Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 735 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great Service, Good view, comfortable bed

By

September 30, 2016

we really enjoyed staying here, excellent service, good view, quiet, comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great location , friendly, helpful staff but the whole facility needs to be upgraded. like the old saying goes "u can't make a silk purse out of a pigs ear."

Read More
Read Less

Room with a View

By

September 15, 2016

club

The view from the room on the 4th floor we were gave wonderful view of Kingston waterfront and City Hall area. Also, don't think I've ever had such a good sleep in a hotel. The room could have used more than three rather small drawers for clothes for two people for 3 nights and would have been nice if Holiday Inn discounted the rooms while their reno is going on. But these were minor things in an otherwise very relaxing, comfortable stay. Oh, almost forgot: the food was great, huge portions and very reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello phiw, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you for your patience and understanding of our hallway renovations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

should not give rooms when floor is being heavely renovated

By

September 15, 2016

club

like i said previously all was good but because the floor was being renovated it was not a pleasant stay i could not roll my suitcase because the floor was full of dust from sanding and dust was everywhere

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello shpriste, Thank you for your review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I understand and apologise for the inconvenience caused by the hallway renovations. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

very good dinner, good breakfast and bed

By

September 12, 2016

club

Menu not very fancy, but satisfactory choice, and everyone in our party of five thought what they had was very good. Room and bed comfortable. Bed rather high off the floor, but the front desk told us that step-stools are available for those that want them.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Shortstay2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are thrilled that our associates and facility were able to exceed your expectations. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 10, 2016

The staff at this hotel are awesome, Able to answer all our inquires, the cleaners were very pleasant acknowledge you in the hallways always friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hello Mac2713, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly People and excellent services

By

September 06, 2016

The contact we had with all the Staff was friendly and helpful.
Made you feel like you were at home.
The multitude of services offered were many.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello HDDA, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and excellent location

By

September 01, 2016

club

Staff was exceptionally friendly in all areas. Moses, Cathy

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello redoug, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 26, 2016

club

Close to all downtown amenities. comfortable and sufficient rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Hello nevermind2, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are glad you chose to stay with us on your visit to Kingston, and we are very happy you had such a great experience. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 20, 2016

club

The Kingston Holiday Inn was in a great location, on the water and walking distance to everything. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the balcony in the room overlooking the water and the patio restaurant. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hello Rmeno, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our services to be helpful and useful. Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Kingston Waterfront for your trip to Kingston. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Conference Hotel in the Heart of Kingston

By

August 20, 2016

club

The hotel is very convenient to downtown Kingston and worth the price. We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hello bluenose2, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are glad you chose to stay with us on your visit to Kingston, and we are very happy you had such a great experience. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

August 19, 2016

club

Very clean rooms and bathroom however I was travelling for business and found the internet connection not to be reliable. It was often extremely slow at times and difficult to access. I ordered room service and have stayed at this hotel before and was disappointed with the menu changes. Less options and variety. However the location of this hotel, the waterfront views, the clean rooms and friendly staff will have me return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hello Emily666, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with our internet. I will be contact our internet provider and sharing your comments so they can look into why your connection was so unreliable. Your feedback regarding the our new menu is appreciated and I have shared it with our Restaurant Manager and Chef. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less