Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1294 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    75

Poor Houskeeping practice and no management follow up

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

First night of stay shocked that there was no sheets on bed other than fitted sheet on either bed in my room. Housekeeping took my soap that i used the previous night then did not leave another. Then go to have morning coffee and they left no coffee supplies in my room. Brought to attention of front desk who assured me a Manager would contact me to resolve later that day. It's a week later and still no call from Management. Unacceptable for an IHG property. I simple call would have satisfied me. I didn't want anything free just to know that I'm a valued guest. Do not reccomend this property. I have stayed at IGH properties for Decades. I am a Platinum member and should never be treated like this. Good luck if you choose this property.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff!

By

February 26, 2017

club

We stayed one night for business in the area. The hotel is dated and needs upgrades but the staff were very helpful. We had an issues with our keys anfd they fixed it quickly.

They gave us very good directions to the to Downtown Disney.

We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel… Good location…

By

February 25, 2017

This is a nice holiday inn… Good location… Good good hot breakfast buffet… comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Where is the demolition ball?

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed on a Tuesday night. It should not have been busy. This particular property had two separate buildings. One was new and one was probably from the 80s. They put me in the old building although I had a reservation with IHG, the parent company, for better than two weeks. This property is extremely dated. It was not worth the money. It was not the pictured holiday inn in the reservation. Unfortunately, staying in the Disney area, add a full 50% in taxes. There were taxes upon taxes on my bill. This is my first bad experience with IHG. However, I don't believe it will taint my overall opinion of them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

February 23, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. The rooms are clean and the buffet breakfast was very good. There weren't omelets to order, but lots of variety. There was much more food than at other hotel breakfast buffets. The hallway floors weren't as clean as would be expected but okay. It was a very busy holiday weekend which may have been the reason. Overall, I recommend staying here and will come back

Read More
Read Less

surprisingly nice

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was dated, and the internet was tough to get work done. But the staff were among the best ive encountered at hotels! I travel frequently and use 4 star hotels, but i tried the Holiday Inn, Great location, very nice pool, delicious food served by smiling people in their "restaurant". They just need some attention to the wifi, and a renovation,,,This place was pleasant. Everything was clean and well kept too. Cant wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Disorganized chaos

By

February 22, 2017

I made my reservation in September for February for 2 queen beds. I told the lady that I didnt know if I needed all those days but was told I could cancel by 6pm the day of arrival. I called and cancelled the first night since we would be driving that day and not get in in time. I get a confirmation 24 hours before my arrival that some how it got moved to a King only room. I called and spoke with the front desk where I was told they were over sold but after talking to a manager they found and upgraded for no upgrade fee, which was nice. We drove in and when checking in, they really didn't switch my room so we went through the whole ordeal again when the manager on duty did find and upgrade our room for no upgrade fee. But thats when I realized that they precharged my stay and did not take the 1st night off that I was told could be. The manager did give us $20 off which was nice.. another thing to be aware of is that this location only takes to Disney and not to Universal so then again we were having to pay $20 per day for parking at Universal .. The hotel was not nice.. we did not eat there due to the over priced food. We got locked out of our room the night before we left. They need new beds. So uncomfortable. And the staff needs to be on the same page when they talk to people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
McCullough03, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Upon researching your reservation it was verified that the first night of your reservation was canceled however, the rate plan booked was an advance purchase rate that was non-cancellable and non-refundable. The reservation was booked for a two-queen bedded room and upon arrival the reservation was upgraded to one of our King Executive rooms. Our hotel does offer transportation to and from Universal at a cost of $15.00 per person (round trip). We apologize that you found your accommodations to be sub-par and hope that you spoke to one of our Manager's to promptly resolve any issues or concerns. Stephen Zuravin Operations Manager Holiday Inn Orlando SW- Celebration
Read More
Read Less

easy access

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Had a good experience, would stay again, convenient to parks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear powercci: Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you had a good experience, enjoyed the location and will will stay with us again. We would also like to recognize your status as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. See you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Lounge hours

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great HI experience except lounge hours on a weekend nighti

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Claire13: Thanks for your review from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback. We will share your comments regarding regarding the Lounge hours with our Food & Beverage team. We would also like to recognize your status as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. See you next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Overworked, Understaffed

By

February 20, 2017

We stayed at this property for a 5 day business stay. Mistake one, never stay at a Disney Partnered property on business. When my wife and I returned to our room on the first day (1700hrs) our room was not serviced. Housekeeping knocked on the door at 1730hrs and we simply asked for and received clean towels, extra coffee service items and cups. When we left for dinner that night there were bags of laundry and garbage left throughout the hallway. Those were there when we left for work the following morning. During the rest of the stay housekeeping was great.

The front desk staff needs bolstering. The line to desk was 2 to 3 deep with only one staff member visible most times. I tried to call the front desk from both my room and while on the road. Getting someone at the desk to answer the phone was hit or miss. Occasionally they would pick up immediately, more often I would give up in frustration.

Breakfast - The hotel offers a breakfast buffet that was included in our stay. The food while plentiful would be more at home in an Army chow line. Southern staple of grits, eggs, sausage, bacon and biscuits were there along with piles of french toast and pancakes. There was a good selection of fruits and such. Unfortunately, by the time you reached your table the pancakes and french toast would be cold. The pastries changed from day to day from a really nice blueberry danish to a stale, chewy cinnamon roll.

Pool - The one bright spot was the heated pool and hot tub. Great at the end of a busy day and there is service window for the bar. Bad news, only one harried bartender, no wait staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear johnk227: Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. While we are a Disney Good Neighbor Hotel, we also host business meetings, conferences and Gaylord Palms convention attendees. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We hope you reached out to our Manager on Duty during your stay to share your feedback as it is our goal to exceed very guest's expectation while at the hotel. If I may be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at stephen.zuravin@hicelebration.com Thank you - Stephen Zuravin - Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

Our stay was a great one! We were not impressed with the confusion of the dinning area, but found the service in the bar area and outdoor patio perfect for our children. The staff was attentive and very friendly. Especially after a long day at the parks. We would recommend staying at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Phoebe: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments regarding our attentive staff, especially in the bar and outdoor patio area. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

The stay here was great, staff was attentive and friendly, room was clean, and it is SO close to Disney!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear PS16; Thanks for the great review from your recent stay with us. We are very pleased that you found the staff very attentive & friendly along with a clean room. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Orlando/Celebration area.
Read More
Read Less