Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1392 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    115
  • 1 Stars
    88

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

All the staff were very helpfull and friendly. The hotel was clean and the rooms were very spacious. The restaurant was excellent and the other facilities were good.

Read More
Read Less

Don't let someone cut in line

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Already mentioned it. Shouldn't allow it. It made me feel like the staff didn't care

Read More
Read Less

Nice for the Price

By

May 18, 2017

Cool and comfy better than what you usually get in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very convenient location

By

May 18, 2017

Very convenient location, nice rooms, excellent customer service. Pizza hut in permisses, EXCELLENT manager named LUIS, he make you feel like home, making sure that you have exactly what you need and what you ordered. THANK YOU Mr. Luis fir been so kind and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

May 17, 2017

Over priced for value received . They charge extra for everthing.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for a short stay

By

May 17, 2017

Needed a room for one night after a long flight. Good location for us, we've been here before.

Room not as good as our last stay, bathroom small, LOTS of external noise from A/C units on adjacent rooftop etc.

Looking a bit tired now, could do with a refurb. Standard of cleanliness a bit disappointing.

Fine for a short stay, would be disappointed if staying longer I think.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and average service.

By

May 15, 2017

Overall experience was average. Spent four nights and the sheets were not changed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Really appreciate the room cleaning services! Love the area! Good experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 12, 2017

We stayed at a holiday in celebration in Orlando, Florida for five nights. We had a fabulous experience. The rooms are clean, and very inviting. The staff is friendly and Met all of our needs for our vacation. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting The Orlando area. The hotel is close to the Disney attractions, and so much more…

Read More
Read Less

Terrible room service

By

May 11, 2017

Room service was probably the worst I've had in a long time. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and this one was by far the worst for room service

Read More
Read Less

Bad day in Celebration

By

May 11, 2017

club

Did not enjoy my assigned room, had to be transferred to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 11, 2017

We are IHG reward members and look to stay at an IHG property when we travel through the year. Unfortunately, I can't recommend this property until major renovations and a sense of excellence comes to the property.

Our check in and interaction with Inna was the highlight of our trip. She was professional, welcoming, and what we expect from a Holiday Inn employee. When she asked about which building we preferred we said "away from the road". She pointed out that a large group of teenagers was staying in the building away from the road so we chose to stay in the first building, but asked for a room on the backside (opposite the road).

Because of the floor we requested (8th) there were no rooms available on the backside. We accepted that but in hindsight wish we would have asked about a different floor. The emergency vehicles with lights and sirens, loud motorcycles, and the noise from Old Town were just too much at times. I don't blame anyone but me for still staying in the room but it's something to think about for future guests.

The hotel is outdated, in need of repairs, needs a paint job and something to get rid of the musty smell in the hallways. In the public areas, the furniture is old, some was damaged, and well below the expectations and standards of a Holiday Inn. The carpets had stains and I wondered if housekeeping vacuumed every day.

We stayed in a "Family Suite". It consists of bunk beds that are separated from the Queen bed by a 3/4 wall. The room was clean and did not smell musty. However, our room had a slider to a very small step out balcony. The slider did not lock and there was a band aid wrapped across the frame near where the door would lock. I still can't figure out what it was for. The curtain had a brown stain on it, about 1/4 way up. I'm hoping some kids candy bar is the reason for the stain.

The bathroom is small, really small. The bathtub liner was coming off and needed to be replaced. The toilet needs to be replaced as it didn't always flush completely and sometimes needed an extra flush.

We did not try the food. We did use the business center and there are 2 computer terminals. It's adequate. We did not have any problems with Wi Fi through our phones but our laptop would not connect for some reason.

The parking lot had beer bottles and trash each morning so I must have missed the invitation to the nightly tailgating.

We did not tell the property about our issues until checkout because we were only using the room to sleep. When we did tell them, the employee wrote our issues down.

Overall, this is not what I would expect for a Holiday Inn. It's below standard and until it goes through a major upgrade, I won't consider it again. We used reward points from a program we are part of so we didn't pay anything out of pocket but if I had, I would have left after the first night.

Read More
Read Less