Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 311 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Home Away from Home

By

March 29, 2017

club

This Hotel is so cozy, I stay here to visit with our son who is a solider at Fort Hood, and I bring my grandchildren to the hotel to swim and spend the night with me. I feel welcome the moment I walk in. Thank You Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

I would gladly stay here again. Breakfast service on the first day was slow, but the remaining services was quick. My room had poor internet connections when used by the bed, but next to the desk was good enough. Overall though I was satisfied with my stay and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

March 26, 2017

club

There was some marginal room for improvement with my stay - mostly having to do with housekeeping attention to details. Overall, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor facility maintenance

By

March 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and easy to talk to, my only issue was the upkeep of several machines around the hotel. Poor facility maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hot tub was broken, the pool was very dirty, our room had a big red stain on the carpet between the bed and window, the desk chair was tore up, the toilet did not flush unless you held the handle down constantly, the bathtub did not drain properly so you had to stand in ankle deep water while you showered and there was a bad odor in the hallways. The only good thing about the hotel was the service we received at breakfast from the cook and waitress. Also we do not like the new thing they are doing taking an additional $50 out of my account for "incidentals" which 3 days later has still not been refunded back to my account.... Not pleased at all with this Holiday Inn Location and I normally like the Holiday Inn's. Not this one...

Read More
Read Less

Killeen Holiday Inn

By

March 21, 2017

club

Pretty descent stay for the price. Close to many dining facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Room not up to IHG standard

By

March 20, 2017

The guest room at this hotel didn't meet what I have grown accustom to with IHG hotels. The carpet was nasty, the chair in the room had a nasty cover over it and the room had poor lighting for my needs. I stay almost exclusively IHG hotels and will continue to do so but probably not this one. The one plus I found with this hotel was the staff. Very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Is it important if the TV works?

By

March 19, 2017

club

After assigned a room that had soiled bedding in the hall and smelling of body odor, the key did not work. This was mentioned to the desk clerk ho then offers us another room. She asks if it was important whether the TV worked. Of course I told her it was a deal breaker. She did go check whether it worked. After a long day of preparing for a funeral, I expected the high standard that Holiday Inn provides. Apparently I was wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be staying here again

By

March 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff at check-in. Room conditions was not desirable. The room had lots of cosmetic issues and visible rips in the furniture. In all fairness, not sure all rooms are the same, but the one I stayed in did not reflect the experience I'm accustomed to have at IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 12, 2017

club

I came to Ft. Hood on business. I had plenty of options on places to stay. This hotel was recommended by a colleague and I wasn't disappointed. My room was clean with a comfortable bed. There was plenty of towels and hot water when I needed it. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The shuttle service is top notch and very prompt. The breakfast was cooked to order which was unexpected. The only complaint I have is about the fitness center. Both treadmills were out of order. The bike was broken. The only piece of equipment in good condition was the elliptical machine. Overall I had a good experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

March 12, 2017

The visit was very nice the staff is nice and very professional

Read More
Read Less

Horrible send off before Deployment

By

March 03, 2017

club

We were down to spend a couple more days with someone before they were being deployed
I could not have had a more disappointing stay as I did.
Dirty room, broken amenities, management staff that could care less.
No notice Hot tub was out or order - found out by stepping into an ice cold hot tub.
I was told that I shouldn't be worried about it because I got a Military discount and could get reimbursed for my stay by the government (which I cannot - but even if I could How is it ok to say that the government can pay for dirty substandard rooms and broken amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I am so sorry that your feedback was handled like this during your stay. There is no excuse and I am very sorry your stay was not a memorable one, especially before sending off your soldier. We know we cannot change what happened but would like to make it right as best we can. The new General Manager will be taking your feedback and implementing changes right away. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Read More
Read Less