Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 844 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    45

Bad Experience

By

April 25, 2017

club

Found the hotel to be very dated in appearance and service. Breakfast buffet items were stone cold. Would not recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

April 24, 2017

This hotel has some of the best views of the Kingston harbor and is close to many shops and fine dining..

Read More
Read Less

April 20th stay

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

my only concern was high cost of parking overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and experiance

By

April 24, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Kingston Waterfront was a great location, great value for the room we stayed in (king corner room). Staff was very friendly and welcoming upon arrival. I will definitely be staying at this location when I return to Kingston and I will recommend this location to family and friends travelling to the area!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Booking this hotel was amazingly easy and so professional- covered every item during our discussion! We had adjoining rooms as requested; main floor room with access to waterfront; pool, exercise room, excellent restaurant - very accommodating for young children. Pool could have been warmer and parking should be included with the price of room rather than adding $17 per nite!
Overall, an excellent hotel for the price!

Read More
Read Less

Great Kingston location

By

April 20, 2017

The shopping near by was so good, the view is ideal!

Read More
Read Less

great service and great view

By

April 19, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn Kingston-Waterfront on 06-Apr-2017 was wonderful. I hope my feedback is valuable and will help improve hotel operations as well as recognize people who really make a difference in my stay. All staff was pleasant and kind, and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet clean comfortable stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room was spacious, clean, comfortable. Nothing spectacular - but a clean comfortable bed, clean bathroom, quick wi-fi. The breakfast had plenty of choices and was included in the price of the stay. All in all, I would return here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice short stay but wish i could be longer

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed it. Water view from room is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 15, 2017

Great view from the patio. excellent check in and check out staff service. Very polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Favourite Kingston Hotel

By

April 14, 2017

club

Love this location great for walking outside going to Wolf Island concert hockey games and shopping downtown. Breakfast is always good. Hotel is close to so many of Kingstons best restaurants. Plus views are amazing

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Water Front Kingston

By

April 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here, the staff was awesome and the location even better. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less