Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 875 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    45

Friendly staff and good service

By

June 21, 2017

The staff are friendly,location is good, room is clean and I would say they gave a good service.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

June 20, 2017

club

Cheryl greeted us each morning with a smile and a warm welcome. The breakfast buffet was a good variety of choices and delicious food

Read More
Read Less

Too early for room servicing!

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel was nice, clean. Very friendly staff.

But the spa jets don't work and the pool area was overheated.

AND - the daily servicing staff knocked on my door at ~8am and tried to come in while I was still sleeping (jet lag). That was ridiculously early!!! Surely you shouldn't clean rooms until after checkout time?

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 13, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous and the location was incredible. Right downtown and close to everything. There are a lot of great restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, great location and super view!

By

June 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is certainly a find! Located right downtown, next to the free Wolfe Island ferry, restaurants, shopping, etc are close at hand. Beds are super comfortable and the waterfront view is unbeatable. Staff, from check-in to room cleaning to restaurant serving- are so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at great location

By

June 11, 2017

club

Pleasant stay at a great location on the lake. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade to rooms needed

By

June 05, 2017

club

Rooms look outdates, for the price charged better is expected.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

June 02, 2017

club

Upon check in, the front desk asked what our plans were for our stay. Once we mentioned we were artists visiting for business AND planning to paint, they immediately went to work arranging us a room with a gorgeous view, gave us ideas of where to go for other amazing views and details about visiting downtown.
And the food was fantastic. Nothing bland, even the breakfast presentation was classy.
It was clean and quiet. I will ALWAYS stay at this hotel when visiting Kingston.

Read More
Read Less

All good!

By

May 30, 2017

club

Great staff and facilities! Will come back and hang out longer - Kingston is great in the summer with its markets and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great hotel, great staff, great location, great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

May 26, 2017

My first visit to Kingston and the hotel address was fantastic very happy with stay and atmosphere. Great view of harbor good food at DOX. Will return again but next time for pleasure. Really liked my short stay

Read More
Read Less

Big room with balcony facing a little bit of waterfront

By

May 24, 2017

club

Keep hearing people talking outside of the room during overnight

Read More
Read Less