAT PLACE WITH EXCELLENT STAFF ..

Read More
Read Less