Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 824 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    44

great location

By

March 26, 2017

clean comfortable room, friendly staff and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great view Lake Ontario

By

March 25, 2017

club

Excellent location to downtown
Kingston is great place to relax to view the scenery.

Read More
Read Less

Second Visit

By

March 21, 2017

club

Location is the best , Staff was great. Even in the winter months the water view and balcony are a real bonus, in the summer it is essential. Comfortable and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

rooms were quite dated, view from room overlooking harbour was nice...

2 black out window panels were missing??

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 17, 2017

Great location, walking distance from downtown. Polite staff and clean room. I didn't use the gym nor washer dryer facilities but looked nice. The only downside would be the parking. It's a little bit pricy.Its 17 dollar a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

Always a great stay. Very clean hotel, rooms and restaurant. Exfellent location

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel.

By

March 13, 2017

This is our 2nd time to stay at this property in the last two weeks and that is Thanks to Felicia who made a big effort for our last stay to go perfect. How ever our next stay will be even sooner Thanks to Tanya who exceed all my family expectations. This visit was by far the BEST one I've ever had with IHG group and it's all just because of Tanya who went extra mile to ensure everything runs smoothly. This is a fantastic hotel mostly because of a wonderful and friendly people that work here. THANK YOU TO THE TEAM!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet floor

By

March 11, 2017

Staff were friendly and helpful; room was clean; bed was comfortable; great location.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for downtown

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great price, nice people, easy to get around downtown,

Read More
Read Less

Exellent Choice

By

March 07, 2017

club

The Waterfront Holiday Inn in Kingston is my favorite property in this city. Conveniently located near the business centre, restaurants and shopping the service is good, the staff willing and friendly. The rooms are comfortable with balcony's and many have views of the lake. I would certainly recommend for business or pleasure. My only complaint is the unavailability of coca cola.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay...Like Always!

By

March 05, 2017

club

I have stayed here before and will continue to whenever I am in the area on business. Great price, great location, clean comfortable rooms and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Clean and friendly

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great staff. Terry is friendly. Stay here a lot and will always come back. Clean.

Read More
Read Less