Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 318 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    25

great rooms great price

By

April 26, 2017

club

stayed for a weekend rooms were nice and cleaned great breakfast I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Issues with clean

By

April 24, 2017

club

I did not like the food, the glasses at the bar were very dirty, maid did not service room, Internet was not working good

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

April 23, 2017

i rented a deluxe rood and i got booked in in a regular rood chair broken phone cable doesn't work customer service terrible.

Patricia the manager promise she was going to give me 5,000 points and she never did very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

By

April 17, 2017

Let me first state that I have enjoyed the quality and service of Holiday Inns for a long time and am a Gold Elite member.
I stayed at this location for 15 days because of work. Otherwise I would have left after the first night. With the exception of a young African American at the desk. Most of the staff at the desk were not very professional. Especially, the one who appeared to be related to the owners/management.
We would often go to the dining area around 8 AM and there would not be any food at the buffet. We would have to wait until they could restock and even then seldom did they put out more fruit. Carpeting in the room was very old and stained. Air conditioners were so loud one could hardly sleep. Our agency had reserved most of the hotel rooms. and almost all of the employees were complaining about rooms and service. My wife and I work for the same company and asked for adjoining rooms three weeks in advance. We were told there were only two and they would put our names down. The advance teams asked to reserve the adjoining rooms and were told we were scheduled for them. When we arrived two days later we were told one of the rooms had been given to someone else. Really bad management. I could go on and on but I think you get the point. Hotel may be good for overnight but not for any longer. We have recommended, along with many of our associates, that this hotel not be used for business ventures in the future,

Read More
Read Less

gym

By

April 10, 2017

club

Wor out gym was very nice it had everything i needed to get a good work out. They also provided extra towel and water

Read More
Read Less

Poor Maintenance on facility

By

April 09, 2017

Nice front desk staff. Facility poorly maintained. Needs major repairs to bring it up to Holiday Inn Standards.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was okay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Big Room...too noisy since it was near guest laundry room and guest decide to do laundry at midnight with the door open.
Minor maintenance issues.
Breakfast not the best...I have had had better....no low fat milk or fat free milk

Read More
Read Less

Home Away from Home

By

March 29, 2017

club

This Hotel is so cozy, I stay here to visit with our son who is a solider at Fort Hood, and I bring my grandchildren to the hotel to swim and spend the night with me. I feel welcome the moment I walk in. Thank You Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

I would gladly stay here again. Breakfast service on the first day was slow, but the remaining services was quick. My room had poor internet connections when used by the bed, but next to the desk was good enough. Overall though I was satisfied with my stay and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

March 26, 2017

club

There was some marginal room for improvement with my stay - mostly having to do with housekeeping attention to details. Overall, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor facility maintenance

By

March 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and easy to talk to, my only issue was the upkeep of several machines around the hotel. Poor facility maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hot tub was broken, the pool was very dirty, our room had a big red stain on the carpet between the bed and window, the desk chair was tore up, the toilet did not flush unless you held the handle down constantly, the bathtub did not drain properly so you had to stand in ankle deep water while you showered and there was a bad odor in the hallways. The only good thing about the hotel was the service we received at breakfast from the cook and waitress. Also we do not like the new thing they are doing taking an additional $50 out of my account for "incidentals" which 3 days later has still not been refunded back to my account.... Not pleased at all with this Holiday Inn Location and I normally like the Holiday Inn's. Not this one...

Read More
Read Less