Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 895 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    45

Love to stay at Kingston

By

July 19, 2017

club

We travel to Kingston at least once a year in the summer, and look forward to staying on the waterfront where all the activities and best bistro style dining is available. We stay at the Holiday Inn waterfront as a rule.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in sehr guter Lage

By

July 16, 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn entsprach meinen Erwartungen in Ausstattung und Qualität. Die Lage mit Blick auf den Hafen und See ist hervorragend. Das W-Lanist verbesserungswürdig.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 14, 2017

love this hotel great place great staff and always a nice location for Kingston..

Read More
Read Less

Canada Day 150

By

July 12, 2017

Always a pleasure to stay at the Kingston downtown Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tournament weeekend

By

July 12, 2017

great hotel, good location, good amenities, rooms are slightly dated but clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Extras Not Included

By

July 12, 2017

We knew prior to arriving, and stayed at this particular hotel based on availability and location, but were very disappointed with the extra charges for parking and that breakfast was not included, given the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent stay. the hotel was in a great location. Walking distance to everything in downtown Kingston. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Pools were amazing and the view from the balcony was great! The only complaint would be that our balcony was directly above the air conditioning units so it was loud when sitting outside

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

July 10, 2017

club

For the cost to stay a week day and the choices in the vicinity, this location did not provide good value. the room was tired and needed renovating, especially the bathroom. The room provided had the only obstructed view at the front of the buiiding, and due to an early check-in should not have been provided to the guest. Have stayed here many times in the past, not much has changed.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel is located right on the waterfront in the centre of the city, very convenient to many restaurants and activities. Views of the harbour are great. The staff were extremely pleasant and the room was clean. There were plug-ins on the desk lamp for charging electronics and the Wi-Fi reception was very good. The breakfast buffet was very tasty, although an extra cost. We enjoyed our stay and loved the buskers festival that was on at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 09, 2017

club

Convenient location for many tourist interests. (Now, making these comments longer to please the survey company -- minimum of 50 characters required.)

Read More
Read Less

Canada Day

By

July 07, 2017

club

The beds were comfy and the location is excellent. It was within walking distance to all of the Canada Day festivities. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was excellent and kids eat free!
I would definitely consider this hotel on my next trip to Kingston.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 04, 2017

We had been cycling from Belleville to Kingston in the rain and were looking forward to a hot shower and a comfortable bed. Guest services were very accommodating by allowing us to keep our bicycles on the balcony during our overnight stay. The buffet breakfast was comprehensive and just what we needed before continuing our journey. The location, which is right downtown by the waterfront puts you in a good spot to enjoy the city.

Read More
Read Less